Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
It was a good experience. Cynthia welcomes her dental appointments.
B
5 days ago
Extremely Friendly
This was our 5 year olds first dentist appointment and you could not ask for better people. The lady that did his cleaning was amazing. She explained what each thing did and let him feel it first! The dentist was amazing with explaining what was needed and how best to achieve it without making you feel pressured to do so. Super amazing people!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Quick an timely visit!
A
2 weeks ago
So friendly and professional
All of the staff is so friendly. My son loves going there. Everyone takes the time to explain everything they are going to do to not only me but to my children. It makes them feel so much more comfortable. The best group of dentists I have ever seen!
M
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied!
Great staff and speedy visit! My son felt very comfortable for his first dentist visit and the hygienist was very sweet by trying to relate to him by talking about his favorite thing, dinosaurs.
L
2 weeks ago
The lady who worked on Jayla made her feel calm and relaxed. Sorry I'm not good at remembering names but she explained every thing that she was doing to her. Thank you for making her feel comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We love doctor Draney and his staff. They are always kind and patient with the kids and Dr. Draney is so kind and personable. I would recommend their office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
L
4 weeks ago
The staff and dr Jess were great!
A
4 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
We were in an out fast today! The staff worked with my son so well! This was the first time my son was excited when we left and he said he wouldn’t mind coming back!
L
4 weeks ago
Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry is a great place. Great staff. Clean business.