Lancaster Family Dental

Dentist

818 Wren Rd

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
J
1 week ago
Everything was good
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, on time, thorough cleaning of the teeth! Always a great experience! Thank you😄
R
1 month ago
Friendly
Love Dr Lancaster and the whole office. Nicki is the best and this office is always on time!! I have highly recommended people to come here and they love them too.
P
2 months ago
Best dental team ever!
Friendly, professional, efficient, thorough. Everything you could hope for in a dentist!
R
2 months ago
Quality & friendly service.
All the employees are very friendly and professional. Have nothing that we could add to make our experiences any better.
T
3 months ago
Prompt and painless!
Dr. Lancaster is simply THE BEST!! He had to numb both sides of my mouth and I didn't feel the numbing shot or anything afterward. I normally get by with my semi-annual cleanings so it's rare that I have to have any dental work done. Dr. Lancaster is so gentle and his procedures are literally painless. I continue to recommend him to everyone I possibly can.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Nikki always does a thorough cleaning and she is painless. Jeff is also always great with his checks & recommendations.
W
3 months ago
Extremely Professional
Always a pleasure to go to Dentist office. Been going to this practice for over 35+ years and would never think of going anywhere else. Nikki is the best hygienist.