Landmark Dental Center Tara Scallion DDS PA

Dentist

3401 Atwood Rd

Ste D

Little Rock, AR 72206-6078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landmarkdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Dr Scallion and Staff: Most friendly, tenacious, professional dentist and staff that I have ever encountered in all of my dental history. Wait times are minimal, the office is clean....even the overhead lights (clean freak) not one bad to say about this office or staff. I had a major life experience at this clinic.... had all of my upper left side teeth removed. Received one well fitting partial plate that allows me to actually eat and without creams or adhesives. THANK YOU
A
2 weeks ago
My son loves getting his teeth cleaned and seeing Dr Scallion!!
E
1 month ago
I always enjoy my appointments. Everyone is super nice, take their time but do not waste mine. Always asks and shows they care about my needs. I know when I am out of there I received the very best care.
A
1 month ago
great service
she was awsome easy on my teeth great dental care
K
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
I’m a new patient and I love them already. They got me in, did what was needed, and got me out quick. Any questions I asked they answered with no hesitation. Gave me good advice and I just loved the atmosphere. Look no further if your in need of a great dental team.
M
2 months ago
Lost two fillings
Great atmosphere...The dental team was great and filled my fillings.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Scallion is the best dentist. Anyone who is afraid of the dentist should go to her. She has been our family dentist for years and I have never felt any pain what so ever.
R
3 months ago
Professional and personable
Look no further for the best dentist and staff! I drive over 25 minutes bc I choose to for the service I get. Tara and her team are amazing. Always quick to get you in for an appointment.
J
3 months ago
Professional but friendly😬
Didn’t wait! Got me in prior to appointment time when I arrived little early! Out in 30 minutes with well done work👌🏻
V
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
First time visit, very courteous, professional staff! Everyone was awesome!