Lance C. Kovar, DDS

Dentist

104 E Ufer St.

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancekovardds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Over and above
Went in for my normal cleaning and told Marty about a tooth that was hurting. She looked at it and noticed it was cracked. Dr. Kovar worked me in the same day to get it fixed! His concern for not having me in pain over the weekend was super sweet and so kind. All the staff are so helpful and a joy to work with!
A
1 month ago
Listens and truly cares...
I had my first visit with Dr. Vance Kovar today. I was switching from Dr. Heather Bobb in Dripping Springs that caused my bite/teeth to become unbalanced due to an adjustment done by her over 7 months ago. Long story short, I was nervous and I didn’t know what to expect. I was starting all over and I felt like I was beyond help. Dr. Kovar came in and allowed me to explain my entire situation. He listened and cared. He made my teeth alignment his first priority. I’m not making this up, Dr. Kovar spent probably 45 min. adjusting my existing bite splint to help correct my bite. After much adjustment, we decided to have a new bite split made. He, personally took upper and lower teeth mold impressions. I’ve never had a dentist personally do this, it’s always left to do by the dental assistant to do. I’m now scheduled to go back in two weeks for my new bite split. I’m so grateful that I researched Dr. Kovar. All of the reviews stated that he was a kind, understanding, caring and truly listens to his patients. I prayed before making this switch. God was right. Again. I left feeling like there is hope for me. Thank you Dr. Kovar and Veronica. And Michelle and Laura for being so nice.
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I like honesty, and Dr. Kovar is very honest. He is also very nice and caring. His office and staff were very friendly and nice as well. Happy to have found Dr. Kovar!
A
2 months ago
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Kovar was very professional and thorough. He explained everything in detail. Very positive experience!!
T
2 months ago
Professional
Thank you for seeing me at short notice. I appreciate the professionalism and quality of work.
J
2 months ago
Good experiences
I'm a new customer for the practice. Have had a tooth pulled and a thorough cleaning and an in-depth evaluation on the State of the Teeth. Very happy so far.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Everyone and everything about this experience was wonderful. I’m very anxious about visiting the dentist but Dr. Kovar and his staff made me not only comfortable but they made my time there pleasant.
L
3 months ago
Very kind and encouraging.
Everyone in office share the same respect to all members as I noted. Respectful and kind.
P
4 months ago
The Best.
Dr Kovar and his staff are so kind and professional, they can calm and work with the most difficult patient. I truly thank him and his staff for the compassionate dental care they provide.
K
4 months ago
Great experience.
Dr. Kovar examined me for the problem for which I made an appointment and then took the time to fix an additional problem that I mentioned. Dr. Kovar did an excellent job and the staff was great. I would not hesitate to recommend him.