Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today By Appointment

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great staff
Best practice around. Hygienists are wonderful . Gentle dentist and very patient.
N
6 days ago
Always pleased!
We always have the best experience. Great scheduling, service, and attention!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Today was our first visit with our son and I couldn’t be happier with the team at LPDA! Everyone was very professional and friendly! Our son was there to get checked to set up surgery and they were very informative, willing to answer any question we had, and happily took the time to do so!! Very happy with our visit today!
J
2 weeks ago
Profesional & informative
We are very pleased with Dr. Ross & his staff. The staff was friendly, welcoming & informative. My 4 year old daughter felt very comfortable getting her teeth cleaned and examed. She left the office with a smile & asking when’s her next visit.
L
4 weeks ago
Works well with even little children.
Took my 23 months son in for broken tooth and everyone was very nice and accommodating. The dentist Kimberly was very nice. even the reception staff was friendly and helpful!
H
4 weeks ago
Proffesional and friendly
Love this office! Front desk staff always so sweet! Dr. Ross is very good with my kids. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
I have been taking my daughter to L.P.D. for the past three years. Each time she has had a different dentist do her exam. We’ve always had a positive experience there. The staff is very professional, and the decor and amenities are very kid friendly.
B
1 month ago
Professional and very kid-friendly
I really appreciated how everything was explained to my daughter prior to beginning the procedure. She knew exactly what to expect!
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Very Friendly.
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience
We can’t express how pleased we at work with Dr. Ross and his staff! As new patients we are always greeted with smiles and cheers... The ladies at the counter are simply joyful and professional! Our son loves the toy coins and rewards for joining the “No Cavity Club” and feels very comfortable at this practice. As parents, we reviewed other practices and felt LPDA was the absolute best option with the most experienced dentists. Dr. Ross has an impeccable history with experience that proves his work is always top notch! We would not go anywhere else! Thanks everyone at LPDA!