Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great environment and very thorough services.
A
5 days ago
Love this office!!
I absolutely love taking my son to this office for all his dental needs! The office staff is always super friendly and they really take the time to answer any questions you may have. Dr. Draney is about absolute favorite and we always look forward to seeing him!
A
6 days ago
Great service, good with kids!
Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry always provides wonderful care to my 2 children. We have been coming to their office for 3 years. The kids are very comfortable there. They explain everything to the them in a way they can understand and it makes it very easy on them for any procedure or cleaning they are having done. I would highly recommend.
C
1 week ago
Friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable
My daughter was an absolute mess bc she is terrified of the dentist and doctors and everyone at the office was so kind and never made me feel bad for her crying and acting a little out of control. The hygienist and Dr. Andrew both tried their best to calm her down. They were very patient and informative.
C
1 week ago
High quality service
was super impressed with how well they took care of all of my kids. I have a 1 year old, 4 year old and a 6 year old. With each age they handled them appropriately in their own interests/hobbies. They made them feel safe and comfortable. Made brushing teeth look super fun as my oldest would say. They made sure I understood all of the information given to me and let me ask all kinds of questions without making me feel silly for asking. Definitely recommend!
M
1 week ago
Dr. George
Dr. George is exceptionally great with my kids. They used to be so apprehensive about going to the dentist. Now they look forward to their next visit.
E
2 weeks ago
Dental exam/ procedure.
My little girl is not quite two and ended up chipping a substantial portion of her front tooth. They were able to get her in right away and see her. They developed a plan and were able to repair the tooth the next day after they saw us. Our wait was short. The staff was very friendly and sweet. The dentist was amazing with her. Definitely will be going back and recommending them to others!
A
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Staff was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Short wait time. Excellent job talking to kids and parents about the procedure. Very positive experience. Would definitely recommend to others.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
My kids love going here!
D
1 month ago
Amazing with my anxious daughter!!
Shelby was so kind and patient with my (VERY) nervous daughter. It is taking awhile to build trust after a very negative experience at another dentist but each visit is a little easier and the staff is so caring and understanding. Couldn’t ask for better!