Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great service
So professional very pleased
M
3 weeks ago
Always positive
My twins are 11 and we have been coming here since they were 2yo. Not once have they ever complained about going to the dentist, it has always been a positive experience. The Entire staff from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists themselves have always been very friendly and great with my boys. They love Molar Mike and that the no cavity club program. We will keep coming back!
R
3 weeks ago
Good time
Good experience and good tooth paste no pain and tokens for prizes are great
Y
4 weeks ago
Always so nice!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great
I bring my 4 year old there and we love it! Today we had the privilege of meeting Dr.Ross and he was outstanding! He was very gentle and kind. He took the time to talk with us. He is in the right profession for sure, but certainly not an easy one. Thank you for making not fun thing easier.
E
1 month ago
Both my kids feel comfortable with the staff. My youngest said her hygienist was very nice and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Respectful, present and kind
Today was just a consult. We are on our 4th dentist for my 5 year old. He’s mature and able to communicate, and expects the same in return. So far, Dr Ross has given us just that. We are grateful and hopeful. Many thanks.
A
1 month ago
pleasant experience
I took my son here to check out a possible problem/ cavity. I found the whole team to be kind and gentle.... From the very first phone call! The office has a nice and inviting atmosphere. I was allowed to go with my son when it was time (some places do not allow parents to go back) We are going back for my son's filing so I can't say yet how they are in terms of the actual dental work for my son . but the Dr was very gentle and caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
K
1 month ago
Leah's crown and filling procedure
Dr. Ross was firm but amazing with my almost 7 year old. He helped calm her yet was firm enough to let her know it was serious.
A
2 months ago
Always so nice! Hygienist explained what she was doing at each step and how it impacts cleanliness of teeth!