Lancaster Dental Associates

Dentist

5755 Broadway St.

Lancaster, NY 14086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ldapc.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
I was very pleased with my experience. However I find the fees extremely high. It puts me in a position between staying in budget or keeping up with my dental care.
D
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Was in for my 6 month cleaning, appointment was on time, service was beyond expectation as usual. I never liked going to the dentist office until I started going here. Unfortunately I waited way to long, but the work that Dr. Flanagan and the entire staff did to make me smile again was outstanding.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks so much!
P
3 weeks ago
Toothless In Lancaster
When you find yourself with an old crown that snapped off on a Friday night and that crown was up front, you get really really lucky when your search yields Lancaster Dental Associates on Broadway is open Saturday morning. More than glue was my need. I found caring staff and expert tending during busy time by Dr. Flanagan & Staff. I have a new provisional crown, very little discomfort, both last night and this morning. Closer to home. Found my new dental experience! Dont hesitate to go there! Thanks!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank so much Peg! Glad we could help you out!
M
4 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Professional
Dr. Medico and his assistant made me feel completely at ease while working on my tooth. The procedure went quickly and smoothly. Great job as always!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You Mary!
L
1 month ago
Great cleaning experience
I had Sandy for a recent cleaning. She was very professional and thorough making my visit very enjoyable!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Linda!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendy
Dr. Medico and his assistant Meagan were very professional and made me feel very comfortable during my recent emergency visit to remove my infected wisdom tooth. I would highly recommend the Dr. for any dental need.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You Linda!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Flanagan and his assistant performed a routine filling as I had my first cavity since I was 16. I'm 35 now and haven't been that nervous since my first kiss lol. Dr. Flanagan was flawless, and I didn't even feel a thing! HIs assistant was amazing as well and very personable. I was sweating bullets when I arrived and when I left I WAS VERY HAPPY! I'm looking forward to going back in October for them to transform my teeth and make me look even more like Ben Affleck! Great job by a great team and very convenient appointment text reminders!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
I am glad we could put you at ease, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
G
1 month ago
I was in for a cleaning with Camille, who is wonderful and asked if I would like to meet the new dentist Dr. Embry. I said sure and I was very happy that I did. He had an opening that afternoon and he was able to bond a tooth of mine that needed it. I moved from one chair to another and was out of the office in under 2 hours. He was friendly and very gentle. It was great as I live 1 hour away. I drive to this office and have been for 30 years because the staff and dentists are wonderful here.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Glad we could be here for you Gail! Thanks for the kinds words!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Embury is the best! He is very caring and professional. Lisa is very friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel so comfortable. The staff are always friendly and have smiles on their faces. Great office and would highly recommend Dr Embury and staff.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Always a pleasure to see you Darlene! Thank You.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend this practice
I’ve seen Dr Marchetta, Dr Medico and Dr Embry. All were great! The staff is professional and kind. The hours at are work friendly. The billing is easy to understand. I highly recommend this dental office. Thank you Lancaster Dental Associates!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank you so much Tina!