Lance Collier, DMD

Dentist

6801 River Road, Suite 200

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Routine dental cleaning and exam
As usual Dr Collier and staff were very professional, thorough and friendly
L
3 days ago
Excellent care
My hygienist Kim is great. The office gets me in quickly. Their office is very up to date.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr.Collier and his team did a wonderful job answering my questions and doing my cleaning. Everyone was very professional and keen on helping me with whatever needs I may have had. I highly recommend this establishment to take care of you and your family’s dental needs ☺️
J
4 weeks ago
in and out quickly
I had an issue and called and Nikki worked me in that day. Kimberly took and look and found the problem. Dr. Collier gave me a plan of action. I had me the next appointment before I left the building. Everyone on staff that I saw this morning were very receiptive and professional as well as friendly.
W
1 month ago
Great service as usual.
The staff are always courteous and professional, and they stick to their appointment times. Kimberly was especially gentle but thorough with the cleaning and x-rays.
T
2 months ago
Comfortable, upscale office and friendly staff
It was my initial visit to this practice. The office staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Collier took the time to answer all of my questions and they did a very thorough job going over my xrays and dental pictures with me. I love the mounted TV screens in each room.. a nice modern touch that is practical too.
T
2 months ago
Comfortable, upscale office and friendly staff
It was my initial visit to this practice. The office staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Collier took the time to answer all of my questions and they did a very thorough job going over my xrays and dental pictures with me. I love the mounted TV screens in each room.. a nice modern touch that is practical too.
S
2 months ago
Consistently Good Dental Care
The care provided by Dr. Collier and his staff is consistently good. They are caring, professional, and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Great visit
Been going here since they opened in 2011. Not always as often as I should. But, they are professional and personable. I love all the improvements since opening. They get better every year.
S
3 months ago
Just wanted to say that the girl that filled in for us yesterday did a very good job and was very gentle.