Lancaster Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

2359 Oregon Pike

Suite 102

LANCASTER, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancastersmilespc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great experience!
G
1 week ago
Very nice, great location.
From the first conversation to schedule an appointment to completion, the staff is courteous and proffesional. Great facilities and caring process.
R
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and makes it feel like family!
My husband and I have gone to Lancaster smiles since it opened… In fact we saw Dr. Funk what he took over Dr. Shufflebottom‘s practice a number of years ago. They truly care about their patients… They make you comfortable and fully at ease. The massage chairs are a plus… we highly recommend like This dental practice… Having had multiple dental work over the years I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent
B
1 month ago
quality work, professionalism, Easy to get alon with all the employees
quality work, professionalism, Easy to get alon with all the employees. I would love for Lancaster Smiles to go back into the Armstrong dental network. Like they way the Staff is professional but friendly.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful and nice staff, helped out with getting my problem solved. Thank you
J
2 months ago
We love Dr. Funk and his staff.
Dr. Funk and his staff are the best! My family and I all get our teeth cleaned by Deb and she is amazing. My husband hated going to the dentist until we started going to Lancaster Smiles and he loves it there too! They work through all the insurance hassle and do it with a smile.
J
2 months ago
No pain, what more can you ask for.
B
3 months ago
Courteous staff as always. Real focus on the work quality without loosing sight of the patient experience. Having some supplemental costly work done due to untypical teeth shifting. They took care of the issue out of regard for my health as a patient over their pocketbook. Thanks for the extra effort and care.
C
3 months ago
Professional and welcoming
Dental procedures are definitely not my favorite thing, but Dr Funk and his staff are wonderful! I needed a crown and they were professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. And the end result looks great!