Land O' Lakes Dental Care

Dentist

21533 VILLAGE LAKES SHOPPING CENTER

LAND O LAKES, FL 34639

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Estrada
K
3 months ago
Almost 18 years I have been coming to Land O' Lakes Dental.. I've NEVER had a problem with any of the services I've had done. I have recommended Dr. Aljure-Estrada many times because of the excellent work and caring treatment I have received. Everyone is just so nice.. AND a big thank you for sharing the message MEN GET BREAST CANCER, TOO...
C
3 months ago
Such a friendly staff!
Hailey is always so comfortable here. Dr. Estrada, Jessica, and Ricardo are always so welcoming and friendly and the doctor really makes my daughter feel comfortable which is why we will not go anywhere else.
N
5 months ago
.
K
5 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say about this dental office. The doctor and staff are always helpful, friendly and capable.
C
7 months ago
Quality Guest Service
I had my scan for my 6 month smile, the office staff made me feel very comfortable, and taught me everything that is going to happen. It was really awesome how the scanner quickly took a picture of my entire mouth and uploaded it to the computer screen. High tech stuff! As usual I am happy with my experience with Dr. Estrada and her staff :)
M
8 months ago
Thorough and informative.
Have had hundreds of teeth cleanings over the years and I know when I’m getting thorough treatment by a person who takes pride in their job.
F
9 months ago
always great. dinner for everyone when I hit the big one.
Y
1 year ago
They are so kind and professional
I’m so glad to having them. Thanks for everything you did for my mom.
A
1 year ago
Very Professional and Always Nice.
Response from Land O' Lakes Dental Care
Thank You Andy, it's always a pleasure having you at our office. Keep Smiling :)