Lance H Griggs DDS

Dentist

241 E 21st Ave

Torrington, WY 82240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great professional, family business
I have always enjoyed a somewhat fearful experience, with that being said I thank all of the staff who have made my appointments comfortable. I love coming in and see smiling faces. I have overcome my fear of dentists. I want to thank Kathy and Rian for watching my grand daughters while I had some work done. They enjoyed the prize box!
Response from Lance H Griggs DDS
Thank you for the positive feedback Debbie! We truly value you and look forward to your next visit!
M
1 month ago
Exemplary Care and Service
Tracy is always attentive and thorough. Caring and empathetic even when causing extreme pain. (Kidding). Everyone in the office makes a trip to the dentist as easy as possible.
Response from Lance H Griggs DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback Michael! Tracy is a valuable member of our team. We look forward to your next visit!
E
1 month ago
Awesome with kids!
The whole office was awesome with my two-year-old boy. Thanks for making the trip to the dentist fun.
Response from Lance H Griggs DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback Erin! We love kids and value you as a patient!
B
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was exceptionally nice and Dr. Lance was very thorough and kind. The girls at the front desk greeted me in a very friendly manner.
Response from Lance H Griggs DDS
Thank you for your kind words, Brian! We do appreciate hearing your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit!
L
3 months ago
Diagnosing a need for a root canal.
Dr. Lance was extremely thorough with my issues.
Response from Lance H Griggs DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback Linda! We look forward to your next visit!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and actually relaxing atmosphere. Thank you Dane for making me feel that way. Will definitely recommend you to others.
Response from Lance H Griggs DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback Sharol! Our team definitely appreciates referrals and we look forward to your next visit.
J
3 months ago
I live in Scottsbluff and had a bad experience with a dentist here and as some of my relatives are going to Dr. Griggs thought I would go also. Everyone was so friendly and Dane did a wonderful job on my teeth. It was well worth the drive to Torrington and I will be back.
Response from Lance H Griggs DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback Judy! We look forward to seeing you again.
G
4 months ago
Professional friendly quick service.
I was in dire need of a tooth extraction. The receptionist understood my dilemma and got me in the next day. Dr. Dane Griggs was professional and also had a future plan for my dental needs.
Response from Lance H Griggs DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback Geraldine! We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit. :)
S
4 months ago
Fixing a broken tooth!
Doctor Lance Griggs and his assistants are repairing a broken tooth. They are an upbeat group who are very pleasant and did a great job while working on the tooth. I was really surprised that they could fix it, but they are experienced professionals. I would recommend them. Thanks to Doctor Griggs and his staff!
Response from Lance H Griggs DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback Sam! We certainly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. :)
D
4 months ago
Every Patient Matters
In and out quickly; each client matters to the staff.
Response from Lance H Griggs DDS
Thank you Dave! We appreciate your positive feedback. :)