LaMirada Dentist

Dentist

12271 LaMirada Blvd., Suite # 201

LaMirada, CA 90638

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
My family and I have had to switch dentists because of work related moves and this by far was the Best.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient
I was nervous trying out a new dentist, but all the workers here treated me so kindly and walked me through the process. I usually dreaded doing x-rays for my teeth back in my old dentist, but these workers were fast to take do the X-rays of my teeth so I did not have to be uncomfortable or in small pain for a long time. They were efficient and did not waste my time. They were also kind enough to always offer water as I waited for the doctor. The doctor and his assistant were so clear when they explained my teeth problems. In general, I had such a positive experience.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient
I was nervous trying out a new dentist, but all the workers here treated me so kindly and walked me through the process. I usually dreaded doing x-rays for my teeth back in my old dentist, but these workers were fast to take do the X-rays of my teeth so I did not have to be uncomfortable or in small pain for a long time. They were efficient and did not waste my time. They were also kind enough to always offer water as I waited for the doctor. The doctor and his assistant were so clear when they explained my teeth problems. In general, I had such a positive experience.
T
1 month ago
Friendly | Patient | Quick
I’ve only been here once but I’ve been to a lot of dentists before and none of them have made me feel as comfortable as the La Mirada Dentist office did. I have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist and how everyone (especially the doctor) makes you feel makes a world of difference! Dr.Ash is kind and made a plan and explained it very well on what to expect and how we are gonna get my teeth back to a healthy state.
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
This place was one of the best dentist I have ever been to. They do not keep you waiting and are very professional. When they asked me if I wanted to watch Netflix while I waited for the dentist, I was sold!
C
2 months ago
Quick service and friendly
Everyone was really friendly and did their job efficiently. I will be coming back again!
R
3 months ago
Great fast service
I was genuinely surprised are the speed and efficiency of service. I went in for a chipped tooth. The dental assistant had informed me that my filling fell out, and Dr Ash went to work filling it back up, and one hour later, I was patched up and ready to go! I was also treated with Netflix while waiting in the chair and during the procedure. Very friendly staff and helpful along the way the whole time. I will be returning for another exam in a week.
J
4 months ago
Dentist shah was great
Very kind and professional dentist. New front staff were polite and helpful too. Very honest dentist.
K
4 months ago
Courteous, kind, informative, and thorough - Every single staff member I was in contact with. Thank you so much!!
C
4 months ago
Great service
My experience at this office was great. I hate dentists (even told him that right before he started working on me haha), but I felt safe and taken care of rather than just another patient/just a number/just a source of money. Their recommendations felt genuinely helpful and the staff is all extremely friendly. Definitely recommend Dr. Ash!