Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great with nervous kids
My 5 year old gets nervous and scared about going to the dentist, but they were so patient and good with her. They explained everything they were doing and demonstrated on her teddy bear. Appointment went great!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
I had a last minute dental situation for my daughter and they were able to get to her that day! They are very good!
K
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
My son had two baby teeth removed to make way for adult teeth. The dentist was great with him, took his time, and made it a very relaxed experience while watching a movie.
E
2 weeks ago
Great place
I love the staff they are all very helpful. Love the dentists. they areawesome for the kids
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Everyone is wonderful with my grandson, he never mines going to the dentist, it’a been a good experience for him for years. I want to thanks everyone for making him feel comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful.
We had an excellent first visit. My 3 year old was hesitant but the staff made him feel so comfortable and the doctor was amazing. He was patient, gentle, kind, and informed my son what he was doing every step of the way. It went extraordinarily well and my son is so excited to go back in 6 months!!
K
1 month ago
A Mother's Dream
It was my son's first visit to the dentist and it couldn't have gone better. The office was very child-friendly, staff very kind and patient, and every effort made to make it a great experience. I would highly recommend this practice.
K
1 month ago
Comfortable
My son was very nervous about the dentist, and looked like he was going to cry as the seat was reclining. The dental hygienist had him laughing within seconds. She did a great job explaining what she was doing, and making him comfortable. He is already talking about going again. So thankful that he now views the dentist as fun.
D
2 months ago
2 yr old toddler visit
This was my toddler's first visit. Even though she initially become upset (this was expected by me), by the end of the appointment she was smiling, and I felt that the overall visit for me was very informative.
N
2 months ago
Great practice for kids
You can tell everyone who works here likes kids. They’re so patient and understanding and they do their best to make going to the dentist fun.