Lancaster Dental Associates

Dentist

5755 Broadway St.

Lancaster, NY 14086

Open Today By Appointment

ldapc.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
19 hours ago
Always treated very professional by entire staff
As a person who was never a fan of going to the dentist. I can honestly say Dr. Flanagan and the entire strives to make everything a pleasant experience. Would never go anywhere else
M
4 days ago
Couldn't be more pleased!
I just returned from my first visit, in which I brought my sixteen year old son to see Dr. Flanigan. Words cannot express how wonderful Dr. Flanigan treated my son, answered and addressed all of our questions and concerns, and explained everything clearly and reassuringly. His assistant, Susie, was incredible, kind and friendly as well. We were made to feel so welcome and comfortable from the time I scheduled the appointment through the time we checked out. I have made appointments for myself and my other son to become patients there as well, and my husband, who is an existing patient, has always had a wonderful experience at this practice.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You Marybeth, it was a pleasure meeting you.
M
4 days ago
Couldn't be more pleased!
I just returned from my first visit, in which I brought my sixteen year old son to see Dr. Flanigan. Words cannot express how wonderful Dr. Flanigan treated my son, answered and addressed all of our questions and concerns, and explained everything clearly and reassuringly. His assistant, Susie, was incredible, kind and friendly as well. We were made to feel so welcome and comfortable from the time I scheduled the appointment through the time we checked out. I have made appointments for myself and my other son to become patients there as well, and my husband, who is an existing patient, has always had a wonderful experience at this practice.
R
1 week ago
Always look forward to a cleaning by Sharon she is professional with a friendly approach
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Rose!
D
3 weeks ago
I had to go in for a crown. I was a bit nervous at first, not ever having one. I have to say, it was probably one of the better dental experiences I've ever had! Dr Medico and his assistant were a well-oiled machine. They were efficient, friendly, comforting and funny! There was no pain or anxiety at all! It really was a very pleasant visit. I would highly recommend Medico and his staff to anyone looking for dental work!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Glad they were able to put you at ease! Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentistry in Western New York. Friendly and Experienced staff ! Highly Recommendable !
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank you so much Cheryl!
D
1 month ago
Dental Hygiene visit
I came in on a Saturday morning, the appointment was given to me due to a cancellation! So glad I was able to come in.Sharon my hygienist made the appointment for me knowing that I was overdue! Sharon is a great hygienist, she discussed options with Dr.Medico to serve my specific needs! Very caring staff! No wonder we continue going to Lancaster Dental ! They treat me like family !
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Dave!
A
1 month ago
Best Service ever
I've been a patient here almost since the practice was established and will continue until I pass on. Dr. Marchetta was great and now I am selecting a new Dr. since Dr. M. Retired. Actually as far as I am concerned they are all top notch practicianers. I always recommend them when asked to recommend a Dentist. Art
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks so much, Art!
E
1 month ago
Expert, gentle service--a wonderful dental practice
I live in downtown Buffalo and make the drive out to Lancaster, just to keep going to the expert, gentle, and friendly dentists and hygienists at LDA. I highly recommend this practice--everything from check-in, to cleanings, to exams, to payment-- is done professionally and efficiently, and always with a smile and a friendly word.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
We aim to please! Thanks Eric!
M
1 month ago
Appointment July 16, 2018
Excellent service. On time and efficient. I highly recommend this office based on the work of the staff, dentists, and particularly the work of Sandy. Any reservations I may have had upon the retirement of Dr. Marchetta are resolved by the excellent attention the office continues to provide.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Mark! We appreciate your kind words!