Lance C. Kovar, DDS

Dentist

104 E Ufer St.

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lancekovardds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Timely and Professional
Had some issues with teeth. He took the time to explain the issue, how he would fix it, and did an excellent job!
C
1 week ago
All the staff is super friendly and competent. They make ya feel very welcome. Dr Kovar is great. Very nice guy and a very good dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Professionals
Efficient and thorough hygienist. Excellent exam by Dr Kovar with thoughtful recommendations for oral care going forward. Office personnel were also very efficient handling and explaining insurance etc.
J
2 weeks ago
Had a toothache and went to Dr. Kovar on recommendation of neighbor. Turned out I needed an extraction. Was done quickly and with less pain than a tooth cleaning.
A
1 month ago
Great place!
I recommend you visiting this dentist office if u need one!
C
1 month ago
Personable and very professional office.
The whole office at Dr Kovar’s is easy to work with in every way. My hygienist is the best, and Dr Kovar makes every visit feel as if I matter. I appreciate being treated with such courtesy.
G
2 months ago
Great service. Great folks.
I hate dental visits but Dr. Kovar and his staff make your visit about as pleasurable an experience as one can expect from a dental appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Kovar.
S
2 months ago
Extremely helpful.
Dr Kovar and his staff are just super.
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff ; very professional dentristy and almost no pain ; easy to understand follow up directions
L
2 months ago
I have always been scared to go to the dentist due to some unpleasant experience. But Dr Kovor makes it very very pleasant he is the best.His staff is also friendly and helpful in any way.I would give them a higher rateing if possible.