Lancaster Cleft Palate Clinic

Dentist

223 N Lime St.

Lancaster, PA 17602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cleftclinic.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist!
A
5 days ago
High quality
Excellent
E
2 weeks ago
Very Kind Team
Everyone was so kind and helpful- they listened and provided great feedback. Highly recommend the Lime Street Dental Clinic!
A
2 weeks ago
I am glad!!!
G
1 month ago
I just luv my hygienist Mary Catherine she is so personal makes going to the dentist not so bad! And the dentist is wonderful too!!
A
2 months ago
Caught in traffic
We got caught in traffic going into the city today and when I called to let them know we would be late they wondered how late? 5-7 minutes. We hurried into the office to sit and wait for approx. 20 min. Would have been kind of the receptionist to let us know the dentist was running behind instead of making us feel like we were terrible for being late. I ended up twisting my knee as we hurried in 😢
C
2 months ago
Great customer service
Dr Prada! Was amazing with my son. She saw him on a day she normally don't see patients due to it be an emergency! The rest of the staff was very pleasant with great customer service skills. Nice clean office. Only downfall is the parking all the way out back.
A
4 months ago
Professional &friendly service @LCPC
The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful ,Dr. Steward was professional and kind ,he was sorry that he could not help me and gave me the name of some one who might able to help me . in closing said if I could not get help he would see what he could do . A thank you all for your help
M
4 months ago
Kerry and Dr. Long are AWESOME. So is ALL the staff
A
4 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone at LCPC is friendly and attentive!