Griggs Family Dental

Dentist

241 E 21st Ave

Torrington, WY 82240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
A wonderful visit
I am new to the Torrington area and I have been to this office 3 times. Twice for cleanings and once for a filling repair. All of the visits have been exceptional. The people in the office are outstanding, the Doctors are wonderful and the Dental Hygienist and the Dental Assistant are a true delight. Thank you for the wonderful care I received.
L
2 weeks ago
Always appreciate the care I receive.
S
5 months ago
Great!!!
I went to Griggs Family Dental today to have my teeth cleaned. Ryan greeted me as I walked in. She is always friendly and pleasant. Tracy cleaned my teeth and she was pleasant and friendly too. My teeth feel great. Tracy was very thorough and caring. She gave me some good advice about a tooth that I need capped. She was right, helpful and did not pressured me. Dr. Griggs. I haven’t meant him yet but he was very pleasant and he made me feel comfortable. Great People! Thank you for a good experience at the dental office today.
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Sandy! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
K
5 months ago
Teen experience
Felt very comfortable with the staff.
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Kyra! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
T
5 months ago
Really Friendly and great dentist
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Teresa! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
5 months ago
Always great service, friendly staff! They were understanding about me having to bring my baby. Great place!!
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Saxen! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
5 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Everyone from the front office staff, to the hygienists, to the dentists are friendly and professional. Fabulous dental office! Recommend to everyone!
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Jaclyn! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing Kaden at his next appointment!
R
5 months ago
Top notch
The staff is very welcoming and professional. Excellent service and quick
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for positive feedback Russell! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! We hope you have a speedy recovery with your knee.
R
5 months ago
Top notch
The staff is very welcoming and professional. Excellent service and quick
M
5 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Griggs Family Dentistry does a great job! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable within a nice atmosphere. Keep up the great work :)
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Mitzi! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!