Lancaster Perio

Dentist

131 Foxshire Dr.

Lancaster, PA 17601-3983

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalprobings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Wonderful
The staff is friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
High Quality
I have been there 4 times in the past several months and have always found everyone to be very courteous, and professional. Dr Taylor is excellent. I highly recommend them!!
J
8 months ago
Everyone there is very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr Taylor is excellent. He takes the time to speak to you, and explains everything in great detail. He too is very professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this group.
P
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My experience was very positive. The staff are friendly and genuine. Recommended.
A
11 months ago
Wendy
Wendy did excellent job to deep clean my teeth.
M
1 year ago
Professional, skilled, and caring staff. I trust them to put the patient first.
Professional, skilled, and caring staff. I trust them to put the patient first. Brenda does a great cleaning.
R
1 year ago
Friendly,even though there were other patients someone was assisting me
One of my best dental experiences ever
A
1 year ago
Always Professional and Friendly! I have been a Patient for years.
I had a very nice visit. Always concerned about my dental hygiene and making sure I get the best care. Also very informative and helpful with my Insurance concerns and questions. I also appreciate along the years being supportive and patient with my financial difficulties as I try to make my payments. Thank you so much!
L
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
Not that going to the dentist is ever fun, but this group makes it as painless and pleasant as possible. One comment: the office was over-air conditioned and I was cold. So, be forewarned and bring a sweater.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Taylor
We had an informative consultation about the necessity of a deep cleaning treatment and a needed extraction. The reason we requested the meeting was for my husband to more fully understand what my problems are. Dr. Taylor answered all our questions and we felt much more informed after the meeting.