Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Highly Recommend LPDA
I started taking my twins here after my daughter knocked out her front adult tooth when she was 6 years old. She was already an anxious child and we had a horrible experience with another dental practice (not associated with LPDA). Dr. Shanley, Dr. Ross, and the entire staff here have been absolutely wonderful from the very beginning! My daughter, now age 8, is no longer afraid to go to the dentist which only comes from the consistent, gentle care of all of the dentists, assistants and receptionists that truly show their love and patience for children.
S
3 weeks ago
Caring staff
My son has a high anxiety level to all doctors. The staff knew how to handle his anxiety and not to push the button when it was not needed. After seeing 5 other dentists, this group was the only one who successfully was able to do a full exam on the 3rd visit! They took baby steps and finally earned his trust. Thank you for your patience!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Always on time, low wait time. Hygenists and dentists are gentle, kids always leave smiling.
J
1 month ago
Great Visit
My children felt comfortable during their visit. All of the staff was friendly and positive. It was a great visit!
A
1 month ago
My daughter was relaxed and happy, somehow the staff makes it so easy for kids!
K
1 month ago
Five Star Business!!
From the moment you enter this business till the time of check out you are treated with kindness and the entire staff is very friendly and courteous. You are treated with respect and the entire interaction is handled professionally !!! 😊 They make you feel welcome and take the stress out of bringing your child to the dentist! Very enjoyable experience. Highly recommend this business!!
N
2 months ago
So Great with Kiddos
I have a shy little guy who isn't the easiest patient, but they always make him feel at ease!
J
2 months ago
love dr shanley, nurse was very helpful too
both nurse and doctor were patient with my not so cooperative 4 year old.
C
2 months ago
LOVE LDPA!
We've been going to LPDA for approximately 14 years now! (My children were 4, 2 and 1 when we had our first visit!) Love the friendly atmosphere and staff. Everyone from the receptionists to the dental assistants to the Drs. gives us fantastic service!
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly
Wow! What a place... My son didn't want to leave. A big thank you to everyone from Brittany who helped us with getting us registered, to Dr. Shanley who shares the special twin bond! Your staff was very friendly, and very helpful with the many questions I've had.