Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly, professional, clean
Lancaster pediatric dentistry was professional and friendly. They did a wonderful job making our children comfortable during their visit. They were quick and thorough and answered any questions and concerns we had!! Five stars!
A
4 days ago
Superior staff
Had an excellent experience with both the front office staff & back office team! My daughter even asked if she could stay at their practice for good =).
T
5 days ago
My husband and I were soooooo please with this experience!!!! Litwrothe BEST dental experience ever!!! Thank you so much for your services and the great experience!!!!
A
5 days ago
Great experience!
Today was such a good experience for our 5 year old son. He has had fear of dental offices for a while and today that all changed thanks to Dr Jess and Shelby! They were amazing with him and he even says he will go back in the future. We have found our dentist finally they he will go back to! Thanks so much for making it easy today!
A
5 days ago
Professional, friendly & very informative!
My son is mildly autistic and the ladies worked so great with him, very friendly environment when you come in, everyone is just so nice! My youngest son was running around like crazy and instead of getting mad the ladies play chased him and was laughing and enjoying the entertainment my 2yr old brought in at 8am! I would definitely highly recommend this place to anyone!
M
3 weeks ago
Great with children
The staff was amazing with my daughter and her anxiety of going to the dentist. She looked at me and said “I love this place”. That is a huge deal with a child who is 5.
M
3 weeks ago
Good with kids
Dr. Jess did very well with my 4 yr old. She was thorough and clear in what treatment needs done. Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Vivian's happy
Vivian said you guys made her teeth all better and pretty! :)
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and understanding
My son and I were running a little bit late the day of his appointment, and they still seen us even though it ran over into their lunch time.
K
4 weeks ago
Overall I really like the staff at Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry. Today though his appt time was at 1140 and did not get called back until after 1200.