Lancaster Dental Associates

Dentist

5755 Broadway St.

Lancaster, NY 14086

Open Today By Appointment

ldapc.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I am always nervous going to the dentist, not this one!! I just had the best experience, my hygienist, Sharon, made me super comfortable and I wasn't nervous at all.
J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning.
Camille took extra time to make sure that my teeth were very clean. She is pleasant and very professional as are all of the staff in the office.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks for the great feedback!
M
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT experience...THANK YOU!!
First impressions are so important and I was greeted immediately upon arrival by the office staff who are super friendly and extremely attentive. I am new to the practice and I have to say that I am thrilled that my daughter recommended Dr. Medico and the Lancaster Dental Associates. The hygienist did a great job with my cleaning. One week later I came back for a tooth that needed a new filling and Dr. Medico and his assistant did an amazing job. The experience was very pleasant and pain free. The facilities are very clean and beautiful. I would highly recommend Dr. Medico. Thank you Lancaster Dental Associates!!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
We appreciate your kind words!
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing practice....Thank you!
I have been a patient of Dr. Marchetta's for over 30 years and he also sees my husband and three children. My daughter had a visit today and once again I am reminded of what a special person and practice this is. My daughter needs a specialty visit with a periodontist and Dr. Chuck described the procedure, the details and the background as well as answered not only my questions but my daughter's as well. We were completely put at ease and no longer are worried about the upcoming specialist visit. Dr. Chuck is caring, compassionate, talented, and dedicated. Dr. Chuck is surrounded by a very caring staff and unfortunately I cannot name all the staff members that are also are caring, friendly, and skilled but I would be remiss if I didn't mention Patty, Camille, Mary Ann, Sharon, and Lisa. I facilitate customer service training and Lancaster Dental Associates is an example of patient focused excellence is service. Thank you for all you have done for my family! Liz Warren
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
We're so glad you were highly satisfied!
J
4 weeks ago
Actually like going to the dentist.
I was never a fan of going to the dentist but Camille always puts me at ease. Her personality and sense of humor makes it easy to relax. I switched dentists back in January and I couldn't be happier.
C
1 month ago
High Level of Professionalism
As a retired Dental Professional I have always been impressed with the level caring & professionalism received by clinicians and staff. I have received exceptional care during restorative and hygiene appointments. Thank You Lancaster Dental!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You Cindy!
D
1 month ago
Lancaster Dental sets the Standard for Professional, Friendly, Efficient service
I have been going to Lancaster Dental Associates for over 20 years. Dr. Marchetta, as well as the other Dentists, Associates , Technical, and Office staff are the standard by which all dental offices should be judged. Appointments are always honored as scheduled, and whether for a routine check-up and cleaning, fillings and/or other dental work, or even an emergency visit, everyone is extremely friendly, professional, and courteous. Plus they schedule sufficient time to go over and above the norm in explaining their proposed procedures, options for treatment, and then work with you to help decide the right course of action... all of this in a bright, state-of-the-art, welcoming atmosphere.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks David!
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My husband and I are new patients. Our visit today was a wonderful experience. All staff was wonderful! I would highly recommend this dental office!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks for the kind words Rose! Welcome to our practice.
N
1 month ago
L.D, has been great for the last 30 yrs , for myself and my family.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Neil!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional care
Dr Marchetta always makes me feel comfortable with the dental procedures performed.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You Barb!