Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Nice staff, caring and efficient
Best staff for kids. Love it here for my children
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience as usual
My daughter semi-annual cleaning was easy and highly professional and friendly. We were given lots of samples and thorough instructions as to how to floss her braces. The results were visible in a couple of days - her gums were less swollen and no tartar was around the braces. Thanks LPDA!
A
4 weeks ago
AMAZING
I had a great experience at my recent visit for my daughter. All staff were wonderful. The hygienist, Lisa, and Dr. Ross engaged my daughter and talked to her throughout the visit. I felt very comfortable with the process and his plan of action. I appreciate the time that they took to explain everything to me. I came here for a second opinion and I am so glad I did. I was very stressed with the initial plan of action and I appreciate this more conservative approach. I felt like we were in great hands and I trusted their professional opinion. At check-out, the wonderful representative (I apologize, but I forget her name) was just as helpful. She explained every line item with me and made sure I understood. WONDERFUL service. Be very proud of the team you have :)
K
1 month ago
A+ five star service!!
Lancaster Pediatric Dental is the best and only place to take your children for dental care🤗. From the moment you step in the door till the time you leave, you are welcomed with friendliness and smiles and treated in a professional manner. The staff is so nice and your children are treated with top-notch care.
K
1 month ago
Great dentist for kids
Very friendly and professional staff. Time efficient with their services. They make my son feel comfortable and at ease.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist for kids
This practice is amazing for little kids. They are so patient and put my four year old at ease, he loves visiting this practice. All the hygienists and dentists are great!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We are new to PA but the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Dr was personable. I would have given 5 stars but we are dual covered with dental insurance and I was a little surprised when I got to the check out counter and the Nitros was a $90 fee. I thought it would have been nice to know how much before hand but other than that we had a great experience and will be back for our dental care!!
Response from Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates
Hi Amanda! I apologize that the Nitrous fee was an unexpected expense, we do our best to look up the benefits that your insurance allows. It looks like we did treatment the same day at the new patient appointment, which is not something we typically do. Unfortunately neither of your insurances cover the Nitrous, and we had no way of knowing going in that we would be administering it that day. Typically, we have patients come back for a separate appointment for treatment, which you would be presented with a treatment plan before hand so you would have been aware of your insurance coverage for the Nitrous. I am however, very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our staff, and I am also happy we were able to address your child concerns the same day! We look forward to seeing you here in our office in the future, thank you for choosing us at your child's dental home!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
Had our second visit for a filling, it did not go as planned but Dr Ross and his staff were great! Adapted a new plan based on what they thought my son could handle while we were there. It was great to see them work with him in such a kind and caring manner.
S
2 months ago
Kind and caring staff
Dr. Ross and staff are great! Treat my daughter with care and comfort to ease her nerves about visiting the dentist. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Title: "Superb Care with Kindness and Dedication" LPD provides superb care. Every staff member is cheerful, friendly, and caring. They are all dedicated to my son's dental health. Everyone is kind and accommodating to my son with ID. My son has needed a lot of work done and it has all been pain-free; in fact he seems to have had a good time at every visit. He still gets excited about going to the dentist!