Lance Collier, DMD

Dentist

6801 River Road, Suite 200

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Arrived moderately terrified; fear quelled instantly!
I went in for a very small filling - my first ever - and was very nervous. Both my hygienist and Dr. Collier both assured me that it would be okay and not as bad as I imagined. They were right. It was relatively quick and painless. I was worried for not! I highly recommend Dr. Collier and his wonderful hygienists!!
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Collier is great! Very thorough and explains things very well. His staff is friendly and great at what they do! Never a long wait time either!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Service was good. Not a long wait. Very polite and professional.
R
1 month ago
Great staff and the entire facility is very professional.
I have been a patient many years and have always received great service and treatment.
K
2 months ago
The BEST
My family has been long time patients. I had a crown come off, they were able to work me in quickly. The entire staff is very personable and always treats their patients with kindness and dignity. I would highly recommend Dr Collier!!
M
2 months ago
Dr Collier and his staff put me at ease as I had a real fear of going to the dentist due to a very painful procedure at another dentist office several years ago. Dr Collier and his staff were very professional and very friendly. I also do not have dental insurance so I appreciate the discount program that is available.
J
2 months ago
I was well satisfied with service I received today at dr.Collier's office. Everyone was helpful and efficient. staff is friendly and knowledgeable . I would be glad to recommend them to my friends and family.
R
3 months ago
Review
Great service, clean office, modern equipment, friendly staff, what else could you want in a Dentist's office? I've been a patient of Dr. Collier since 2012. Always a good experience. Highly recommended.
K
3 months ago
Love the staff!!! They are all friendly and welcoming. I chose this dentist based on previous reviews and I absolutely loved my experience! I was in and out in no time. I will refer everyone I know.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I absolutely love the staff.. They are professional and friendly every time I go!