Lance Collier, DMD

Dentist

6801 River Road, Suite 200

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr Collier and his staff put me at ease as I had a real fear of going to the dentist due to a very painful procedure at another dentist office several years ago. Dr Collier and his staff were very professional and very friendly. I also do not have dental insurance so I appreciate the discount program that is available.
J
1 week ago
I was well satisfied with service I received today at dr.Collier's office. Everyone was helpful and efficient. staff is friendly and knowledgeable . I would be glad to recommend them to my friends and family.
R
1 month ago
Review
Great service, clean office, modern equipment, friendly staff, what else could you want in a Dentist's office? I've been a patient of Dr. Collier since 2012. Always a good experience. Highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Love the staff!!! They are all friendly and welcoming. I chose this dentist based on previous reviews and I absolutely loved my experience! I was in and out in no time. I will refer everyone I know.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I absolutely love the staff.. They are professional and friendly every time I go!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Collier and his staff are absolutely amazing!! Caring, compassionate, and straight to the point!
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental service with a professional staff, The service was given with no pain which is credit to Dr Collier and the profession. You bet this is one dentist i would recomend to anyone. Being Military Retired I Thank You for your Service.
T
2 months ago
Kimberly is the best!
J
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist was very professional - and gentle
Cleanings at your office are great - No pain and that is wonderful! I am adverse to going to any dentist but they have taken very good care of my whole family. Have referred many to your office.
S
3 months ago
Superior Service
Today I had a filling replaced at Dr. Collier's Dentist Office and I was a bit apprehensive about it because I really hate needles. When I arrived an assistant placed a numbing gel in my mouth, which helped immensely to numb the area where he was going to place the shot. Dr. collier came in and gave me the shot and I didn't even feel it, which was a relief. Roughly about 5-10 minutes later he began the procedure of which I had some slight pressure, but nothing that concerned me. I just sat back and enjoyed the ride. 20 minutes later, I was all done!!! Dr. Collier has the touch of a feather while he was cleaning the occlusal and filling it. this is the type of dentist everyone should have as he is very concerned with the comfort of his patients, and I will say I was very comfortable. Superior Service with a family feel. Cant get any better than that!