Lancaster Perio

Dentist

131 Foxshire Dr.

Lancaster, PA 17601-3983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalprobings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Personal care
Services were provided with great care and I was told of each step in my procedures.
F
2 months ago
Dr Taylor and Kierstin were wonderful dental practioners
There approach was to make the client as comfortable as possible and did they with a warm blanket and his gentle approach and patience. Would recommend them to anyone
D
4 months ago
Both friendly and great quality
excellent
C
4 months ago
Dental Hygenist and Receptionist
I could not ask for a better hygienist than Wendy. She is excellent at her job and so very thorough. I always appreciate her insights at how I can improve. Renee is the best at her job, too. She tries very hard to get insurance to pay me what they should. She does not give up when they deny a claim that they should not. Because of my good checkups I have not had anything but an exam done by Dr. Taylor, but I like his manner and professionalism.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Taylor and his staff were all very professional and friendly, which is something I always value, especially as a first time patient. Everything was explained in detail and I felt very much at ease during my visit.
S
8 months ago
Wonderful
The staff is friendly and professional.
J
9 months ago
High Quality
I have been there 4 times in the past several months and have always found everyone to be very courteous, and professional. Dr Taylor is excellent. I highly recommend them!!
J
1 year ago
Everyone there is very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr Taylor is excellent. He takes the time to speak to you, and explains everything in great detail. He too is very professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this group.
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
My experience was very positive. The staff are friendly and genuine. Recommended.
A
1 year ago
Wendy
Wendy did excellent job to deep clean my teeth.