Lancaster Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

2359 Oregon Pike

Suite 102

LANCASTER, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancastersmilespc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Simply the best
Mike and the team are just fantastic! Every aspect of my experience exceeded my expectations. Service and quality are second to none. Thank you!!
K
2 weeks ago
always very satified!
Excellent doctor! Great staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Smiles For Days
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Funk and his staff. They are always pleasant, thorough, and helpful. I am very grateful for them helping me to keep my God given smile so nice.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Impeccably clean facility, and a great staff. I got top quality care today.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly checkup
I have always had professional and friendly appointments at Lancaster Smiles, and have referred several friends there! My wife and children also have had good experiences. As a bonus, I like the massage chairs! I believe we are receiving good care, and from reception, to cleaning, to meeting with Dr. Funk, the team is genuinely caring and thoughtful.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Practice
Always very well taken care of. Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Friendly Professional Staff I feel I am getting excellent oral care at Lancaster Smiles.
M
1 month ago
Best visit ever
Lanc Smiles team always makes you feel welcome and comfortable. no pains.. only smiles.
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
Very friendly, professional staff. I appreciate the text reminders of appointments and pre medication I need to remember to take prior to the appt.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Going to Lancaster Smiles makes going to the dentist painless and pleasurable. The Staff is friendly, office is beautiful and the dental chairs are the best. Makes me want to go to the dentist once a month.