Lance Collier, DMD

Dentist

6801 River Road, Suite 200

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service. Highly recommend Dr. Collier and his staff.
E
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Family Enviornment
Dr. Collier is knowledgeable, skilled, polite and professional. Staff are courteous. The appointments start on time. It is always a pleasant experience. He is able to identify problems and solutions. He even recommended me for a sleep study that was much needed. I could not ask for better service!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming and answered all of my questions. I am very happy I switched over to Dr. Collier and am very pleased with the amount of help he has offered me. I will definitely recommend to all of my family and friends and anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
T
1 month ago
I was satisfied with my visit, recommendation and cleaning
C
1 month ago
Professionalism at its finest
I had my first visit today, and I have zero complaints!! It was a great first visit, and I am happy to be establishing this relationship with them. The staff is really friendly and makes you feel very comfortable, which is something I was really look for. I can also tell they really care about the patients, which is essentially why I’m giving them 5 stars. Dr. Collier and his staff explain everything so thoroughly, and provided resources and products to me that they believe will be beneficial in the long run. I hope all my visits will be like this one, because it was great! I’d definitely recommend them.
S
1 month ago
I’m always nervous about dental appointments,I felt very comfortable and the staff was very compassionate to my needs.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Very nice, made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
P
3 months ago
Very Friendly, professional, and knowledge
I had a bad experience with my previous Dentist. I did not go for a long time after that. I went to Dr. Collier and they came up with a plan to fix my teeth. After several visits I have been pain free for years. I would recommend this group to everyone.
D
3 months ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS
Dr C and his entire team are EXCELLENT
M
3 months ago
Great as usual!
eat as usual! Never disappointed with this office! Friendly, professional, and knowledge staff, with great infection control practices (very important to me). They are also excellent with children! Dr. Collier began seeing my youngest at 18 months without issue. I never have a problem getting an appointment whether it's for a dental emergency, or for them to see my entire family of 7 (5 kids, 3 of which are in braces and 2 adults) at one time for cleanings. They have treated me safely though pregnancy, and were able to early diagnose my daughter with a dental complication that if caught later would have required surgical intervention. As a Medical/Public Health Professional I am very critical of medical and dental offices and I can't sing enough praises about this office!