Landmark Dental Center Tara Scallion DDS PA

Dentist

3401 Atwood Rd

Ste D

Little Rock, AR 72206-6078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landmarkdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Best!
I have been going here since I was 17-18 I’m now 34! Always pleasurable, knowledable and makes sure I understand everything!
I
2 days ago
I will miss y'all
Great experience, clean, nice atmosphere. Personable and they recommend what is beneficial.
V
3 days ago
The staff is courteous friendly and very helpful.My experience was pain free and pleasant.
R
5 days ago
Dr Scallion and her staff are awesome!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Short and sweet
B
2 weeks ago
I have been bringing my kids to Dr Scallion for about fifteen years now and have always had a good experience. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
It was my first visit I had a wisdom tooth pulled you know how painful that can be but Tara was so great I felt nothing and her Assistant was so helpful in everything she did if you're looking for a new dentist she and her staff are the place you need
N
2 months ago
Top Knotch Dentistry
Dr. Scallion and her crew are great! The skill level that they obtain is huge! They also have a confidence amongst themselves that leaves me knowing my family and I are in good hands.
A
2 months ago
Very happy
The dental assistant was really nice and was really good with me. The dentist doc scallion did good too. Very happy how they both did really good with me
K
2 months ago
Great staff
This was the best visit every had to a dentist. The staff was very friendly & professional. They explained everything in detail. Dr TAra Scallion is very nice & explains everything to you. Wonderful experience. Cause I am a coward when comes dentist, but they all made me very comfortable.