Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today By Appointment

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
1st visit
My 2yr was a new patient, his first dentist visit ever. They were incredibly patient and welcoming. He loved their children's room. We were referred to LPDA by a family friend who takes her children there.
Y
4 weeks ago
We are very pleased with Dr. Ross and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Great Office
We have had nothing but great experiences with this office. The front desk staff are always so kind and helpful. Dr. Ross and Dr. Harrison are top notch. Recently our son chipped his front tooth and we had to make a last minute appointment to have it repaired. The office was able to get us in that day with Melissa, as we were not on any of the doctor's schedules. Let me say it was our pleasure to meet and work with Melissa. She not only repaired our son's tooth to look as good as new, she took her time, was extremely kind throughout the process, and worked around our son's braces so we wouldn't have to be inconvenienced with an extra trip to the orthodontist to have the brackets removed. Melissa has found her calling in a dental office. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Keep up the great work LPDA!
A
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Our son was to have two fillings and sealant done. He is 6 and first time with laughing gas. Dr. Jacobs always explained to him to him what she was doing and that kept him calm and responsive to her. Both of families have been going to LPDA since they were one!. Could not ask for a friendlier and professional staff! Love you guys!
I
2 months ago
I have been taking my children to LPD for many years and love the staff there. They are so friendly and helpful. My children actually look forward to their appointments.
C
2 months ago
The entire staff is professional, kind and amazing with my son. He has a gag reflex issue and they were great with him about it as well as offered alternative solutions in the treatment plan. Every experience is awesome!!! Thank you LPDA!
E
2 months ago
Outstanding!
I was very pleased with the exceptional care that my two children received today! Both children had appointments at the same time and the Dental Hygienists were absolutely wonderful handling the situation since it was only myself at the visit this time. My children are always a little anxious to visit the denstist, but after the hygienists put them at ease by making it “fun”, my children behaved and reacted so positively! My 3 year old son was even so relaxed he fell asleep during the visit! Thank you thank you for your outstanding service and keep it up!!
H
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment
Been coming to LPDA since moving to the area in 2016. Extremely happy with the care we receive!
K
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly!!
K
2 months ago
Caring services
We are so thankful for the wonderful caring experience we had to today while my son was there to get a filling. He gets very anxious and was super nervous today. They were so great with him and they explained everything they were doing as they were doing it in kid friendly terms .