Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Kerrie was so kind, gentle, patient and reassuring! She was exactly what my tender-hearted and anxious little guy needed this morning. We love Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates!
Response from Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates
Kimberly, thank you so much for your kind words, we will make sure this gets to Kerrie so she can see it as well! We are happy to hear that you had such a great visit!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kim
Dr. Kim is wonderful with kids and always talks in a sweet calm voice. Her bedside manner works really well with my calm and my high energy child. She does a fabulous job with well checks and with tooth extractions and cavities. She is Sensitive, listens to parent and child and takes good notes so that she remembers you from visit to visit. Highly recommend.
H
2 weeks ago
Considerate, timely and beyond friendly!
LPDS has always given my kids the best care ever! They always inform me of the dental coverage and expected amount due at the time of service! Which I love! No ones like getting unexpected bills! Great team of professionals!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office we have found
We drive all the way from Palmyra to go to Lancaster Pediatric Dentists. We've been to 4 different dentists with our 6 year old and Lancaster Pediatric is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff
When I called with a concern the staff were excellent! They got us in to check out the area and as always was another great experience for my daughter!
T
1 month ago
Excellent staff and facility
This was a typical cleaning, but we were taken directly back and we were out of the office within 35 minutes. T
H
1 month ago
Best visit yet!
My daughter is 3, she's been to the office 2-3 other times. The last time we both walked out in tears. She wouldn't even let anyone near her. I tell myself maybe she wasn't ready. Her dentist and assistant today were excellent. They talked at her level and showed her all the tools and expained everything they were going to do. She laid on me and didn't even flinch. I'm so happy and so relieved! I can't thank your staff enough for today's visit! I was so worried for future appointments, but now I can rest assure!
M
2 months ago
Another great visit!
We have been going to LPDA for over 10 years and have always had a great experience!
J
2 months ago
Professional and very considerate
Professional and very considerate of my daughter's comfort after having wisdom teeth out recently.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and facility!
My son started going here when he was 1. The facility has televisions in each exam room that play child-friendly movies to keep little ones preoccupied and the staff (hygienists AND doctors) do a fantastic job of explaining everything to your child and going at their pace so they feel comfortable and have a positive experience. Following the check up, they get a certificate to show that they didn't have any cavities and can enter a drawing for a fun prize. They also get a token to spend in the office toy machine. My little guy is 2 1/2 now and he enjoyed it so much that he didn't want to leave!
Response from Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates
Kelly, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to hear that your son enjoys his visits ( and of course prizes ) here at our office. Thank you for choosing our office as his dental home!