LaMirada Dentist

Dentist

12271 LaMirada Blvd., Suite # 201

LaMirada, CA 90638

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great fast service
I was genuinely surprised are the speed and efficiency of service. I went in for a chipped tooth. The dental assistant had informed me that my filling fell out, and Dr Ash went to work filling it back up, and one hour later, I was patched up and ready to go! I was also treated with Netflix while waiting in the chair and during the procedure. Very friendly staff and helpful along the way the whole time. I will be returning for another exam in a week.
J
2 months ago
Dentist shah was great
Very kind and professional dentist. New front staff were polite and helpful too. Very honest dentist.
K
2 months ago
Courteous, kind, informative, and thorough - Every single staff member I was in contact with. Thank you so much!!
C
2 months ago
Great service
My experience at this office was great. I hate dentists (even told him that right before he started working on me haha), but I felt safe and taken care of rather than just another patient/just a number/just a source of money. Their recommendations felt genuinely helpful and the staff is all extremely friendly. Definitely recommend Dr. Ash!
K
2 months ago
Highest Quality Service I’ve Ever Experienced
Didn’t know what to expect since I got a Groupon gift for a cleaning exam with their office from my cousin. Now I know I can trust her taste! From start to finish the dentist office was punctual and efficient. No long waiting for me (which I greatly appreciated) and the doctor and staff walked me through each process of my visit. I was very impressed with the quality of their office, high-tech equipment, and how quickly they provided info costs for the services I was curious about. I already booked another appointment with them and look forward to returning.
S
2 months ago
Professional staff and excellent patient care
I have canvases for a good dentist for months and visit several offices with dentists that gave off a car salesman’s vibe. Very condescending when it came to me and my situation. I hadn’t been to the dentist in more than 20 years due to a very abusive marriage and then years of self loathing. I have found myself on Groupon in hopes just to find a no BS dentist. At My La Miranda Dentist, I found myself in wonderful hands. My teeth are in more than bad shape and not one time did I get any negative vibes. Just compassion, patience and efficiency. Misty was just excellent. She had a challenging set of teeth but she made me feel comfortable and did a fantastic job on chiseling through my teeth. When it came to payment I knew what I was in store for and it was worth every penny!! I’m coming back to get more work and feeling confident that My La Miranda Dentist will help me get my smile back (:
C
2 months ago
Leaving on the elevator was an adventure.
R
3 months ago
Great service
The ladies at the front are friendly. The doctor and staff are courteous and they make you feel comfortable. The work done is fantastic. I love this place.
V
3 months ago
Professional and kind
They were amazing. I found them through Groupon and usually with Groupon you have to be careful . It could end up a great or really bad experience. My visit was fast, gentle and painless. Can't wait to go back for my whitening treatment!
K
3 months ago
Everyone is sooo nice! My first time there and I absolutely loved everyone! Dr was very Nice and informative. Highly recommend