LaMirada Dentist

Dentist

12271 LaMirada Blvd., Suite # 201

LaMirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great customer service
The staff is wonderful and friendly. the receptionist are great. My Dr was awesome. She didn’t a great job. She even called to see to see how I was doing. My wife and I love this place.
W
1 week ago
Absolutely amazing!
Excellent service! Great value! Everything from beginning to end was perfect. Making the appointment was easy, I received follow ups via email and text. The entire staff was excellent! 10/10. All beautiful women too! Work done was flawless! I’d strongly recommend them to anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and accommodating to my needs.
I was amazed by how I was treated on my first visit as a new patient. I especially liked how they explained and went over my xrays. Most importantly, they answered all my questions and at all times made me feel at ease. Im definitely looking forward to my next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Easy, painless and productive
Great experience all the way around. From my cleaning to whitening. Great staff and great atmosphere!
J
4 weeks ago
John Van Dyken You did a very good job.I am not in pain.
S
2 months ago
Customer service
The admin staff, hygienist, and dentist all care about the comfort of the patient. They are kind and frequently ask and affirm that you are comfortable. You can even watch Netflix while getting your teeth cleaned. Michael Scott is a great way to relax! They are also very thorough. I have confidence in their recommendations for my teeth care.mwould definitely go back.
L
2 months ago
I came into my La Mirada Dentist for my teeth cleaning. I had asked for the cleaning with scraping instead of metal buzzing because I have caps. Dr. She is very accommodating and did a very good teething cleaning the best ! She also went over X-rays with me and explained the X-rays I had brought in with me. I also want to say that the staff are nice and even came down to help me up the back way because have MS and us a walker . I called the receptionist (who I also nice and accommodating ) sent The Nicest Best dental assistant down to help me)he used to work at their southern Orange County location!! He is wonderful !!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service and treatments Clean office Netflix provided in Dental seat
R
3 months ago
They are such nice people and caring. The work is professional. This will be my dentist.
M
3 months ago
This is what I just finished writing on yelp
So let me tell you about my not so pleasant experience at this place. I got my groupon offer online like most do which I thought was a good deal, I thought to myself it is my day of why not make an appointment for a Tuesday which they were able to book me for and sent me all the paper work online which I thought was great because it would speed up the process faster. As soon as I get there the receptionist starts asking me all the questions that I had already answered in the email they sent me, and asked her about it and she said they had not received them yet, which I thought ok no big deal. Another pro was that I went in as soon I got there and of course I was offered the hand sanitizer which was cool. Now have in mind I have been to other dentist before and I know how it works so I was expecting them to do a checkup and come telling me I needed additional work, but what I did not like was that from the very beginning I felt like I was already being sold something, they grabbed my insurance and kept it till the end, the dentist her self was going fast through the xrays just focusing on the negatives,and then the young woman who came and grabbed my insurance comes back and starts giving me the options on what they can do with me with my insurance. I am business sales man I do this daily, therefore I knew when I was taking place in a sales process, it just sucks that they do have to do it in a medical field. I am not mad about the overall price that they approached me with, what I am very unhappy with is that I came in there for a cleaning and they did NOT want to do it because they said I needed to get the whole cleaning package that they offered me. I said ok let me go home and think about it, like I said I am professional I was not going to be rude or disrespectful in their own business for their customers to see. It is safe to say I am going to take my business somewhere else where they are more upfront and do NOT WAIST MY VERY VALUABLE TIME