Landmark Dental Center Tara Scallion DDS PA

Dentist

3401 Atwood Rd

Ste D

Little Rock, AR 72206-6078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landmarkdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional group
Always a pleasure to see you guys. Great job, truly can tell happy employees.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Scallion is wonderful! Very friendly and professional. She has an excellent staff that is just as courteous.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff !
Couldn’t be more happy. My six year old had a tooth removed and did great !
J
4 weeks ago
The care I received at Landmark Dental Center was very professional and timely. I would recommend Landmark Dental Center and Tara Scallion to anyone looking for a good dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough.excellent service.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I love Dr. Scallion, she is very patient, kind, smart and great at what she does!! The staff is incredible, warm ladies that are always nice and attentive to your needs!
J
1 month ago
Very good My daughter (13) is very scared of dentist But did great No problems
C
1 month ago
All were very professional and courteous.
Dr Scallion made a thorough examination and explained what needed to be done. Scheduled the appointments to fix my teeth. Her staff was helpful and very informative. I highly recommend her.
K
1 month ago
Dental Procedure
I was a bit nervous but Dr. Scallion made it to where I didn't feel a thing. I didn't even feel my numbing shots! Karen was so sweet and the experience was actually pleasant.
P
2 months ago
I love every visit I have had. I would recommend this dental office to anyone. The hospitality was awesome. Keep up the good work. Thanks again