Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Title: "Superb Care with Kindness and Dedication" LPD provides superb care. Every staff member is cheerful, friendly, and caring. They are all dedicated to my son's dental health. Everyone is kind and accommodating to my son with ID. My son has needed a lot of work done and it has all been pain-free; in fact he seems to have had a good time at every visit. He still gets excited about going to the dentist!
E
7 days ago
Very flexible with my demanding schedule
I appreciate their ability to accommodate my schedule. The provider today was super thoughtful and my son left pain free
K
2 weeks ago
A great place for my kids!
Excellence place for my boys with a great group of people who works together like a team that cares. My boys always leaves with a smile, that makes me smile. I will continue to recommend other parents to this practice.
T
3 weeks ago
My kids are excited to go to the dentist! Each time we go the staff is always very friendly and kind. They explain each process calmly to help your child feel supported and welcome.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
Both my girls love coming here! We have a wonderful experience every time!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everyone was so helpful and kind!
J
4 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly
I had three children in the office At the same time and everybody was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. The hygienist or terrific. The dentist plus professional, yet fun for the kids. I received feedback on two of the three children concerning their dental hygiene, That would be my only criticism. Otherwise, I would recommend you to everybody
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Didn’t feel rushed, Dr Ross took his time to explain everything.
A
4 weeks ago
Fast
My son needed his sealants redone. We were in and out in a snap.
J
1 month ago
Timely, Professional, Super Kid friendly
They are always on time, they are highly professional in the appointment while simultaneously being kid friendly. There are age appropriate animated movies playing quietly for the kids to get their mind off the unfamiliar office. And the hygienists and dentists alike are all friendly and kind to the kids and always show and tell the kids what they are going to do before they do it. They’re also low pressure to both kids and parents when the kids are stressed and fearful. They have a long term value of building trust with the kids.