Landmark Dental Center Tara Scallion DDS PA

Dentist

3401 Atwood Rd

Ste D

Little Rock, AR 72206-6078

Open Today By Appointment

landmarkdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very caring and professional
I've not been to the dentist in years so I was extremely nervous. The staff and Dr. Scallion had genuine concern for my anxiety. They were wonderful. ☆☆☆☆☆
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff and quality work
My experience was great. Once again they were professional and gave quality work. I had my teeth cleaned too and for once enjoyed it.
D
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and Caring‼️
Had my teeth deep cleaned on one side and a tooth pulled. Always asking am I ok, making sure I wasn't in any pain. Excellent care❣️
B
3 weeks ago
The service was great but the thing that really bothered me, was the fact that I have to get 5 fillings and I had to make multiple different appointments when it could all be done in one visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and personable
I love this dental office. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgable. Atmosphere relaxes you and make you feel comfortable. Everyone is so cheerful and will help you in any way possible. Love Dr. Scallion she does not meet a stranger. I just love it!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Service was excellent, Dr. Scallion and staff were friendly. Got in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Care was taken to make sure procedure was comfortable and painless. Thank-you!
T
1 month ago
Greatest dental experience that I have had in years.
D
1 month ago
Best dental experience EVER!!
Everyone was so friendly and very professional. Felt like family❣️
H
1 month ago
Professional service, friendly employees
D
1 month ago
Very nice clean place. Receptionist...excellent. Hygienist excellent. Dentist superb. Highly recommended!!!! I HATE DENTIST TRIPS!!! BUT THIS WAS VERY CALMING!!!!