Lancaster Perio

Dentist

131 Foxshire Dr.

Lancaster, PA 17601-3983

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Excellent consultation and review of needed work.
Very thorough, answered all questions and fully understand the plan.
M
6 months ago
Excellent
The staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I'm always nervous and today they took their time to confirm if I was comfortable before continuing their work on my teeth. Thank you.
S
6 months ago
Great Service
Everyone was very pleasant, my options and my surgery were clearly explained to me. I would definitely recommend Lancaster Perio to others.
M
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very helpful, informative, educational, friendly and they ease anybody's mind.
S
7 months ago
Everyone friendly, courteous, thoughtful and professional.
E
7 months ago
I have been going to Lancaster Periodontal Associates since they were located downtown Lancaster. I have always felt that this practice was giving me excellent care and advice. Your dental hygienist is by far the best! Do not change a thing, its working great.
J
8 months ago
Personal care
Services were provided with great care and I was told of each step in my procedures.
F
10 months ago
Dr Taylor and Kierstin were wonderful dental practioners
There approach was to make the client as comfortable as possible and did they with a warm blanket and his gentle approach and patience. Would recommend them to anyone
D
12 months ago
Both friendly and great quality
excellent
C
1 year ago
Dental Hygenist and Receptionist
I could not ask for a better hygienist than Wendy. She is excellent at her job and so very thorough. I always appreciate her insights at how I can improve. Renee is the best at her job, too. She tries very hard to get insurance to pay me what they should. She does not give up when they deny a claim that they should not. Because of my good checkups I have not had anything but an exam done by Dr. Taylor, but I like his manner and professionalism.