Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Caring and reassuring
My little girl is only 5 and it was her first time at the dentist for anything other than a quick exam and cleaning. She was getting a cap. The team of Dr Bryant and . . . I didn't get her name, small blonde woman with glasses . . . were really wonderful with her. The front office staff was also friendly and helpful.
K
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
We loved the doctor we seen! They were patient with my daughter who was having a hard time. They have the cutest play room with toys and stuff .
J
3 days ago
Fantastic experience
This was our first visit to your office and let me say that I was BLOWN AWAY!! I work in a medical office myself and your entire staff was amazing from beginning to end. We were greeted immediately and well taken care of by the front desk staff. Then the interaction with the Doctor and hygienist was spectacular. I felt like we were throughly explained our options and were able to make a decision based on his recommendation. What I thought was going to be a scary visit was nothing more than a routine “fun” experience. At check out the young lady who took care of me was phenomenal at explaining the next steps and I left knowing exactly what to expect. You can tell your staff “likes” each other because the atmosphere was pleasant. This experience was probably the best I ever ever had at any doctors office and you all should be commended. It seemed like a very busy day and I never felt rushed. Well done everyone!!! If it’s helps, the doctors should buy you all lunch for such an exceptional experience!
B
1 week ago
Very professional and kind
They do a great job with my son my son actually liked to go to the dentist
N
1 week ago
Fantastic staff
I took my two year old here for his first dental visit and the staff was phenomenal, they had a play area for the kids which my son very much enjoyed and everyone was super friendly! When it came time for his teeth to be looked at he was a typical kid and wouldn’t make it easy and the staff was gentle and reassuring to both of us. The doctor and nurse took the time to answer any and all of my questions and when we were going over treatment plans the lady was amazingly friendly and sweet to all the kids even when being constantly interrupted. Absolute professionals and we’ll be returning for the rest of his pediatric dental care! Thank you!!!
H
2 weeks ago
So thankful!
My daughter had her first visit with them this past week and let me just say we will be sticking with Lancaster pediatric Dental! They were so kind, patient and thorough! I had many questions about an upcoming procedure and Dr. Jess took the time to thoroughly explain every step and answer every question I had! It was an all around positive experience! They have a play room for your kiddos which makes it nice when filling out paperwork, and prize machines for the kiddos! April sets up the procedures and goes over the financial aspect and she was kind , patient, and great with my daughter as well! All around positive dental experience! We will only be seeing this dentist from now on even though it’s 30 minutes from home!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my 5 year olds 1st time at the dentist and it was a great experience! The hygienist (Megan) let him see each individual tool and did an excellent job explaining them to him! They were very professional and good at addressing any concerns and answering questions. I highly recommend! The staff were all super friendly!
B
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Kid Friendly
My Daughter's visit went really good, better then I thought... The staff and Dentists made her feel relaxed and not nervous at all, they made sure she was number 1 and felt comfortable.. Would recommend any child to come here!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Fast Service
We love the office, staff and Dr. Draney. Fast friendly service and always looking out for the patient. Very welcoming!
C
3 weeks ago
I give 5 stars
Very friendly and my son seemto accomadate his surroundings and he loved it