Lancaster Dental Associates

Dentist

5755 Broadway St.

Lancaster, NY 14086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ldapc.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very happy with Lancaster Dental!
Actually like coming to the dentist. Everyone is very professional,caring and pleasant. Sandy is the best and so is Dr Medico. Always taken on time and for me it has always been a great experience.
M
6 days ago
Super!!!
I have been coming to this place for 3 years now and love it. Staff is always great and dentist are great as well. I will definitely recommend it.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Been going here for years! Love the whole entire staff! They are amazing!
K
2 weeks ago
Dentist office
Great staff, great office, love the short wait times
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Kailee!
P
2 weeks ago
Both my husband and I are going to greatly miss Dr. Marchetta. We think of him as more than just our dentist. He has become our friend and we wish him the very best in his retirement. We've enjoyed quality service from both Dr. Marchetta and Sharon. We look forward to meeting our new doctor.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
We will miss him too Pat.... Please know Dr. Medico, Dr. Flanigan, Dr. Hrab and Dr. Embury are all available to see any of Dr. Marchetta's patients in the future!
S
3 weeks ago
Gonna feel like Royalty with my new Crown!
Dr Flanigan and his sidekick Sue have knocked it out of the palace again today! Prep work done for my new upper crown. Returning monday for the installation. High tech modern stuff going on here,so glad my family found the "House of Restoration" without having to cross the pond! Good day, Mates!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Sir Bob!!
E
3 weeks ago
I wish Dr Marchetta the best with his upcoming retirement. Now he can do whatever he desires. He has been my family's dentist for a long time. We first visited him at the office on Broadway near Lake Avenue. Recently, I was treated by Dr Embury. He is highly recommended by my daughter in law. She is a dental hygienist and worked with Dr Embury. I found Dr Embury to be very professional. He has an excellent bed side manner. Now, I will request Dr Embury to be my primary dentist.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Ed!
B
1 month ago
Great Cleaning by D.H Camille!
Very thorough, pleasent and professional! LDA lucky to have found such a committed and caring staff member! My son. wife, and myself all give her 5+ stars!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Bob, we are very lucky!
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Lancaster Dental is the best. Sharon you are amazing and all the front desk staff. You are not only friendly , you guys know your jobs. Thank you for taking care of me and my family.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Ken!! Go Bills!
M
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
Camille, my dental hygienist, was very thorough, gentle and informative. She made my experience pain free and pleasant. Thank you!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank you Michelle!