Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Professional, friendly, clean and inviting
We have been coming here since my youngest daughter had a terrible experience at another family dentist (4 years ago). They saw us right away and pulled her tooth that had become infected....we have been here ever since. They all explain to the kids what they are doing , even during a routine cleaning. They have TVs on the ceiling for the kids too. If you’re lucky enough to have the same hygienist several times, she remembers little things about the kids and will ask about it (how’s soccer going? Did you try out for the volleyball team?).
M
1 day ago
High quality service, friendly
Dr George was amazing. Highly recommend Lancaster pediatrics. My appointment was at 1:30 was out by 2. Excellent staff and service.
S
2 days ago
Great staff
The staff here is great. They make the experience fun and not scary for the kids. They also don’t judge me that I’m a hot mess and ask stupid questions. The facility is great; it has great kid friendly additions and the equipment is new. There is a playroom for while they wait, a tv on the ceiling (for kids to watch while laying back), and a prize at the end. I recommend Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry to all my mom friends (even though we live 30 mins away).
K
2 days ago
The staff is wonderful! Doctor George was amazing, goes above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable! Very friendly and cares about his patients.
A
3 days ago
Great process! Quick & easy with friendly staff
S
4 days ago
Excellent patient (and anxious parent) care
My daughter and I were very anxious about getting her teeth pulled. Both the male doctor and female assistant were excellent in explaining everything all through the procedure in a calm and reassuring way. A very positive experience for something we were not looking forward to.
S
5 days ago
Professional and Caring
Thank you Dr George for always being so wonderful and informative.
E
1 week ago
Great First Experience
Today was my sons first trip to the dentist. He is slightly on the spectrum and new experiences can be hard for him. The staff was wonderful with him!!
A
1 week ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful and were wonderful with my daughter. They explained everything in detail concerning treatment options, etc. We were seen very quickly as well.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional,fast,efficient and of course friendly!!!
Probably the best dentistry around they are amazing with kids make you always feel comfortable and have you in and out in no time. The staff is amazing and so are the doctors. Highly recommend this place