LaMirada Dentist

Dentist

12271 LaMirada Blvd., Suite # 201

LaMirada, CA 90638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Professional staff and excellent patient care
I have canvases for a good dentist for months and visit several offices with dentists that gave off a car salesman’s vibe. Very condescending when it came to me and my situation. I hadn’t been to the dentist in more than 20 years due to a very abusive marriage and then years of self loathing. I have found myself on Groupon in hopes just to find a no BS dentist. At My La Miranda Dentist, I found myself in wonderful hands. My teeth are in more than bad shape and not one time did I get any negative vibes. Just compassion, patience and efficiency. Misty was just excellent. She had a challenging set of teeth but she made me feel comfortable and did a fantastic job on chiseling through my teeth. When it came to payment I knew what I was in store for and it was worth every penny!! I’m coming back to get more work and feeling confident that My La Miranda Dentist will help me get my smile back (:
C
1 week ago
Leaving on the elevator was an adventure.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
The ladies at the front are friendly. The doctor and staff are courteous and they make you feel comfortable. The work done is fantastic. I love this place.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and kind
They were amazing. I found them through Groupon and usually with Groupon you have to be careful . It could end up a great or really bad experience. My visit was fast, gentle and painless. Can't wait to go back for my whitening treatment!
K
1 month ago
Everyone is sooo nice! My first time there and I absolutely loved everyone! Dr was very Nice and informative. Highly recommend
V
1 month ago
I had a good/pleasant experience, thank you to all personnel who were involved with my treatment. I believed is Roxane who helped me over the phone, she was very helpful. The Dr. couldn't be more gentle. I am definitely refer friends and family to you. Thank you, Vicky
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Nicest staff! Dr. Ash is awesome. Everyone is so patient and communication is on point. You know everything that going to happen the entire process. I must say I have a huge fear of dentists. But they made me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend.
H
2 months ago
Thorough and Friendly
I moved to Whittier and needed a new dentist. I found this on yelp! They lived up to their great reviews. I was a little early for my appointment and they were ready for me. The front office staff was really nice, they chatted with me and my daughter. The X-ray technician and doctor were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times. They were extremely thorough with my exam and cleaning. They talked me through every step. I’d recommend this office to all of my friends and family. Thank you for the great check up!
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful ! Always making sure I was comfortable . The Dr was very professional and knowledgeable! Place was very clean !
S
3 months ago
High quality...great service
Friendly smiles everywhere, front desk was very helpful and knowledgeable. Was seen as scheduled no wait. Was seen by Dr Ash..he was informative, thorough, and very tentative to my concerns. My visit in the chair was made very comfort and I'll be going back for my future needs.