Lance C. Kovar, DDS

Dentist

104 E Ufer St.

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancekovardds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I lost a filling this past weekend and I checked with Dr. Kovar’s office. They worked me in today and he did a porcelain finish on the filling and it looks and feels great! He is gentle and I am so glad I found him in Fredericksburg . ❤️
K
2 days ago
Outstanding!
Staff is always great as usual!! Thank y’all!
L
1 week ago
Excellent care very professional and respectful.
B
1 week ago
Very professional and office staff very friendly and helpful.
Just called to make an appointment and they took me right in with no waiting! Very pleased with the Dr. and entire staff.
C
2 weeks ago
The best
Folks they are on time, professionals. Always smiling and genuinely happy including the office staff. I’d give them 10 stars.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Kovar and the entire staff work hard to get you seen, treated, and feel like family.
C
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Veronica is excellent is the best person for tooth care that I’ve seen in 61 years. She knows my family personally and asks questions when I see her.
C
3 weeks ago
First appointment
Professional staff. Very through dental visit. From examination to X-rays to cleaning.
B
4 weeks ago
Always such a pleasure to see everyone. Such a great experience as always.
L
4 weeks ago
Always the best!
I've been coming to this practice since 2001 and Veronica has done my cleanings since day one. Dr. Kovar came later and I have always found him to be professional, warm and friendly. I am fortunate to have good teeth and have had little done other than cleanings, but they help keep me that way. The office staff is friendly and helpful.