Landmark Dental Group, P.C.

Dentist

1605 Hunt Street

Normal, IL 61761

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Friendly staff. Doctor Beer is extremely friendly yet professional, polite, and very caring. Great personality. A gem!!
G
9 months ago
Very nice. Would of liked new hygienist to introduce herself to me. The cost seems to go up a lot each time I go. Pretty soon it may be $500 to get a simple cavity fixed.
K
9 months ago
A positive experience all around
P
9 months ago
Professional
Landmark was such a great experience. Dr.Beer and his staff are friendly,professional & meticulous. Defiantly would highly recommend Landmark dental group.
S
10 months ago
Everyone is always so nice and pleasant
J
10 months ago
So kind and compassionate
I have been going to Dr. Andy beer for my dental needs for many years (I think since 2004). Today I needed to go in for a quick check up that was unplanned. I called and they got me in within the next hour. Dr. Beer, is fantastic and so compassionate and very kind. It's important to me that he takes time to really listen and he never disappoints. I cannot recommend them enough! The ladies at the front desk are always super kind and helpful as well and I greatly appreciate the efficiency of their office. In and out quickly! My five kids also enjoy playing with Legos while they wait for me, which is an added bonus!
R
10 months ago
Diagnosing and correcting a tooth problem
Dr. Beer and his staff are very friendly, personal, and professional. I've trusted my dental work to this Dental office for 28 years now. My young adult children continue to use Landmark Dental.
M
11 months ago
Thank you for getting me in to see Dr. Andy so quickly. The staff and Doctor are very considerate, professional people. If I was still living in Illinois, I would return to him to get the 4 crowns done that I need and will be getting done in the near future. I have never felt as comfortable in a dentist chair, as I have his. A+++++ dental office!
L
11 months ago
Best Dental Experience
It's more than just the friendly staff who know my name. The level of dental care I receive - very personalized for my needs - is above and beyond other dental practices. Dr. Andy and his staff really care...and that shows in all their treatment options. Even further, they worked with me to ensure I received affordable dental care and helped me understand my insurance to get the most from my benefits.
N
11 months ago
Always have a great experience with very friendly staff!