Lance C. Kovar, DDS

Dentist

104 E Ufer St.

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancekovardds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Friendly staff ; very professional dentristy and almost no pain ; easy to understand follow up directions
L
6 days ago
I have always been scared to go to the dentist due to some unpleasant experience. But Dr Kovor makes it very very pleasant he is the best.His staff is also friendly and helpful in any way.I would give them a higher rateing if possible.
S
6 days ago
Great experience
Staff is always courteous and I never have to wait more than five minutes. Everyone there makes you feel as comfortable as possible. I’ve never had a better dentist
A
6 days ago
Wonderful service with great staff
I enjoyed my appointment here. Dr. Kovar is a wonderful dentist, and he was very patient with me due to me having to bring my kids with me. While I was getting my x-rays he held my one year old and helped my three year old, he even sat and talked to them while I had to get some x-rays outside of the room. His staff was very patient and accommodating with my kids and I. They were all friendly and wonderful! Great place to go.
B
1 week ago
Dr. Kovar and staff are highly professional and genuinely kind and caring. My 92 year old Mother who used to be very nervous in the dental office is a devoted fan.
B
1 week ago
Dr. Kovar and staff are highly professional and genuinely kind and caring. My 92 year old Mother who used to be very nervous in the dental office is a devoted fan.
B
1 week ago
Dr. Kovar and staff are highly professional and genuinely kind and caring. My 92 year old Mother who used to be very nervous in the dental office is a devoted fan.
K
1 week ago
High quality service
Extraordinarily competent and professional
S
3 weeks ago
I’m always a coward when it comes to dental work. He’s extremely gentle, and makes sure that the work is pain free. I’ve gone to him for many years. Always the best care, friendly and cheerful, as is his staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Will be back again
My appt. was for 8AM. I was greeted by name and called into the office promptly. My teeth were cleaned carefully and thoroughly with absolute minimal discomfort. The technicion was very pleasant and gave easy to follow directions.