Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Very Friendly
This was our very first visit. From the very first phone call everyone was extremely nice. Very informative and very professional. We loved this office and will continue going from here on.
R
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
They were very nice and helped my son feel at ease the best dental experience we've had.
T
1 week ago
Very friendly
Took my son there and they made him very comfortable and the staff was very nice
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend
They did a great and professional job.
D
1 week ago
WONDERFUL!!
The hygienist was wonderful! So patient and kind with my daughter- walked her though every step of the way!! Dr Jonathan was great too! 10/10 would recommend this dentist office!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
Very friendly staff!! Great with kids!! Answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. High quality work done on my child’s teeth. I will recommend anyone to this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Everyone here is amazing! They are phenomenal with the kids
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome practice
Absolutely love Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry. Both dentists are super. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. I can’t find one negative thing to say about this place.
G
2 weeks ago
So nice,,my son very comfortable with Dr jessie.shes so sweet,
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office
Everyone is so nice! They do an amazing job with the kids!! Couldn’t be happier with our pediatric dental team!!