Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
Such a great office and staff!
A
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly
They were great with my son and he loved the experience
M
4 days ago
Very professional and great with my daughter
I recently took my daughter in for her first dental cleaning and check up. She was so nervous going in but once it was over and we were on our way home, she couldn’t quit talking about how fun it was! Thank you for making her first trip to the dentist a huge success!!
K
4 days ago
Awesome practice!!!!! Very professional, courteous, friendly, and great with my kiddo
They worked my child in same day. Made her and myself feel confident in the care my child was about to receive. Step by step process and details for future appointments. Very good group of people working together to achieve the same goals. Also very patient and courteous. We definitely will continue to see Dr Draney
L
4 days ago
Wonderful kid dentist!
I brought my 3 year old daughter here. It was her very first visit to the dentist. They have a cubby toy area in the lobby that all of the kids love. Then, once the kids go back, they have lots of TV's playing cartoons. The hygienist that worked on my daughter's teeth was very friendly and upbeat. She helped my daughter feel at ease. The hygienist worked very quickly, which is important when working with young children. The dentist was also friendly and didn't make me feel bad that my daughter still uses a pacifier. He just offered tips on encouraging her to go without it. The kids get awarded a token at the end so that they can pick a prize out of one of the machines. I wish this office had been here when my son was younger! Highly recommend!
I
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly and we didn't have to wait long.
S
1 week ago
Friendly
Really good. Everyone was super nice.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We love going to Lancaster pediatric Dentistry. Everyone there is always so nice and professional and they are always superb with my son. He loves going to the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
My niece that I have legal custody over was referred to have an abscessed tooth looked at and they were able to get me in as soon as possible. We barely waited 5 minutes before we were brought back and within 10 minutes she had x-rays and we were discussing with the dentist what the course of action would be. She ended up needing the tooth pulled and they were able to fit us in right then which was greatly appreciated since we live 1 1/2 hrs away! The staff is so friendly and were great with my niece.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Great place to take your kids to. We love taking our kid. Very friendly