Lancaster Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

2359 Oregon Pike

Suite 102

LANCASTER, PA 17601

Open Today By Appointment

lancastersmilespc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I ALWAYS had a fear of going to the dentist, from having dental work done elsewhere (painful). But Lancaster Smiles changed my outlook going to the dentist. My recent visits here were GREAT (pain free) and now I look forward going to the dentist (kinda)...Great staff....Thanks for my smile back😃
K
3 weeks ago
Love to go!
Dr Funk and staff are wonderful. I actually always look forward to going to my check ups to see everyone at the office. Deb is an amazing and caring hygienist. Couldn’t be more pleased with my experiences at this office.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great office I was made to feel welcome and comfortable. Glad that I chose this office.
C
1 month ago
Great service
Had my crown done while I waited and was treated great and work is great.thanks Dr Funk..
C
1 month ago
Helpful.
Went in with pain, they took xrays found a crack in tooth called other dentist in area that did rootcanals and got in the same day wounderful people working together to help me
C
2 months ago
Dr. Funk and his team are awesome!
I was very satisfied with my care and visit experience. When I arrived at the office, I was warmly greeted and assured I would receive service within a few minutes. Dr. Funk and his assistant Sonja were very kind, friendly, professional and proficient during the dental restoration procedure making sure I was always comfortable and pain free. When I checked out, I was treated kindly, and a future appointment was confirmed. I was reminded to call into the office with any problem or concern. I was happy when I left Dr. Funk's office. My experience there was perfect.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was great explained what was going to be done and front desk staff so great.
Was in pain and was given an apt asap. Then found another dr that day that did my root canal
B
2 months ago
Best drill and filling I ever had!!!
J
2 months ago
First visit with broken off tooth
My son broke off his top front tooth over the weekend. He wasn’t in any pain. We spoke with Lisa at Lancaster Smiles and she was able to get him in right away on Monday. They repaired the tooth and it looks amazing. We had family photos the very next day and you would never know any dental work was done. We are so grateful to the staff and attention to care!
J
3 months ago
Very professional
My experience at Lancaster Smile was great. Everyone is polite and friendly... they are very welcoming and nice... I will recommend them to everyone. Best Dentist office I have been to by far...