Lamplighter Dental

Dentist

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

lamplighterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Quick service
The dentist was fantastic and I was in and out in a flash! Wonderful
C
3 months ago
Great folk
Helpful, friendly, professional ... great experience ... highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Always friendly, Great Dental care too
Lisa is my hygienist and she is absolutely wonderful. She takes great care and does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. The staff always goes out of their way to exceed my expectations. I used to dread going to the dentist. Not any more. The Lamplighter staff makes me feel comfortable. I also never miss appointments because of their timely reminders via email and text.
K
3 months ago
I really enjoy the care I receive from the staff. Everyone is so friendly. I feel like I get great care. I really like my dentist. Keep up the good work everyone!
D
4 months ago
Great staff, I have Susan as my hygienist and she is absolutely wonderful. Friendly, funny and fantastic to interact with and always is concerned about my comfort. I recently had rotator cuff surgery and she was asking me if I was okay with my shoulder while in the chair. Just a delightful person, she is the reason I will recommend Lamplighter Dental to family and friends.
M
4 months ago
Very Helpful and Accomidating
I highly recomend them....They fit me in for an emergency chkup before my surgery and put my concerns to rest....they have always been very pleasant and put me at ease....I am a Dental Coward.. 😉Thanks again to the Crew at Lamplighter Dental.
K
4 months ago
High Quality, Caring Professional Service
I drove from Great Falls for an appointment Saturday. I got lost in Billings so was running late. Not only did they do an evaluation, they also did a root canal that day so I did not have to make a second trip! I was cautioned about tooth pain after the numbness wore off but I had NO pain at all from the tooth, just some from the needles to numb my mouth. It was about as great of an experience it could be under the circumstances!!!
S
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Dental asst Michelle and Dr Hanson was great and helpful. Had some teeth pulled and they were understanding about my pain and made sure I was comfortable before during and after the astrations.
A
4 months ago
Lisa Simpson Dental Hygienist
I have resided in California, Florida, and Georgia, before coming home to Montana. I can truly say Lisa Simpson is the best Dental Hygienist Ever. Lisa takes her time, and skillfully cleans my teeth to perfection. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned. Lisa is phenomenal at her profession and never once has my experience been subpar. Sincerely Adrienne P
I
5 months ago
Dr Tokers
Dr Tokers is Amazing, my experience today was the best. I would highly recommend her professional skills as a dentist.