Lancaster Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

121 E. Sixth Ave.

Suite 101

Lancaster, OH 43130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very Helpful and caring I would definitely take my grand child back
M
3 weeks ago
Lncaster pidiatric dentistry is amazing! They listened to my concerns reguarding my child n was very helful answering all my questions! Thank you again!
A
1 month ago
Very professional, very kid friendly and super clean
The entire staff was so helpful! Dr. Jess was very thurow, patient and caring. Our dental assistant was so sweet to our daughter. And even the woman in the insurance and billing/scheduling were super helpful and very kind. I was very impressed and my 4 yr old daughter actually enjoyed her visit at a dentist office, which says a lot!!!
L
1 month ago
Clean, nice, patience, caring, very child friendly
Today was my sons first visit to a dentist he was scared and this office changed his mind !!! They have a play room for kids in the waiting area which was great to keep kids occupied before hand. The dental assistant was very very sweet with my son and showed him what she was going to do and how it was going to feel and made him very comfortable... they worded things in ways that did not sound scary... the dentist was also very sweet and kid friendly and made my son comfortable and happy. He is no longer scared to go to the dentist. He felt very rewarded at the end when he got a new spider man tooth brush and a bouncy ball! This office is definitely the place to take children !!!! They’re amazing! Highly recommend!!!!!!!! Office staff was also very prompt and smooth every thing was an absolute breeze!!! Thank you!!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, High quality service, polite and respectful
I took my premature 2 year old in today for the 1st dentist appointment, they did amazing job with my baby. Very friendly, respectful, make you welcomed, and best staff
C
1 month ago
Great place and great ppl
Very clean and very professional and also very good with kids . They are so kind and love kids and you can tell they love their job of working with and helping kids with dental. Awesome place and people. My kids and I love them .
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Our experience today was excellent. My son has always been nervous about going to the dentist but he was very satisfied with the Doctor and his assistant.
A
1 month ago
Professional
They were very patient, genital, and friendly. I highly recommend them to family members. Two of my other grandkids go there also.
K
1 month ago
wonderful!
Fastest and best dentist appointment we have ever been too! The staff was wonderful! Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My grandson had 3 crowns And a tooth pulled. They let me accompany him. They explained everything to both of us and we were both treated like gold. Great experience especially for my grandson.