Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Pediatric Dentisty
Dr. Draney and his staff are fantastic! We would highly recommend.
A
1 day ago
amazing care!
I did not get the name of my son's dental hygienist, but she was absolutely incredible. She made both myself and Henry VERY comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Jess was awesome, too. They were both so kind and attentive. I'm actually looking forward to going back! Thank you so much!
P
4 days ago
They were great with David today and they got us in and out quickly. He's autistic so fast is good for us.
D
1 week ago
Amazing
Staff is amazing. Very clean. Love this dentist!!! This was the first time my daughter had ever been to the dentist. Let's just say she is excited to go back☺️☺️☺️
K
2 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly
We were in and out fast without feeling rushed and getting everything we needed figured out.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place! Everyone was pleasant! Dental assistant was so gentle and very sweet with my daughter as well as the doctor. He was very thorough, which I appreciate.
A
3 weeks ago
You guys were great with not only my daughter but educating me as well.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Draney and his staff are great with my children. Have been going here for a couple of years. They make my children feel comfortable and they are kind. I feel that they truly care for their patients.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience as always! My son had a dental emergency and the wonderful staff at Lancaster Peds got him in the same day. My children are always made to feel very comfortable and welcome. Thanks again to Lancaster Peds for being fantastic! Dr. Jess and her Dental Assistant were wonderful!
N
3 weeks ago
The staff were so attentive and considerate to my 6 year old daughter who had to have quite a bit of dental work done. They talked to her so she wouldn't be scared and felt comfortable with everything that they were doing. They have an amazing staff and would recommend them to any parent.