Lance C. Kovar, DDS

Dentist

104 E Ufer St.

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancekovardds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Calm, Courteous, Knowledgeable and friendly Dentist Office.
Always very pleased with the care that I receive from Dr Kovar snd his well qualified technicians and staff. 5 Gold stars for Dr. Kovar and his office! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. We’ve been going here for many years!
H
2 weeks ago
Sounds strange, but going to Dr. Kovar and seeing his hygienists is a most pleasant experience. My husband and I are pleased with the courtesy and professional manner, from office staff to the doctor. Definitely recommend them to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
Great dentist! Really takes his time to make sure that you are comfortable and ready. Highly recommended.
L
3 weeks ago
Had an emergency. Called, got right in. Dr. Kovar took care of the problem in less than 45 minutes. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is awesome
V
3 weeks ago
Veronica is an excellent hygienist. Been seeing her for years. Dr. Kovar is the best. His office staff is knowledgeable & capable. Would never consider going elsewhere. I highly recommend them!
G
3 weeks ago
My first visit to Dr. Kovar. I thought that everyone in his office was very helpful and considerate. Dr. Kovar outlined options for my care and discussed what he thought was best for me. All in all, a very good experience.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Covar has always been good with me. I have never had any problems. Everyone is nice and very polite. They always have to call to remind me otherwise I will forget. Michelle usually calls and let's me know. Dr. Covar is excellent to go to very friendly and good bedside??? manners when he is working making sure you're not in a lot of pain. Great job today guys see you soon!!
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kovar is awesome. I had a crown come off over Memorial weekend. I called and he gave me advice as to what to do. I called the office first thing Tuesday morning and he had already let the office personnel know I would be calling. I was seen right away and he was able to repair and replace my crown. I am very pleased with Dr. Kovar and his staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Always enjoy my cleaning with Veronica. She is patient and gives good advice.