Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Awesome staff!
My daughter has been coming here for several years now & she just loves coming to see the dentist. Her 1st experience with a dentist at the age of five was not pleasant at all needless to say. :( We have been coming here ever sense and my daughter just turned 10 here in July. We love how nice the staff is & how they talk to her asking her about her life. I love the staff as if I have any questions & concerns I would know they would be answered. We love it!!!
R
1 week ago
High quality service
My daughter was very nervous, being six years old and getting her very first dental work experience. She had to have two crowns put on her back teeth. Although she sat very still and let them do it, I could tell she was nervous. The professional team at Lancaster knew what to say to her, talked to her every step of the way and made her very comfortable with the experience. Kids need a good first experience to help them come back and not be afraid. Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry did a wonderful job. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who has a child.. especially if he/she is nervous.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Extremely satisfied with services. My only complaint is the cleanliness of waiting area and bathroom.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone we encountered today was wonderful, helpful, informative and friendly. The dentist took the time to explain my son's tooth issue with me and then provided me with the proper referrals. Genuinely great staff!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
We love this dentist! Staff is always super friendly and the dental hygienist are always patient and kind to our children!
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service and great place
It was a great visit. I just wish we could get Elyijah in sooner to have something done. The office very clean, everyone helpful and friendly. Was able to understand everything that was explained. All in all a great visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
This was our daughters first visit, being a 4 year old and not sure what to expect. But the staff was compassionate and friendly. And so helpful! Were very patient with her. Would highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Staff very good with my children. The one thing that would be helpful would be to receive registration papers in the mail prior to appointment. I have a two year old and found it difficult to fill out papers while watching a toddler.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing caring staff
All questions and concerns were answered and put to rest. Michael also loves it up there.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and quick
Everyone that worked in the office was pleasant and friendly! The dental hygienist and the dentist were thorough and also took there time with my young children during their visit. My children never got scared. Even when getting in the car after our visit, both of my children asked if they could continue going to that dentist. They actually enjoyed going to the dentist. I would recommend this office to anyone with children!