Land O' Lakes Dental Care

Dentist

21533 VILLAGE LAKES SHOPPING CENTER

LAND O LAKES, FL 34639

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always have a great experience with Dr. Estrada and her staff.. I feel very relaxed and know everyone cares..
E
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Everyone, from the front desk staff, the dentist, to the hygienist were extremely pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Great people and great service.
S
2 months ago
Great service
K
2 months ago
Delta Dental Contract ID: 1159879177 Delta Group Number: 05604-03110 Effective Date: 01/01/2017 You all are great!!
M
5 months ago
Great customer service and care.
I always receive the best customer service, as well as the care they show for the patients. I had stopped going to my prior dentist because I always left unhappy with the poor customer service as well as the lack of care. But the Land O Lakes Dental Care Care firm came highly recommended to me by a co-worker, and I'm so glad I gave them a go. Been with them for over a year now and can't complain. HIGHLY RECOMMEND them. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professionalism and very friendly.
Today I was in pain when I arrived and I thank Dr. Sandra Aljure and all her team at this office for making me feel so good. I loved that they explain everything to you before they do it, being very professionals. Also Dr. Aljure did such a good job I was very satisfied with her work. I recommend to everyone to come to Land'O Lakes Dental care make this your dentist office to visit. Thanks to everyone there.
S
5 months ago
Greatest dentist ever!
J
6 months ago
Caring, helpful, informative ...
Have been a patient for over 13 years. Dr. Estrada and her staff are awesome, and very concerned about the procedures I underwent. My health and the health of my teeth are their top priority. I have never been disappointed with their service, and will continue to be a valued patient for years to come.
B
8 months ago
Professional, Caring, excellent staff!
A very personal touch ! Been a patient for many years.