Lancaster Dental Associates

Dentist

5755 Broadway St.

Lancaster, NY 14086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ldapc.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I had a broken tooth repaired by Dr. Embury. He did a great job we are very lucky to have Lancaster Dental and their prompt help when something goes wrong!
J
1 week ago
Best Ever
Couldn't be happier with Dr. Flanigan & staff - impressed with state of the art facility/equipment as well as the friendly, efficient and VERY thorough care my daughter and I receive with each and every visit. #bestdentistever
J
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Professional Staff
Had my first visit to the practice and couldn't be happier I left my previous dentist. From the moment I walked in the door the staff was friendly and accommodating. My hygienist, Lisa, was very knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. Medico was very thorough and took time to explain things to me. It is clear he has a lot of passion for what he does and cares about his patients.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Jim! Glad we impressed you!
N
2 weeks ago
Quick, gentle, and numb
The Dr. did two fillings and made certain I was numb before anything got started. Once I couldn't feel a thing, he worked super efficient! I was in and out of the dentist office so fast!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank you Nick!
B
2 weeks ago
Dental Implant - Amazing Experience!
Yesterday, I began my dental implant journey. I've been missing a tooth all my life and have always been self conscience of the empty space. I've inquired about dental implants for years but fear and cost kept me from moving forward. Finally this year, I decided to do it and so far I couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Flanigan took the time to explain and show me everything - Before, During, and After the process - the procedure was painless - YES, NO Pain, at all, during the procedure - not even from the needles - it was amazing - I was so surprised and very happy. Dr. Flanigan has been amazing though out the process. When he was done, he made sure I understood how to stay ahead of any discomfort I may have and it worked perfectly - this morning, I wouldn't even know anything was done. If you are considering a Dental Implant - Go for it and Dr. Flanigan is your guy!!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Bonnie! Glad it was a painless visit!
M
4 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly
Lancaster Dental has always provided efficient and friendly service. Today they accommodated me with an early appointment to repair a boding that had come undone till traveling. The quality of the care is equal to the efficiency and respect for the patience's time. I only wish that other service providers were of this quality.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks so much Mark!
D
4 weeks ago
Only the Best
Have always had positive experiences with this dental group. Time spent in the waiting room is minimal. The entire staff, beginning with reception, is professional, friendly, helpful. My dentist explains everything he has to do step by step. Makes procedures easy to understand without talking down to me. And Brenda did research & found that my secondary insurance was supposed to pay about 20% of a large portion of my bill. Early Christmas gift......thank you!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You Diane!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Care!
I just had my first visit with Dr. Flanigan today, and I could not be happier! He listened to my concerns and addressed them with kindness and compassion. The entire staff was so very welcoming and made me feel so comfortable in their beautiful office facility. I am thrilled to have become a patient here! I would highly recommend them!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank you MaryBeth, we look forward to your next visit with us!
H
1 month ago
Dr .Kevin Flanigan
Dr .Kevin Flanigan is the best . I have had many dentists that did not treat my anxiety or my concerns kindly.Dr Flanigan made me be able to smile again . The work he did today was great . I can’t thank him enough.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You Heather!
R
1 month ago
Everything was great
Austin did a great job, and is friendly and easy to talk to. She explained what she was doing as cleaning was taking place. She gets 5 Stars from me.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks for the kinds words Russ!