Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today By Appointment

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Always so nice!!!!
M
5 days ago
Great
I bring my 4 year old there and we love it! Today we had the privilege of meeting Dr.Ross and he was outstanding! He was very gentle and kind. He took the time to talk with us. He is in the right profession for sure, but certainly not an easy one. Thank you for making not fun thing easier.
E
1 week ago
Both my kids feel comfortable with the staff. My youngest said her hygienist was very nice and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Respectful, present and kind
Today was just a consult. We are on our 4th dentist for my 5 year old. He’s mature and able to communicate, and expects the same in return. So far, Dr Ross has given us just that. We are grateful and hopeful. Many thanks.
A
3 weeks ago
pleasant experience
I took my son here to check out a possible problem/ cavity. I found the whole team to be kind and gentle.... From the very first phone call! The office has a nice and inviting atmosphere. I was allowed to go with my son when it was time (some places do not allow parents to go back) We are going back for my son's filing so I can't say yet how they are in terms of the actual dental work for my son . but the Dr was very gentle and caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
K
3 weeks ago
Leah's crown and filling procedure
Dr. Ross was firm but amazing with my almost 7 year old. He helped calm her yet was firm enough to let her know it was serious.
A
1 month ago
Always so nice! Hygienist explained what she was doing at each step and how it impacts cleanliness of teeth!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This is the second place I took my 5 yr old daughter to. This place checks all the boxes, they are doing it right. They explained everything thoroughly. Worked with me about financial concerns. And above all made my daughter comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist
I've been bringing my children here for years. Love everyone in the office. The dentist's, hygenists, nurses and office staff are all amazing!
N
1 month ago
I have four children here for over ten years we love our pediatric dentists!!