Landmark Dental Center Tara Scallion DDS PA

Dentist

3401 Atwood Rd

Ste D

Little Rock, AR 72206-6078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landmarkdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
They took me back and fixed the cap back on my tooth quickly and got me out in a good time and the price was less than I was expecting
N
1 month ago
Great service
Great experience. Dr scallion answers all questions in lay terms where you can understand. All personnel I have met are very professional and have pleasant personalities. Will definitely refer my friends and family to her office
K
1 month ago
My expierence with Dr.
C
2 months ago
Dr Scallion and Staff: Most friendly, tenacious, professional dentist and staff that I have ever encountered in all of my dental history. Wait times are minimal, the office is clean....even the overhead lights (clean freak) not one bad to say about this office or staff. I had a major life experience at this clinic.... had all of my upper left side teeth removed. Received one well fitting partial plate that allows me to actually eat and without creams or adhesives. THANK YOU
A
2 months ago
My son loves getting his teeth cleaned and seeing Dr Scallion!!
E
3 months ago
I always enjoy my appointments. Everyone is super nice, take their time but do not waste mine. Always asks and shows they care about my needs. I know when I am out of there I received the very best care.
A
3 months ago
great service
she was awsome easy on my teeth great dental care
K
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
I’m a new patient and I love them already. They got me in, did what was needed, and got me out quick. Any questions I asked they answered with no hesitation. Gave me good advice and I just loved the atmosphere. Look no further if your in need of a great dental team.
M
4 months ago
Lost two fillings
Great atmosphere...The dental team was great and filled my fillings.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Scallion is the best dentist. Anyone who is afraid of the dentist should go to her. She has been our family dentist for years and I have never felt any pain what so ever.