Lancaster Family Dental

Dentist

818 Wren Rd

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Best dental service ever
I love Lancaster Family Dental. The staff is very professional, thorough, and friendly.
N
5 days ago
std semi-annual Cleaning & X-Ray
I had a new Cleaner (Jennifer) because of a last minute re-schd need. She was GREAT! (as good as, but somewhat different, than Nicki); & I was in-out of there very expediently. I also like the Appt. reminders. Cindy (at Front Desk) is always so nice; & Dr. Lancaster is the best Dentist I've ever been to (60+ yrs old)
E
5 days ago
Lancaster Family Dental
Always do a great job
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this office!! Been going here for years and Nicki is the best hygienist ever.. Dr Lancaster is a great dentist... He's the best..Cindy at the front desk is awesome... Everyone makes you feel at home..
D
1 month ago
Dr Lancaster treats me with respect and always ask me how my family are doing .He's really a good dentist.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Lancaster worked me in to repair a tooth I lost off my lower denture and he did a great job! Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Great cleanup. I do not like going to the dentist, but it is due to the fact that I just do not like going to the Dr or anything like that at all. They work with me and do a good job of making sure that the patient is comfortable. I have went there my entire life.
M
2 months ago
Great place and excellent staffs!!
J
2 months ago
Very Impressed
I just recently moved to the area and was looking for a new family dentist. So glad I found this office. They got me in quick, the service was great, the people were friendly and the pricing was reasonable given that I don’t have dental insurance. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Great service as always.