Lance Collier, DMD

Dentist

6801 River Road, Suite 200

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very Friendly, professional, and knowledge
I had a bad experience with my previous Dentist. I did not go for a long time after that. I went to Dr. Collier and they came up with a plan to fix my teeth. After several visits I have been pain free for years. I would recommend this group to everyone.
D
2 months ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS
Dr C and his entire team are EXCELLENT
M
2 months ago
Great as usual!
eat as usual! Never disappointed with this office! Friendly, professional, and knowledge staff, with great infection control practices (very important to me). They are also excellent with children! Dr. Collier began seeing my youngest at 18 months without issue. I never have a problem getting an appointment whether it's for a dental emergency, or for them to see my entire family of 7 (5 kids, 3 of which are in braces and 2 adults) at one time for cleanings. They have treated me safely though pregnancy, and were able to early diagnose my daughter with a dental complication that if caught later would have required surgical intervention. As a Medical/Public Health Professional I am very critical of medical and dental offices and I can't sing enough praises about this office!
M
2 months ago
Great as usual!
Never disappointed with this office! Friendly, professional, and knowledge staff, with great infection control practices (very important to me). They are also excellent with children! Dr. Collier began seeing my youngest at 18 months without issue. I never have a problem getting an appointment whether it's for a dental emergency, or for them to see my entire family of 7 (5 kids, 3 of which are in braces and 2 adults) at one time for cleanings. They have treated me safely though pregnancy, and were able to early diagnose my daughter with a dental complication that if caught later would have required surgical intervention. As a Medical/Public Health Professional I am very critical of medical and dental offices and I can't sing enough praises about this office!
B
2 months ago
Professional, courteous staff and nice facility.
Went to Dr. Collier for a check-up and cleaning. Dr. Collier & his staff were patient, polite & professional. They explained what they are doing and why and answered my questions. For the follow-up dental work that was recommended, and not entirely covered by insurance, they offered to split the bill into partial payments to help make the overall cost easier to handle.
D
2 months ago
Typical Top-notch provider
As is the norm, Kimberly Arbritton and Dr Collier provided outstanding service with a smile and small, home town flair. Have been coming here for 5 years now and would not change for anything.
E
2 months ago
Arrived moderately terrified; fear quelled instantly!
I went in for a very small filling - my first ever - and was very nervous. Both my hygienist and Dr. Collier both assured me that it would be okay and not as bad as I imagined. They were right. It was relatively quick and painless. I was worried for not! I highly recommend Dr. Collier and his wonderful hygienists!!
T
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Collier is great! Very thorough and explains things very well. His staff is friendly and great at what they do! Never a long wait time either!
S
3 months ago
Professional
Service was good. Not a long wait. Very polite and professional.
R
4 months ago
Great staff and the entire facility is very professional.
I have been a patient many years and have always received great service and treatment.