Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Very professional and kid-friendly!
My kids (ages 12, 10, 6 and 4) absolutely LOVE Dr. Jon and all his staff. In fact, they always remind me when it’s time to call for another appointment :) They make going to the dentist stress-free for kids, and mamas, too! Highly recommend!
L
22 hours ago
They were incredible with my child.
K
2 weeks ago
First Filling
Our first filling was so easy! My daughter didn’t even notice the needle!
L
2 weeks ago
Always Amazing.
They were and are always amazing. Being honest, I suffer from Dentophobia and Spectrophobia so taking my child to a dentist and a place that has reflective surfaces was a really huge step for me and my support person disappeared right before we were called back. The staff were amazing and quickly noticed that I was not handling the appt very well and focused on my son and were amazing with him. He can be very picky and difficult so the fact that they survived us and the appt went so great was such a relief. They are all so amazing.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone's so nice
Dr jess is amazing she is always so happy and calm even while a little one might be up set. She inter-acts with my kids and makes them feel safe and comfortable. Shelby as well, always saying hello and checking on them.thank you ladies
T
1 month ago
they are great with my daughter and they work with you to understand the procedures they are going to do. if you have to travel far to see them they work with you on your appointments.
J
1 month ago
Seriously amazing staff
The staff squeezed us in as my little guy kept complaining that his mouth hurt. He had an appointment scheduled for a couple weeks away, but they went ahead and saw him now instead. They were very patient and understanding and most of all, they were very kind.
A
1 month ago
Very sweet group of people, very informative on what’s going on and even talks to my boys very nicely and let them know what’s going on. Would recommend anyone there!
A
1 month ago
Always friendly
The staff is always super friendly and great with kids! Especially nervous kiddos who are alittle scared of the process.
L
1 month ago
No cavities!!
My son and I thought he had a cavity in his tooth. I called the same day and got him the same week. When they examined him they could not find anything. So they got him in for a past due 60 month cleaning and x-rays. This office and staff is so helpful and caring for the patient(and for the parents). My children has had excellent care from day one. I would highly recommend this office. Thank you again for everything you have done for our children. Could you open up a practice for adults??? Just wondering.