Lancaster Dental Associates

Dentist

5755 Broadway St.

Lancaster, NY 14086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ldapc.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The best dental group that I have ever experienced!
Before I came to Lancaster Dental Associates, I was terrified to go to a dentist because of all the terrible experiences I have had. I knew that I needed to get my teeth taken care of and I am so glad that I chose this group. They got me threw the rough part of getting my teeth healthy again and now I can say that I am no longer afraid to keep my appointments and my teeth are better than ever! The staff are all very friendly and are very attentive to any of my concerns. My son had gone to another dentist for a tooth that was bothering him. He was told that he needed a root canal. I took him to Lancaster Dental where they were able to repair the tooth without a very expensive root canal procedure. I would highly recommend this dental group to anyone who is seeking excellent care!
B
2 days ago
Extremely Happy
I loved Dr. Marchetta. He saw me through many dental procedures and had a wonderful bedside manner, one that many doctor's lack now. That being said, when I got to meet Dr. Embury at my recent 6 month check-up I was very happy that, that similar up-beat spark appears to be abounding on at Lancaster Dental.
P
4 days ago
Just A note, this review site gave my Dental Office only a 4.9----- I would definitely give the Office, all the Dentists and the friendly Staff a HIGH 5!!!!! Thank you dr. Flannigan for fixing my tooth ---- painless, both pocketbook and in my Mouth--which Counts with me, more than ever!!!! thank you again. Penny Koller, Patient of Dr. Kevin Flannigan
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental group
I drive 40 minutes to get to this office and it’s worth the drive, would not go anywhere else. My hygienist today was friendly, professional, and very gentle. I would highly recommend this dental group....
F
2 weeks ago
I couldn't be more happy with the care and service that I received at Lancaster Dental. Dr. Medico is very informative and is meticulous each time that I have seen him.I highly recommend this group for all of your dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and personalised service
Sandy has been my hygienist for as long as I have been coming and is excellent and always concerned with my needs. Dr Medico is the best dentist I could have he explains what needs to be done and makes sure I am satisfied
P
2 weeks ago
I have always been treated very professionally with a friendly manner that's why I keep coming back
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly people
Nice and helpful workers from front desk, hygienist and dentist
S
3 weeks ago
I had Dr Embrey today as Dr Flanigan was not in. He was wonderful !!!
K
1 month ago
Great Service
While I'm saddened that Dr. Marchetta has retired; he's been my dentist since my teen years, & my daughter's dentist since she was born, Dr. Embury was a pleasant surprise & very thorough! Sharon, the hygienist, was wonderful too, she explained the changes going on & how to help improve certain things! I love coming away from the dentist's office with that extra clean feeling!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank you Kim!