Land Orthodontics

Dentist

8331 Bandford Way

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
In 2007 my teeth were in bad shape. I was told 3 years would be needed at the most to right them.
10 years later now, under Dr Land's care, they are virtually unchanged. Every appointment I was given cheerful confirmation of progress. Dupe! I still have his braces in my mouth. It has been 6 months now since I last heard from him. And as wonderful as his office staff is, I cannot believe I have not been at least contacted by the office manager. She is as sweet as a person gets. Feeling a little betrayed.
N
7 months ago
Very friendly
They are always very friendly and professional!!
S
9 months ago
The best!
Personable, professional, and efficient! We came to Dr. Land's office after so many friends raved about the entire staff! We couldn't have made a better decision! Love this office!
S
9 months ago
Easy and amazing Invisilign
Dr Land was the fourth dentist I visited to straighten my 48 year old teeth! The reason to get them was vanity so it was only preference... 2 years later and the teeth are awesome, perfectly straight and it's so easy to follow the rules! I wore them all day except for eating and all night! The staff at Dr Lands officer were always friendly and nice, and I felt comfortable there, Dr Land was the kindest, most fun dentist ever!
K
11 months ago
Great office
Have been taking both my boys to this office for just over 5 years. From Dr. Land to his office staff, everyone is wonderful and really care about my boys. I definitely recommend this office, and you can look forward to having great looking teeth!
S
11 months ago
Great visit
Everything went great this morning for Noah. Final payment made so we are ready to get the braces off (when they are ready).
A
11 months ago
Land Orthodontics has helped our whole family. Highly Recommend!
Several in our family have received braces at Land Ortho. Dr. Land and his team are phenomenal and have provided excellent care.
S
12 months ago
Lana appointment
Lana and I enjoyed the way everybody treated us. It was a great experience because neither of us likes to go new places but we enjoyed the way we were treated
P
12 months ago
Always happy to see Dr. Land
Great people, just can't say enough Great things about Dr. Land, and The Expert Team he has in Place!
J
1 year ago
Nothing but awesome
Thanks Dr. Land.