Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Hands down, best dental office I’ve ever seen. Amazing and friendly staff. Super gentle with my daughter. So glad I found them!
E
3 days ago
A great pediatric dental facility!
I've been taking my boys to LPDA for a couple years now and we love it! Even with getting work done my kids look forward to coming here every time. The staff knows how to make the kids feel comfortable. They dont overstep any boundaries with what I choose for my boys. They always explain with detail that is understandable. Highly recommended!
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
Both of my children receive their dental care at LPDA and we always have great experiences!! The staff are great with my kids. They explain everything they’re doing and give positive reinforcement for good behavior. My kids also love the playroom.
A
4 weeks ago
Love this dental practice.
I had an issue with insurance and they called me before the appointment and helped me fix it. The insurance/billing person was so sweet and helpful and really knew what she was doing...a real professional. They always get my daughter for appointments on time and all staff members behavior is kind and professional. They clearly explain any treatment procedures and are efficient and timely. I love this dental practice. They are all hard working people.
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience from beginning to end! We enjoy the staff and the dentists! Thank you for always taking great care of my kids!
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Dr. Ross did an amazing job on fillings for my 3 year old!
K
2 months ago
Great
I love dr Ross he is great
C
2 months ago
So very happy with our children's care!
I do not ever need to worry about a trip to the dentist for our kids! Every appointment and experience has been so wonderful! The care they give, down to the special tokens, the kids look forward to going each time! Thank you LPDA!!!
L
2 months ago
Love everyone at Lancaste Pediactric Dental! Brook is always so good with my daughter Paige! She is very good with kids!
C
2 months ago
Best Place for your Little Ones ❤
My daughter is now 9yrs old & has been coming here since she was a toddler, I would never take her anywhere else. Everyone in the office is Fabulous. My daughter was always eager to go there & never scared & she has had a lot of work done.