Lancaster Dental Associates

Dentist

237 W Hickory St

Lancaster, WI 53813

Open Today By Appointment

lancdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Caring and quick
Thank you for working me in, quickly assessing, and easing my pain!!!!
S
6 days ago
Super Great - as usual
Everything went fine - jaw did not lock and cold sore was pretty much healed and I got out by noon. Thank you!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great
S
3 weeks ago
6 month check up
The staff is always friendly to our family. They make a point to ask my permission to do anything extra at each appointment. My kids do not complain about going to the dentist so I believe that is a good thing.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
I rate this Dental Staff 10 out of 10. From the welcome from the Receptionist to Dental Assistant to Dental Hygienist to Doctor, all services were provided in a warm, friendly way with confidence and great expertise. Thank you!
E
4 weeks ago
Efficient service with a smile
My three older kids and myself had our annual visits today at Lancaster Dental Associates and year after year I'm impressed with every aspect of their service. We never seem to wait whether it's from the waiting room, between the dental assistant time, dental hygienist time, or the doctor time. They all seem to come in one right after another . Their timing is spot on! They were able to get all four of us in and out in just over an hour and I think that's pretty impressive! As we were driving away, my eight-year-old said, "Everyone is so friendly and smiley there!" :) I had the same observation. That's just how you want to feel when you walk away from the dentist or any other service encounter! Well done Lancaster Dental Associates!
C
1 month ago
Very happy
We knew it was time for our 11 year old to begin orthodontics and we're very interested in having dr wickwire doing this for him. After examining him, she made a recommendation to seek treatment with a colleague. We were very impressed by this, she truly cared about having the best outcome for our son, even though it meant sending him elsewhere. That spoke volumes to us!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Hoffman and the staff at Lancaster Dental were excellent during my visit today.
R
1 month ago
It is busy place but always get welcomed with a smile. Professional, efficient and still a nice warm feeling, even at the dentist office.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, very friendly. A wonderfully happy experience!