Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
A+ five star service!!
Lancaster Pediatric Dental is the best and only place to take your children for dental care🤗. From the moment you step in the door till the time you leave, you are welcomed with friendliness and smiles and treated in a professional manner. The staff is so nice and your children are treated with top-notch care.
K
1 week ago
Great dentist for kids
Very friendly and professional staff. Time efficient with their services. They make my son feel comfortable and at ease.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist for kids
This practice is amazing for little kids. They are so patient and put my four year old at ease, he loves visiting this practice. All the hygienists and dentists are great!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We are new to PA but the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Dr was personable. I would have given 5 stars but we are dual covered with dental insurance and I was a little surprised when I got to the check out counter and the Nitros was a $90 fee. I thought it would have been nice to know how much before hand but other than that we had a great experience and will be back for our dental care!!
Response from Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates
Hi Amanda! I apologize that the Nitrous fee was an unexpected expense, we do our best to look up the benefits that your insurance allows. It looks like we did treatment the same day at the new patient appointment, which is not something we typically do. Unfortunately neither of your insurances cover the Nitrous, and we had no way of knowing going in that we would be administering it that day. Typically, we have patients come back for a separate appointment for treatment, which you would be presented with a treatment plan before hand so you would have been aware of your insurance coverage for the Nitrous. I am however, very happy to hear that you had a great experience with our staff, and I am also happy we were able to address your child concerns the same day! We look forward to seeing you here in our office in the future, thank you for choosing us at your child's dental home!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
Had our second visit for a filling, it did not go as planned but Dr Ross and his staff were great! Adapted a new plan based on what they thought my son could handle while we were there. It was great to see them work with him in such a kind and caring manner.
S
3 weeks ago
Kind and caring staff
Dr. Ross and staff are great! Treat my daughter with care and comfort to ease her nerves about visiting the dentist. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
K
1 month ago
Title: "Superb Care with Kindness and Dedication" LPD provides superb care. Every staff member is cheerful, friendly, and caring. They are all dedicated to my son's dental health. Everyone is kind and accommodating to my son with ID. My son has needed a lot of work done and it has all been pain-free; in fact he seems to have had a good time at every visit. He still gets excited about going to the dentist!
E
1 month ago
Very flexible with my demanding schedule
I appreciate their ability to accommodate my schedule. The provider today was super thoughtful and my son left pain free
K
1 month ago
A great place for my kids!
Excellence place for my boys with a great group of people who works together like a team that cares. My boys always leaves with a smile, that makes me smile. I will continue to recommend other parents to this practice.
T
2 months ago
My kids are excited to go to the dentist! Each time we go the staff is always very friendly and kind. They explain each process calmly to help your child feel supported and welcome.