Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
We love LPDA
Each time we are at the office we are ever thankful that LPDA exists. It is a phenomenal practice with caring staff, high quality dental care, and great dentists. Both my kids struggle with apprehension and some anxiety in the office and the staff are excellent moving at a pace that doesn’t stress them further and still moves them to a place to be able to perform what needs done.
N
6 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Every experience here has been very pleasant and positive! The staff are extremely welcoming, courteous, and professional. The office is very organized and clean. My daughter feels very relaxed and comfortable during her visits, and always leaves beaming about her prizes and goody bag. I appreciate the exceptional care she receives and look forward to future visits!
N
1 month ago
Been going here 15 years!
We’ve loved this office friendly staff friendly doctors!
K
1 month ago
High quality care, sensitivity to young kids, quick, patient friendly
Very happy to be part of our family routine.
M
2 months ago
Been going here since I had 3 kids they're now teenager's and we recently just had a new baby in 2016πŸ˜€... always pleasant and very helpful for me w my learning disability ... EVERYONE has made sure any questions or concerns never made me feel stupid.always made it very easy for me n my crazy schedule ... .my one son has AUTISM and they have been so supportive for him we even moved away last year to Maryland and I just moved back this month and they fit my son in today no worries πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜Š still looking forward to to more visits they all desserve way more than 5 stars it's invinity to my family very great full to have found them recommend that you check them out. Not all dentist places offer a play room and flat screen TV s and cool sunglasses and many more cool toys and reward's for taking care of your teeth 😁
E
2 months ago
They were very kind and professional
J
2 months ago
1st visit
My 2yr was a new patient, his first dentist visit ever. They were incredibly patient and welcoming. He loved their children's room. We were referred to LPDA by a family friend who takes her children there.
Y
3 months ago
We are very pleased with Dr. Ross and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Great Office
We have had nothing but great experiences with this office. The front desk staff are always so kind and helpful. Dr. Ross and Dr. Harrison are top notch. Recently our son chipped his front tooth and we had to make a last minute appointment to have it repaired. The office was able to get us in that day with Melissa, as we were not on any of the doctor's schedules. Let me say it was our pleasure to meet and work with Melissa. She not only repaired our son's tooth to look as good as new, she took her time, was extremely kind throughout the process, and worked around our son's braces so we wouldn't have to be inconvenienced with an extra trip to the orthodontist to have the brackets removed. Melissa has found her calling in a dental office. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Keep up the great work LPDA!
A
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
Our son was to have two fillings and sealant done. He is 6 and first time with laughing gas. Dr. Jacobs always explained to him to him what she was doing and that kept him calm and responsive to her. Both of families have been going to LPDA since they were one!. Could not ask for a friendlier and professional staff! Love you guys!