LaMirada Dentist

Dentist

12271 LaMirada Blvd., Suite # 201

LaMirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful ! Always making sure I was comfortable . The Dr was very professional and knowledgeable! Place was very clean !
S
4 weeks ago
High quality...great service
Friendly smiles everywhere, front desk was very helpful and knowledgeable. Was seen as scheduled no wait. Was seen by Dr Ash..he was informative, thorough, and very tentative to my concerns. My visit in the chair was made very comfort and I'll be going back for my future needs.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The best dentist I have ever been to so far. I love that LaMirada Dentist explains everything to you. They answered all of my questions and were very professional. All of the staff members were kind and knowledgeable. I left feeling confident about their work and I am proud to call them my dentist now.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Receptionist was nice and welcoming. Dentist and assistant were nice and seemed like they genuinely cared about customer's dental needs. Pricing and payment plans were all very clear and thorough as well.
A
2 months ago
Verry good quality of work
Verry pleased with this place all staff was verry professional and clean wich i loved they did a great job on saving two of my teeth . They also did a deep cleaning i recommend this place if you care about your teeth and want a honest dentist go to Dr Ashkan Haeri
J
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
Received the utmost care and professionalism. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ash!
V
2 months ago
Professional , Friendly & Comforting Environment
Dr. Ash made me feel very comfortable, explains everything thoroughly thru out my exam and procedure, so I knew what was going on and what to expect, which made me feel comforting. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very professional from beginning to end of the visit. I would recommend my friends & family to Dr. Ash!!!
C
2 months ago
Finally found a great Dental office
I've always struggled to find a good Dentist and I've finally found one! From the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out, they are taking care of you. The Dentist and his assistant explain everything during your treatment and make sure you're understanding everything being done. The complimentary hand wax treatment is a plus! Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
I had a wonderful warm and professional experience from start to finish. I called and made an appointment and the woman who answered the phone was courteous, professional and upbeat. I received confirmation email for appointment before appointment. When I walked into office, I was greeted warmly and the staff seemed like they really liked being there (which is always nice to see). I received a cleaning. The Dentist was friendly, professional, thorough and gentle. Thank you La Mirada for giving me such a wonderful experience. I’ll definitely be referring others to you! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Good service
The place is very clean and professional looking. The assistant is very friendly and you don’t wait too long for the dentist to come in to the room. I had a small cavity but the dentist said it would be better to monitor it because it might not get worse if I clean it well. He said if I don’t have to drill into my teeth I shouldn’t which is pretty cool considering my old dentist would have gone straight to me having a filling even if she suspected it was a possible cavity. There’s also a screen on the ceiling where the dentist can show you where each problem tooth is through a little camera that he puts in your mouth. Afterwards the desk lady is very clear on what you need to pay for and what the insurance covers. Overall a good experience.