Lance Collier, DMD

Dentist

6801 River Road, Suite 200

Columbus, GA 31904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best office in town!
I love this office!!! They are able to see everyone in my house, including all 5 of my children and my husband and I. We are able to schedule family cleaning appointments where all 7 of us are seen at one time eliminating the need for multiple appointments. If there is a dental emergency you can be seen the same day. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. We never wait long and their office is clean and inviting. They do an excellent job of making trips to the dentist easy breezy. My youngest is 2 and they saw her for her first cleaning at 18 months without incident. They took special time and care with her and made it a fun and stress free experience. I can't say enough good things about this office and their staff!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly as Usual
As usual my bi-yearly cleaning with Mrs Arbitton was great and she did an outstanding job. She, along with Dr Collier and the other staff members always make you feel like you are the only one in the office and they take their time to understand each patient. I have been a patient for 4 years now and have always had top notch service and would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dental provider. Especially true for MCSD employees since they accept their insurance.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and considerate staff
The staff and Dr. Collier we're very friendly, compassionate and thorough.
J
2 months ago
It was perfect! We always get the royal treatment and we just love going to the Dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great Doctor!! Makes sure you are in no discomfort.
Great Dentist!! I have been going to him for years. Always takes to you like you are a human. Doesn't berate you.
B
3 months ago
I love this practice!
I have been "going to the dentist" for over six decades and by far this is the most professional and well run practice I have ever experienced.
J
3 months ago
Great visit....
If there can be a "good cavity filling" I had that experience today with Dr. Collier
T
3 months ago
Amazing friendly service.
Dr. Collier and his staff are amazing. Polite and comforting in every way.
S
3 months ago
Great Service, Great People, Great Dentist!!!
Today I went to my dental cleaning and I must say it was perfect!! Rhonda is filling in for Kimberly and was very good at performing my cleaning Dr. Lance Collier came into the room afterwards and we had a good conversation regarding the condition of my teeth, taking time to explain in detail all aspects as well as providing answers to some questions I had. I must say this is the best dentist I have ever had.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and helpful. I use to "hate" to go to the dentist. But Dr. Collier and Kimberly do a great job as well as the other staff members. I don't "hate" to go to this dentist office at all.
Dr. Collier is very detailed and systematic with his observations and the course of action needed in solving any issues. Also he is very professional as well as friendly. A great experience each time I have been "in the chair" other than the needle but of course you have to take the bad with the good.