Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1875 Lititz Pike

Suite 9

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today By Appointment

lpdakids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Patient & caring doctors and assistants
We ❤️ LPDA! We’ve been patients for years and have always had a caring and wonderful experience at every visit. My daughter recently had her first cavity and was very nervous about getting it filled. Dr M and Miss Ashely put her right at ease! They talked her through each step and joked with her along the way which helped make for a more comforting and tolerable visit. Thank you for being so patient and for caring about our kiddos with such love and compassion!!
T
3 weeks ago
Always friendly staff!!! Welcoming as soon as you come in.
J
1 month ago
My kids is alway go to the dentist since they were age two and half years old til now, they are love it my older kid right now are 13 And I so proud his has a nice smile teething, Thanks to everyone in the front desk to the Dentist everyone is alway positive and friendly, It’s comforting to know my kids have A great experience going to the dentist Thank you LPDA !
L
1 month ago
Our family has never had a experience there. The staff is always nice. The office is comfortable and kid friendly. Glad we found this group.
L
1 month ago
Our family has never had a experience there. The staff is always nice. The office is comfortable and kid friendly. Glad we found this group.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly!
Dr Jacobs was very friendly and caring. She took time to explain the various factors involved with the way the teeth were coming in.
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff
My kids love going to the dentist! Thanks to everyone from the front desk to the dentists, everyone is positive and friendly. It's always an easy visit for me and my kids. Just one more reason I don't want my kids to grow up!
M
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr. Jacobs is such a phenomenal Pediatric Dentist! We have always had great experiences with her as well as the entire staff. They truly go above and beyond my expectations. The staff is incredibly friendly and always helpful. I love how they engage with my girls and make them feel at ease for each visit, which is extremely important to us because of my girls’ anxiety levels. My 7 year old had to have an extraction today which he was very nervous about. Both the assistant and Dr. Jacobs did an excellent job of keeping her calm and making her comfortable. The best part is that I knew I could count on them doing just that even before the appointment, because they have always done so well with this in the past. When originally scheduling the appointment they gave me the dental plan of care over the phone, which is a great thing they do so we know how much each visit will cost. But this time they even went as far as obtaining our new dental insurance information before we even knew what it was, since it was changing that week. I honestly couldn’t ask for a better dental practice for my kids. Like I said, they go way above and beyond!
K
2 months ago
A Light at the end of the Tunnel
After visiting with several other dental office in my immediate area, we traveled (not too far) to Lancaster Pediatric Dental Associates to meet with Dr. Ross. Every person I encountered ... Brittany at the desk (and over the phone when I called for the first time) Nancy, who helped Dr. Ross, Dr. Ross himself, and Melissa, who explained everything so thoroughly to me while I have 2 kids under 5 acting crazy in her office were all absolutely amazing. We walked away feeling like each person cared about our situation and with a treatment plan that fits our needs and accomplishes our goals. This office and team are nothing short of the best in the area. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
We always have a delightful experience when coming for our checkups! We enjoy the entire staff and how they welcome our family. Every aspect of this dental office is easy. It's comforting to know that my kids have a great experience going to the dentist so they will continue to their dental health routine in their adult life. Thank you LPDA!