Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Awesome Place to take your child!!!
They was very kind they went through everything step by step what they was gonna do and how. I would recommend anyone to take there children there. I live a hour and a half away and I'm considering making them my 2 kids dentist.
L
6 days ago
Made my children feel very comfortable
Great attitude from staff. Awesome with my children.
K
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly!!
They are super with kids!! They put the kids fears to ease. They have a way of calming them and making them feel comfortable. Love the staff. Super friendly!!
A
1 week ago
Did a really good job with her cleaning and was super nice and made her feel comfortable
K
1 week ago
Excellent Care!
We love Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry! The staff are great with children!
A
1 week ago
Friendly and very professional.
Seth always has a very positive experience when he visits Dr. Draney.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
From the moment we stepped in the door to the moment we left the staff was very friendly and nice as well as informative. The Dentist explained everything to us in a way that we could understand and explained things to my son before they did them. Everyone had a smile on their faces and made sure all of our questions were answered before we left.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful business
Everyone that worked with my child was patient and friendly. I highly recommend Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry to anyone seeking a dentist for their child.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful!
They did great with my four year old! I was very nervous because he usually doesn't cooperate at appointments but the staff made him feel very comfortable. I'd recommend them to anyone!
L
3 weeks ago
Always quick and professional. My kids actually love going to the dentist!