LaMirada Dentist

Dentist

12271 LaMirada Blvd., Suite # 201

LaMirada, CA 90638

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
highly recommended!!!
Went here for the first time everyone was very friendly. Walked in with stained teeth and walked out with a new smile. Thank you harmony dentist. Looking forward for my follow up appointment.
M
2 months ago
I absolutely love the service and the dentist! I have tried several dentist and this one surpasses them all.
P
2 months ago
Great atmosphere.
I really like the sated here. They are all very nice to me and my family. The dentist does good work too.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff was super friendly, helpful, and hospitable. They provided me with details of the procedure. They always considered my pain and discomfort. It's cool that they have Netflix in their office.
S
3 months ago
Great service
The staff was courteous, hospitable (e.g. Netflix, getting me water, checking on pain levels), and answered any concerns I had.
P
3 months ago
Great atmosphere.
Everybody at this office has treated me great. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and informative.
D
3 months ago
The entire staff is incredibly kind and professional. Dr Chen is very knowledgeable and constantly communicated what dental services needed to be rendered.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, caring and thoughtful
I appreciate that the dentist and her assistant understand how uncomfortable a dental visit can be. Their concern for my comfort and doing a good job quickly made me feel good about taking care of my teeth.
B
4 months ago
I love the staff and dentist hospitality! It's never a long period to wait to enter to the back. Both the dentist and dentist assistants make the process of working on my teeth less painful as possible!