Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great service, explained everything to my 5 year old and made him feel very comfortable!
We have had two dental appointments so far. Both have went great! Staff and Dentist are very kind! Very pleased and would recommend them!
S
6 days ago
Nice,patient and professional
My son is autistic and the staff treats him so well .They are patient and understanding .They explain everything they are doing to help ease his fear.Its the best experience we have had and he leaves smiling.
M
7 days ago
Excellent, Friendly, and Professional
Always very friendly and professional staff.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!
Our first visit was wonderful! The waiting area had a great place for the kids to play while you fill out paperwork. The staff were gentle and kind as well. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
A
1 week ago
High quality, very polite and professional
It was great to be able to come in and speak with a dentist that explained what we going on and showed me what needed to be done with my daughters teeth and not treated horrible because ur child don’t enjoy brushing her teeth! I really enjoy being Abby to ur office and I don’t plan on ever returning to her old dentist!
B
1 week ago
Excellent care, wonder bedside manner
My son has a lot of sensory issues and the nurses, techs and Dr D. Are amazing with making him feel at ease and comfortable. They have gone above and beyond to give him the best care possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
They were so informative and walked me through everything step by step. I was very impressed
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
Staff was efficient,super nice, and very helpful. Dental hygienist was awesome with my son! She talked through everything with him and found out what he was interested in to relate to him. Dentist was also very kind. Overall it was a wonderful first experience for my son! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
My daughter was at ease. Staff explained everything very well to us and to our daughter
T
2 weeks ago
Great job
You guys always do a great job.