Lancaster Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

2359 Oregon Pike

Suite 102

LANCASTER, PA 17601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancastersmilespc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
I went in for a standard cleaning. They got me in on time and the staff was excellent, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and so very kind.
Dr. Funk is such a fantastic dentist. His staff is professional, warm and caring. I’m so happy I chose him years ago when looking for a dentist for my children. He adores kids and it is so obvious. My kids actually ask when they can go back to the dentist after we leave.
C
3 weeks ago
Great office staff. Always happy with my care. Excellent practitioners! Highly recommend! Love Dr Funk
B
1 month ago
Prompt and professional service
I had an unexpected need for dental care. When I called to schedule, I was pleased with the appointment schedule options available for me (including the same day). My appointment also went well.
G
1 month ago
Very professional .. top rate staff
R
2 months ago
Amazing with kids!
We had the best experience at Lancaster Smiles with our son who went to the dentist for the first time. The office was beautiful and kid friendly and all staff were so kind and helpful. Our dental hygienist was amazing with kids and made our son so comfortable and he was smiling the whole time!
A
2 months ago
You will love everything about Lancaster Smiles!
Today was my first appointment there and I’m so thankful that I chose to use them as my dentist! From the welcoming and kind front office employees, to my awesome, and sweet dental hygienist, Steph, who took great care of me! She was very thorough and super sweet!! I would recommend Lancaster Smiles to anyone!!
E
2 months ago
LOVE LOVE Dr. Brubaker, she’s always so good with my son
M
2 months ago
Best experience at a dentist to date!
Everyone was very friendly here. As someone who has had bad experiences before at other practices, I was not looking forward to going. However, they took great care of me. They worked with me to ensure my visit was quite comfortable, and I appreciate the rapport they built so quickly. Everyone was fantastic!
K
2 months ago
Courteous and professional. I am completely satisfied with this dental service.