Lancaster Dental Associates

Dentist

5755 Broadway St.

Lancaster, NY 14086

Open Today By Appointment

ldapc.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I visited the office today for my cleaning and oral exam. As always I was very happy with all of the staff including Dr. Medico, Sandy, and everyone at Reception and Checkout. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You!
B
4 days ago
Tremendous service, and great people too!
Been a patient for many years, and everyone here is great. They have always been able to accommodate me when a problem has arisen. Can't say enough good things.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You!
B
2 weeks ago
Had a appointment today with Dr. Hrab for a new crown. Dr Hrab and his assistant Cassie were very professional did a great job with very little discomfort not bad for a two hour procedure. Been going to this office for ten years never had a bad experience.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Great to hear Bob!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Went to Lancaster dental for the first time and all went very smooth, timely, friendly staff, great service. I found my new dentist and hygienist. A+++
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You John!
P
2 weeks ago
Just had a cleaning, every thing was great, a pleasure to go there.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Paul!
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My husband had a tooth removed and was extremely anxious about the procedure .He has had health issues in the past and any medical procedure sends him into a panic. The entire staff was very reassuring from the receptionist to the hygienist that assisted the dentist. Dr. Embury was very understanding and explained every step of the procedure beforehand and during which calmed my husband tremendously. Procedure went great and all is well. Today we received a follow up call from Dr. Embury himself to see how my husband was doing. Very impressed! Highly recommend Lancaster Dental and Dr. Embury
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Glad we could put your husband at ease!
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice
Had a cleaning and met my new dentist. Was a patient of Dr. Marchettas for over 30 years . Everything went very well. The offices are very nice as are th hygienists, dentists and staff.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks guys!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Cleaning was great! My hygienist used a water pick for the first time and it felt like a great add on to the cleaning. I was also sent home with a GUM wash that was recommended on a previous visit that works great!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You Marissa!
E
3 weeks ago
Five Stars
Always pleasant and professional, from the front desk, to the hygienist, and of course Dr. Medico. High quality dental care. No pain. Dr. Medico explains every step and is genuinely concerned about your feelings/experience. I had a filling replaced.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Elaine!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I've been to many other dental offices and this one is outstanding. Never a long wait, Lisa, my dental hygienist does a great job and is very gentle as is Dr Kevin Flanigan and they are very reasonably priced.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Jan!