Lancaster Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

2359 Oregon Pike

Suite 102

LANCASTER, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancastersmilespc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified and friendly staff. Facility is very clean and modern. Staff are always smiling and helpful. Dr. Funk is very kind and competent. My insurance carrier changed however I have remained a loyal patient. It is worth the out of network fee for me. 😁.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Funk and his professional and friendly staff are simply the best.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
They make you feel as comfortable as you can be while at the Dentist. Very personable staff and they do an excellent job at cleaning teeth and unfortunately for me , filling cavities. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Are you afraid of the dentist? If so you're in the right place. I have been with this practice since the 1950s. I've had experience with Dr Wertz, Dr shufflebottom, and now Dr Funk. Everyone in this practice is concerned about how you feel and they want to make you comfortable. They're up-to-date with the latest technology . You don't have to worry about feeling pain. So just lay back in that comfortable chair listen to the music or TV and before you know it you'll be out of there. I have had a great experience there every time and so will you.
M
1 month ago
Friendly practice in modern setting
Personable, professional feel. Great location.
N
1 month ago
Excellent experience !!
J
2 months ago
My new crown!
I just went in for a crown this morning, wow! Because of the technology that is used in this office, I was in and out in a time that was totally manageable and now that the novacaine has worn off....I have no pain at all and my new crown feels totally natural! I was familiar to the old way of getting a crown....go in one day for mold fitting...then back in a few days later for the final fitting and the different touch ups needed to make it right.....but Not anymore!! It's so much easier and I would recommend this office for dental needs. The staff is so friendly and fun too!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great dental provider. Friendly staff and always very professional
A
2 months ago
I ALWAYS had a fear of going to the dentist, from having dental work done elsewhere (painful). But Lancaster Smiles changed my outlook going to the dentist. My recent visits here were GREAT (pain free) and now I look forward going to the dentist (kinda)...Great staff....Thanks for my smile back😃
K
3 months ago
Love to go!
Dr Funk and staff are wonderful. I actually always look forward to going to my check ups to see everyone at the office. Deb is an amazing and caring hygienist. Couldn’t be more pleased with my experiences at this office.