Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Service we've come to expect
Dr. Ross was his usual professional self rendering treatment to our handicapped daughter. He talk to and LISTENS to his patients and this allows them to come to the dentist with no fear of him or his office. We've been bringing our children, handicapped and non-handicapped for over 30 years and have never been disappointed. Thank you to Dr. Ross and LPD for excellent service.
J
1 day ago
One Problem....
The atmosphere is great, the dentists are very gentle during the cleaning/exam, but I have consistently had long wait times. This time I had to wait an hour with my two year old....
J
6 days ago
Really knows how to work with children
I am always extremely impressed with Lancaster pediatric dental associates. They are absolute expert at working with small children, everything is clean, fun, and well run. Our hygienist was so incredibly sweet and easy to love. I would definitely highly recommend them as a great place to start your child off with their first dental visit
Response from Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates
Thank you Jeanette, we are so happy to hear about your great experience! We look forward to being the dental home for your children in the years to come!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing Job!
My daughter (Six years old) has severe anxiety about the Dentist. Our visit today was awesome. They made her feel so at ease and they were so patient with her. I asked her when they were done and she was still in the chair "from 1 to 10 how was your experience?" She held up 10 fingers! We love Molar Mike and of course getting the gold token at the end of our visit. Thanks for doing a great job and having wonderful staff.
W
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Both of my kids go to Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates because they are the best. The hygienists and dentists are attentive and thorough, and I feel like the service is first rate.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always courteous and friendly.
Many thanks to Dr. Ross and his continued kindness and generosity to our family.
R
1 month ago
Hello. I had Jackson in for a cleaning. The front desk staff were awesome. As usual. But the girl that cleaned jacksons teeth wasn't great. She seemed condescending about how his teeth are brushed and kept repeating " make sure you brush the margins" it felt as though we were a bother being there. Keep in mind this was a 3 month cleaning that we pay for in between insurance covered appointments because we are trying to keep his teeth in good condition. 3 of my kids are patients here and usually we love the hygienists. Not this time.
J
1 month ago
Professional
My daughter was very nervous getting a cavity filled for the first time . Her experience was excellent and came through not fearing the next visit. Great job!
C
1 month ago
Anxious kid - cavity
Thank you for making my daughter so Comfortable during the procedure.
Response from Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates
Thank you for the positive review Cari- we are happy that she had a good experience during the procedure!
H
1 month ago
Quality service today like we do on every visit!!
Response from Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates
Hi Heidi, thank you for the review! We strive to make every visit a great experience for our kiddos, we love to hear the feedback! We look forward to continuing the quality service for your family in the future. :)