Lancaster Family Dental

Dentist

818 Wren Rd

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very professional high quality team atmosphere. Very knowledgeable and answered all questions. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
5 days ago
Professional cleaning service
On time appointment for cleaning. Great service always for over 20 years.
J
6 days ago
Nicki and Dr Lancaster are the greatest
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with Doctor and staff.
N
3 weeks ago
If going to the Dentist can be relaxing, Dr. Lancaster & his staff do it!
As usual: Very pleasant atmosphere, relaxing accommodations, & efficient service. (have been going there for more years than I can remember)
E
4 weeks ago
Have been going here for close to 20 years. They have taken great care of my teeth and Niki is the gentlest hygienist that I have ever seen.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service.
C
4 weeks ago
Great job as always
Always great place to get your dental work done. Very friendly and on time. Rita is great.
S
1 month ago
Professional, yet personal.
I have been going to Dr. Lancaster for 15 years. He and his staff have always remembered details about me and ask questions. I have never had a bad experience.
T
2 months ago
Great Care at Reasonable Prices
The professionals at Lancaster provide prompt, friendly dental care at reasonable prices. They are very honest and will never recommend or do anything that is not necessary for your dental health. We have been their patients for years and would not think of going anywhere else.