Lancaster Dental Associates

Dentist

237 W Hickory St

Lancaster, WI 53813

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Great experience!
I'm always pleased with the service at LDA. Everyone is very friendly and always remembers us. My daughter feels very comfortable and the staff is amazing with her!
S
7 months ago
Awesome experience with getting a cavity filled for our 6 year old. Felt like staff spent extra time making him feel comfortable and explained things in kid friendly language. Made going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
R
7 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Love everyone at the office! !
D
8 months ago
Quality and warmth
Everyone was very professional and yet warm and welcoming.
A
9 months ago
Always the best care and helpful people
Everyone you come into contact with at the office are always helpful and explain everything. They go out of their way to ensure the best outcome for you. Really enjoyed the new pictures on the screen. Exceptional care!
L
9 months ago
wasnt bad everything went fast and good
L
9 months ago
Quality service, professional, and caring
Usually I just need a cleaning, but today I had a problem with a tooth that had a crown. The hygienist and dentist were quick to diagnose the problem and refer me to a specialist and actually making that appointment for me. The office has all of the latest technology that provides efficient and quick service. I always feel that the staff is very caring.
M
9 months ago
They got me a quick appointment to fix my problem. Fast appointment.
S
10 months ago
exceptional service
Shelly is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Hoffman did a great job on my dental problem. The dental assistants were professional and kind.
A
10 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
Friendly and comfortable, doesn't push a lot of stuff on you that you're not ready for. First dentist in 50 yrs that I didnt dread going too.