Lancaster Dental Associates

Dentist

5755 Broadway St.

Lancaster, NY 14086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ldapc.com/index.php

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
put it this way,,,they don't take our insurance, i can go somewhere for $25.00, but we love Dr. Flanigan so we stay. nuff said :)
J
6 days ago
I have been a patient of LDA for a number of years. They have a beautiful, high tech facility that provides caring dental services with a wonderful, friendly staff. Dr. Medico and his truly pleasant assistant, Megan, put me at ease from the start. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a competent, professional and friendly dental practice to check LDA first.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Love having you as a patient Joan! Thanks for the kind words!
J
6 days ago
The best experience.
This was my first time at Lancaster Dental Associates as I was in need of dental care. Dr. Flanigan and everyone there were super friendly and made me feel 100% comfortable. My needs and my experience were one that I had never experienced before. I can not describe how comfortable they made me feel and that I was completely amazed how they took care of my tooth along with making sure I absolutely had 0 pain throughout the process. I would and will recommend Dr. Flanigan to anyone in need of assistance of any kind. Not only that, their facility is one of a kind. If there was a 6th star.. I'd rate them that high.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Awww, Thanks Jeff! Nice to hear we could get a 6th star!
G
6 days ago
Very enjoyable visit.
I was there for a routine cleaning. Everything was explained and I was able to understand. I am amazed at each visit how happy and friendly everyone is to patients and each other.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Gary!
A
7 days ago
Another excellent experience!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Flanigan’s for about 20 years now and I would highly recommend him and Lancaster Dental Associates to anyone. He is highly skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. I always receive excellent care from him, Suzie, and Lisa, whom I see every time I go in for my dental cleanings and check/ups.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank you Alan!
P
1 week ago
Professional, Competent and Thoughtful
I found this practice to be extremely professional, thoughtful and competent. My dentist of many years retired and I was looking for a new practice as I have some vagaries (one being how far back I recline on a chair). I had called several groups and individuals to ask if I could remain in a prone sitting but not too far down and this practice was quick to tell me that they were there for my convenience - and indeed they were and are. Dr. Embury is accommodating and extremely competent and took care of me before I had time to be filled with angst over a dentist's appointment. The auxiliary staff is outstanding and the office personnel professional. What a pleasure I found as a replacement for my long-time dentist.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank you Phyllis!
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Hrab and Cassie!
Dr Hrab did a fabulous job of repairing my broken tooth! I had only seen Dr Marchetta for years but was put at ease with his knowledge and gentle touch. He and Cassie make a great team providing excellent dental care. Thank you!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks for the kind words Jan!
C
2 weeks ago
Leading edge, excellent care!
We’ve been patients for many years and I’m always impressed with the professionalism and care that the staff extends to all. The technology has more than kept pace with the new techniques and machinery along with the skill set of the hygienists and dentists. We truly appreciate the expert care we continue to receive.
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thank You Carol!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Camille is the best, great job takes time and does the job right !!
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Thanks Jean!
H
2 weeks ago
Ecellent as usual
Thank You
Response from Lancaster Dental Associates
Your welcome!! Thank You!