Land O' Lakes Dental Care

Dentist

21533 VILLAGE LAKES SHOPPING CENTER

LAND O LAKES, FL 34639

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
.
K
2 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say about this dental office. The doctor and staff are always helpful, friendly and capable.
C
3 months ago
Quality Guest Service
I had my scan for my 6 month smile, the office staff made me feel very comfortable, and taught me everything that is going to happen. It was really awesome how the scanner quickly took a picture of my entire mouth and uploaded it to the computer screen. High tech stuff! As usual I am happy with my experience with Dr. Estrada and her staff :)
M
5 months ago
Thorough and informative.
Have had hundreds of teeth cleanings over the years and I know when I’m getting thorough treatment by a person who takes pride in their job.
F
5 months ago
always great. dinner for everyone when I hit the big one.
Y
9 months ago
They are so kind and professional
I’m so glad to having them. Thanks for everything you did for my mom.
A
9 months ago
Very Professional and Always Nice.
Response from Land O' Lakes Dental Care
Thank You Andy, it's always a pleasure having you at our office. Keep Smiling :)
E
10 months ago
You know I love you!!!
Response from Land O' Lakes Dental Care
We Love you too, Keep Smiling :)
Y
10 months ago
High quality of service, very professional excellent service and super kind.
I feel like I’m in a safe and family place. The doctor is the type of doctor who likes what she is doing and love her work. She born to do this.
K
1 year ago
Always have a great experience with Dr. Estrada and her staff.. I feel very relaxed and know everyone cares..