Lancaster Family Dental

Dentist

818 Wren Rd

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
The best care in Middle Tennessee
My experience of many many years is always so very satisfactory, actually at 10 for sure. The staff are more than capable and friendly. Dr. Lancaster has had me for many years, he is always concerned about what's happening in my family, and strives to do the very best for my oral health. All of my family see Dr. Lancaster, we are glad he is on the insurance that is provided by work and we are more than honored to be a patiend.
J
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Staff are very nice and friendly. Always very professional and courteous.
R
2 weeks ago
It is always very good
C
2 weeks ago
Cheri.
I love all the staff at this office. They are so sweet and really consider the patient. They are not out there to make money. This is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. Trust me I have gone to a lot of tennis and I’ve had a lot of work done. Dr. Lancaster is not out to make money he’s out to make sure that you are satisfied
D
3 weeks ago
Needed to get in quickly got me a appointment right away. The young lady at the front was awsome had my insurance information before I got there and was so nice and friendly. Dr Lancaster was great the young lady that did X-rays and impressions was so nice and calm. I might add I was a little nervous. One of the best experience I have had in a dentist office. Highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
I WAS PLEASED THAT DR. LANCASTER WAS ABLE TO TAKE ME WITHOUT AN APPT, HE WAS HONEST WITH ME CONCERNING WHAT I NEEDED ALSO, EVERYONE WAS VERY KIND. TOMORROW I WILL BE ABLE TO PICK UP MY PLATE AND WON'T BE WITHOUT IT FOR LONG. THANK YOU!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, kind and very attentive
As always my visit was very pleasant. Everyone there makes me feel like I am special. They are professional and also like family.
J
1 month ago
Great, as always.
I’ve been going to Lancaster Family Dental since I was a kid and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is like family, and the service is always great.
R
1 month ago
The best dental team ever!
The team at Lancaster Dental are amazing. I don't feel like I'm going into a dental office for dental services. I feel like I'm going to a group of professionals who truly care about my health. They rock!
R
1 month ago
My visit, as always, was fantastic! Nicki is so efficient, personable and talented. Usually I am in and our of her chair in 30 minutes. I appreciate her ability to to do what she does and keep me at ease. I would not go anywhere else for my dental work. Dr. Lancaster is absolutely the best. I have had much work done at his office. The staff is amazing and friendly and I believe it is because of his leadership and guidance. I wish I could get my teeth cleaned every week! (Not really). But if I had to I would go nowhere else. My sons also are patients. Excellent!!!