Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates


1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Knowledgeable professionals and great customer service! My kids are always at ease when we go!
3 weeks ago
Great with little children
I am over joyed about the service from Lancaster pediatric dentists! My four year old was nervous going in but she and I felt completely at ease with the Kind and friendly care we received.
4 weeks ago
High quality service
They did a great job w my 3 yr old botb the assistant and doctor by talking to him and explaining everything.
1 month ago
Great with nervous kids
My 5 year old gets nervous and scared about going to the dentist, but they were so patient and good with her. They explained everything they were doing and demonstrated on her teddy bear. Appointment went great!
1 month ago
Way over priced!
$360 to pull a sliver of a baby tooth that had broke off. A little bit of laughing gas ( $90) For my son to sit there for a very very short time and charge that amount of money is ridiculous! As far as we are concerned we will not be returning your office.
1 month ago
Excellent staff
I had a last minute dental situation for my daughter and they were able to get to her that day! They are very good!
1 month ago
Great with kids
My son had two baby teeth removed to make way for adult teeth. The dentist was great with him, took his time, and made it a very relaxed experience while watching a movie.
1 month ago
Great place
I love the staff they are all very helpful. Love the dentists. they areawesome for the kids
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Everyone is wonderful with my grandson, he never mines going to the dentist, it’a been a good experience for him for years. I want to thanks everyone for making him feel comfortable.
2 months ago
We had an excellent first visit. My 3 year old was hesitant but the staff made him feel so comfortable and the doctor was amazing. He was patient, gentle, kind, and informed my son what he was doing every step of the way. It went extraordinarily well and my son is so excited to go back in 6 months!!