Lancaster Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

2359 Oregon Pike

Suite 102

LANCASTER, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancastersmilespc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very good customer service
Always friendly, very conversational, very engaged at all levels, Steph is always so friendly, makes the 45 minutes go fast!
V
2 weeks ago
TLC
Love the tlc and care I get every time I go to Lancaster Smiles!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Very accomodating.nice and clean facility.
R
2 weeks ago
Good check up!
Very prompt,friendly, helpful, and thorough. Tecks are welltrained, experienced and honest. The office is tops technicaly including all equipment and methods.
R
3 months ago
Awesome service!
Would not go anywhere else. Everyone is friendly and very relaxing for the dentist!
K
3 months ago
An amazing experience!
I cannot recommend Lancaster Smiles enough! All of the staff were so kind and my hygienist, Emily, was incredible. She was so sweet and did an awesome job. My past experiences with hygienists were always quick but painful. She was very gentle and incredibly thorough. The office almost felt like being in a spa. I'm so happy that I decided to go here.
T
3 months ago
Quality office
Everyone is so friendly. My hygienist is so friendly and so perky. I'm sorry I can't think of her name. Really short hair, last room on the left. One day I was really grouchy and quite short with her but she was unbothered. She kept talking to me and asking me about myself and told me to have a great day. Every staff member is phenomenal. Walking past people I didn't even interact with they make eye contact, say have a great day/holiday. Just a lovely office. TaWanda Jones
M
4 months ago
they make you smile
Steph always makes you feel comfortable.. Cleanings are great and no pain !
A
4 months ago
It was an incredible experience, not only was everything so high-tech which made the visit so enjoyable, it was pain free. I couldn't believe how easy they do x-rays now, no more wads of cardboard in your mouth, cleaning was a breeze and I got a massage on my back! Oh, and I almost forgot, you can watch a big screen T,V, in the waiting room and see another smaller T.V. as they work on your teeth. What could be more enjoyable?
D
4 months ago
Great staff. Excellent service
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The entire process requires little to no effort for me.