Lancaster Family Dental

Dentist

818 Wren Rd

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very Impressed
I just recently moved to the area and was looking for a new family dentist. So glad I found this office. They got me in quick, the service was great, the people were friendly and the pricing was reasonable given that I don’t have dental insurance. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service as always.
W
1 month ago
Great experience. The cleaning was thorough and well done. Very pleased with Dr Lancaster and his team.
K
1 month ago
Awesome as always!!!!
J
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly Service
No matter where I move: Kansas City, Williamsburg, Charlotte, Washington D.C., a visit home means a visit to see Dr. Lancaster. His friendly and professional staff do an outstanding job with dental care, and helping me maintain my oral health. The thing that sends them to the top the list of their industry competitors, is their family like atmosphere, and friendly hospitality. 10 out of 10, I would recommend Dr. Lancaster for all of your dental needs.
N
2 months ago
Customer Focused!
I had a Tooth problem come up over the week-end, called first thing Monday morning, and Dr. Lancaster answered the call & booked an appt. himself for the morning. The prognosis wasn't good, but the treatment started right away; THANKS to Dr. Lancaster & his staff!
R
2 months ago
A professional staff and a bunch of very kind people
I love these guys. They don't try to talk you into procedures you don't need and they are warm and gentle when you are in the chair.
K
2 months ago
I have been a steady patient of Dr. Lancaster for almost 20 years and will continue to be. I highly recommend Dr. Lancaster and his staff.
G
2 months ago
A Treasure Found
For many years I have been looking for a certain kind of place to have dental work done. To be honest, I had given up thinking that what I was looking for even existed in today's world. What was I looking for? A place where I could feel 'at home' instead of going to a clinical place- with all the bells and whistles- that felt to me like the heart of it was missing. Fast forward to now. I broke a tooth, a first molar to be exact. Although it was not painful, having a background in the dental field, I knew there was a good chance that I could lose the tooth. But, where could I go? I began asking different people I know where they went to the dentist. I got lots of answers, but one person spoke about her dentist in a way that gave me hope on what I had been looking for. She suggested Dr. Lancaster. I called, as a total stranger, and knew I didn't have really good odds at being seen any time soon. But, I was surprised. The warm and friendly voice that greeted me found a time for me to come pretty quickly. That was the first good surprise. I arrived on the day of my appointment to find the dental office located in what used to be a house. That was the second good surprise, because of all of the things I longed for in a dental office, a window to the outside world in the room where the dentist would work on me was way up on my list for comfort. Window...check! A view of clouds, sky, beautiful trees...check! I instantly relaxed. Was this the place I had only hoped existed? And, then the last great surprise was the personable and amazing Dr. Lancaster and his trusty and beautiful assistant, Amanda who both were so welcoming and kind that I felt completely at home in the dental chair: something I have never, ever felt but have always longed for. So it is my joy to recommend this treasure to any and all who are in need of the services of a dentist. I only wish there were more than five stars to rate them. They have met and exceeded every expectation!
K
2 months ago
The best care in Middle Tennessee
My experience of many many years is always so very satisfactory, actually at 10 for sure. The staff are more than capable and friendly. Dr. Lancaster has had me for many years, he is always concerned about what's happening in my family, and strives to do the very best for my oral health. All of my family see Dr. Lancaster, we are glad he is on the insurance that is provided by work and we are more than honored to be a patiend.