Griggs Family Dental

Dentist

241 E 21st Ave

Torrington, WY 82240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Always great service, friendly staff! They were understanding about me having to bring my baby. Great place!!
J
3 days ago
Great Dental Office!
Everyone from the front office staff, to the hygienists, to the dentists are friendly and professional. Fabulous dental office! Recommend to everyone!
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Jaclyn! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing Kaden at his next appointment!
R
3 days ago
Top notch
The staff is very welcoming and professional. Excellent service and quick
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for positive feedback Russell! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! We hope you have a speedy recovery with your knee.
R
3 days ago
Top notch
The staff is very welcoming and professional. Excellent service and quick
M
3 days ago
Great Dental Office!
Griggs Family Dentistry does a great job! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable within a nice atmosphere. Keep up the great work :)
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Mitzi! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
K
3 days ago
Great with kids
Took my 2 year old in for a cleaning. Kathy worked well to make him not feel scared. They played with all the tools and made him feel comfortable! Dr. Dane was able to check him over and give a great report. The office staff is friendly and great to work with!!
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Karla! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
7 days ago
Quick call off waiting list
On vacation and chipped a tooth! Called to get in the waiting list for the day we got back. Got in that same day and tooth was repaired ! Same day service. Very pleased and no pain !
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Scott! We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.
R
1 week ago
Great experience. Tech was delightful.
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Ross! We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.
K
1 week ago
Excellent!
My visit today was awesome! Friendly staff, awesome place and my teeth / mouth feel amazing! Thanks Griggs'!
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback Kate! We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.
M
2 weeks ago
First impressions
This was my first time to Dr.Griggs office, and I haven't seen a dentist in several years so I was a bit nervous. I had a wonderful experience thanks to the whole staff. Ryan in the front worked hard to get me in at a convenient time and was great to work with. Tracy (I believe) did a wonderful job walking me through everything, explaining each step, educating me and making me feel welcome! Dr. Lance Griggs was very poliet and informative. I felt like everyone wanted what was best for me! Excellent patient care!
Response from Griggs Family Dental
Thank you Megan for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your appointment and look forward to seeing you again!