Lance Collier, DMD

Dentist

6801 River Road, Suite 200

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service, Outstanding atmosphere
Outstanding dentist, best service and quality. This dental office is soothing and met all my needs. The employees are always welcoming and friendly. Best dental office in Columbus, GA.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, fast & friendly
Love this dentist office Dr. Collier & his staff is awesome!
S
3 weeks ago
Awkward
It was fine, I think the ladies name was Nicky, she didn’t leave me with confidence that she was prepared and confident in what she was doing. It felt like she just wanted to get me out of the chair. Quickest cleaning I have ever had. All previous visits have been stellar.
L
4 weeks ago
Staff is Friendly, Professional, Efficient.
The atmosphere is pleasant and friendly. The insurance was handled prior to my visit putting the attention solely on me and my teeth. Dr.Collier was exact in explaining the dental care plan that would best keep my teeth healthy. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining the different aspects of the conditions of my teeth when I asked questions. I just want to say "Thank You" and "Great Job", I have referred my daughter.
N
1 month ago
Great Experience
I visited Dr. Colliers office today for a routine cleaning and I must say I had a very pleasant experience. Staff was friendly, no wait, and my teeth feel great. I had the pleasure of working with dental hygienist Kimberly. She did a great job!
J
1 month ago
It is always a good experience. The hygienist is so good and nice. The doctor is very nice.
W
2 months ago
Always on time
Professional, courteous, and always on time. They do a great teeth-cleaning that is always pain-free.
R
2 months ago
Another good dental experience
I was disappointed at first that I did not get Kimberly as my hygienist as I had a very good experience last time. My hygienist this time, Lynette, was a temp worker, but she was very good also! Very personable and did not make the time in the chair feel like a torture chamber. Office atmosphere is very relaxing.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Lance Collier and his staff are amazing. I always feel at ease and appreciate their kindness and caring. Great team!
E
2 months ago
Cheerful, professional dentistry
This was my third visit to Dr. Collier’s office - my hygienist Kimberly is the most wonderful person. She is incredibly warm and friendly, while maintaining her professional demeanor. At this appointment I also brought my two year old daughter along for her first official check up and she had a great time (I’m sure the colorful rainbow wand Kimberly found for her helped the entertainment factor!)! We just love this office and staff. Highly recommend.