Lancaster Dental Center

Dentist

2737 Lancaster Dr NE

Ste #150

Salem, OR 97305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
excellent service
amazing staff everyone is so friendly and the best part is that you dont have to wait for a long period of time ....
M
1 week ago
Great service👍🏻
Excellent service. Great staff. I highly recommend this place everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very straightforward and courteous answers to any questions I had, very professional. I would recommend this dentist to others.
E
4 weeks ago
Very good I love this place
T
1 month ago
I was very impressed that the dentist took time to figure the problem out and was able to get to me first thing in the morning after the weekend! The office is always very friendly and they listen to you!
R
1 month ago
50$ examination
Very friendly and helpful👌👍
B
1 month ago
Love This Dentist and his office staff!!
Amazing dental office! They are great to work with and eager to please their patients! I would highly recommend this office to folks in need of dental help!
M
1 month ago
Lancaster Dental is the best. I always get friendly treatment and complete explanations about my procedures and costs.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been going to Lancaster Dental for the past several years for my routine cleanings and I’ve always been pleased after my visits. The staff is so friendly and the environment is very clean. Claudine is so sweet and she always does a good job cleaning my teeth.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
I would highly recommend this Dental Clinic for multiple reasons this is my third visit to this Clinic one of which included a decaying wisdom tooth I've been back twice to have it checked to make sure the healing process was working doctor and staff are very patient very friendly and very professional passing this along to my friends and family would recommend you reach out to any of the office staff who knows their stuff