Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Always happy to with our experience, Megan is wonderful, and my daughter adores her! All the staff is very friendly and helpful, but Megan always goes above! Thank you for taking such great care of my kids!
A
1 day ago
Excellent service and very friendly
I loved everything about our first visit there. The staff and doctor were very friendly to my little one and of course she loved being able to get a toy from her token! We were also treated quickly and efficiently which was great!
E
4 days ago
Excellent Service, Wonderful Staff
The staff were all extremely friendly. My granddaughter was very comfortable and the staff took their time explaining everything to her and to me. It was a drive for us, but well worth it! I would definitely recommend them!
R
7 days ago
Very friendly and great with my Son.
Professional and does their best to keep you informed and answer any questions that you have.
A
7 days ago
They are great with everything. Very helpful. My son who wasnt even being seen fell busted his lip they even checked him out to make sure he didnt hurt any ofhis teeth. Once you have a consult they get you back in quickly
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly! I
Highly recommend!! The staff is extremely friendly, caring, and made sure we were all happy with everything and asked multiple times if we had questions.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service. Professional staff. Very friendly staff.
All of the staff are excellent with the kids. Especially kids that are nervous and scared
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The hygienist was very polite and patient with Addilyn when she started to whine while getting her teeth cleaned. I appreciate very much!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful place love it
My six year old loves going to his visits even when getting a tooth pulled they make him feel comfortable all of the staffand the dr are wonderful people very professional such a blessing thank you for everything
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
I took two of my children in for their cleanings, 12 and 2 years old. They provided care to each child and spoke to child appropriate to their age so they could understand. We love it here!