Lancaster Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

2359 Oregon Pike

Suite 102

LANCASTER, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancastersmilespc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
LOVE LOVE Dr. Brubaker, she’s always so good with my son
M
7 days ago
Best experience at a dentist to date!
Everyone was very friendly here. As someone who has had bad experiences before at other practices, I was not looking forward to going. However, they took great care of me. They worked with me to ensure my visit was quite comfortable, and I appreciate the rapport they built so quickly. Everyone was fantastic!
K
1 week ago
Courteous and professional. I am completely satisfied with this dental service.
L
2 weeks ago
We loved our experience!
My daughter and I just came for the first time today and we had the best experience! Everyone who helped us was so warm and friendly. The office is so beautiful and clean, our hygienist Deb was amazing as was Dr. Funk and the very sweet lady at the front desk. My three year old daughter walked out saying she LOVES going to the dentist. So glad our family is coming here!
S
3 weeks ago
Recently I had a molar pulled, then went to SMILES to have one fitted to my upper partial plate. I was dreading this but everything went smoothly. It always does! Nice people! I would tell anyone looking for a dentist that SMILES is the place to go!
M
4 weeks ago
Love Lancaster Smiles. Deb is the best. Always does an awesome job. Entire staffis very nice and welcoming.
K
1 month ago
The dentist office you’ll love!
Very welcoming office with doctor and staff who are always professional, friendly, and caring.
R
1 month ago
Right on time Deb did a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth with no pain Doc was on time checking teeth and mouth Can’t say enough about whole staff from reception to check out and payingR
D
1 month ago
Friendliest staff ever
Today was my first visit, the staff was great and very knowledgeable. I will using them as our primary dentist going forward.
K
1 month ago
Friendly professional Dental Practice.