Landmark Dental Center Tara Scallion DDS PA

Dentist

3401 Atwood Rd

Ste D

Little Rock, AR 72206-6078

Open Today By Appointment

landmarkdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Lost two fillings
Great atmosphere...The dental team was great and filled my fillings.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Scallion is the best dentist. Anyone who is afraid of the dentist should go to her. She has been our family dentist for years and I have never felt any pain what so ever.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Look no further for the best dentist and staff! I drive over 25 minutes bc I choose to for the service I get. Tara and her team are amazing. Always quick to get you in for an appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional but friendly😬
Didn’t wait! Got me in prior to appointment time when I arrived little early! Out in 30 minutes with well done work👌🏻
V
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
First time visit, very courteous, professional staff! Everyone was awesome!
B
3 weeks ago
Great with kids !
Very nice place. Great people !
T
3 weeks ago
I think that Dr Scallion and her staff are not only professional but also caring and compassionate. I am terrified of dentists and I trust these people completely.
C
1 month ago
I now have a new dentist. Dr Tara Scallion in Landmark. I had a tooth extracted and she was very kind and professional. It didn’t hurt one bit. All the staff were courteous and helpful. Worked me in for I had broken a tooth all the way to the bone. Thanks to all!! I would recommend her to anyone.
C
1 month ago
I got me a new dentist , Tara Scallion, I cracked a tooth all the way to the root. She worked me in and didn’t hurt one bit. I now will recommend her to anyone. She’s the best I’ve ever had. All the staff are wonderful and helpful. Thanks to all today. Y’all were wonderful!
S
1 month ago
Caring, friendly, and professional
The staff were all friendly and helpful. Dr. Scallion was genuine and showed concern for my problem. I have been to MANY dentists over the years - good and not-so-good - and feel like I finally have found the right fit for me. Highly recommend Dr. Scallion and Landmark Dental.