Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly!
Great experience for my little guys first visit! The tech and Dentist were patient and very kind.
C
1 week ago
Very Friendly and professional
My daughter loves coming here to get here teeth cleaned. She has also had a lot of dental work and still does not fear the dentist. They are very gentle and make the experience fun and relaxing. I would recommend them to everyone who has children!!
T
1 week ago
.
J
1 week ago
Awesome staff and doctors
C
1 week ago
Services
The staff is always polite, pleasant and has a sense of humor. They treat my son great. They always explain and answer any questions. As well as make we know all options even beyond their office. We have been going there years now.
R
1 week ago
My son is autistic and had to be strapped down .it was hard but the ladies and dentist was great with him.thank you
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
We were a few minutes late due to weather but the staff still provided excellent care. Dr. Jess is amazing and she made my son feel comfortable. She was also very professional in how she explained the treatment my son would need. Very great place to have been recommended to!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, caring service
This place is amazing!! DR. DRANEY and is staff are very caring and genuinely concerned about their patients. Recommend them above and beyond!!
W
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly a good experience for our young grandson
everyone here is very friendly very professional have never had a bad experience in 3 years of them taking care of my groadsons. Would highly recommend their service's
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
Dental work can be a little scary for adults, let alone children. Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry did a fantastic job handling my daughter and making sure she was comfortable.