Landmark Dental Group, P.C.

Dentist

1605 Hunt Street

Normal, IL 61761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landmarkdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Always have a great experience with very friendly staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town!
Our family highly recommends Dr. Andrew Beer. Great service, friendly, and WONDERFUL with children!
S
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Again, we are so pleased with the kind, considerate staff that does their job oh so well for my whole family!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Landmark Dental identified a cavity forming underneath a crown, during a regular checkup, before significant damage to the underlying tooth began. Landmark Dental worked me into their schedule quickly to replace the crown The procedure was absolutely painless.
E
3 weeks ago
Fabulous job
My sons and I went in for a standard tooth cleaning on Wednesday, July 26th. I had booked back-to-back appointments for myself and them. The service was fabulous! Cheryl was very patient with my boys while cleaning my teeth and even offered them crayons and coloring books! At the end of it all, our teeth felt fabulous.
A
1 month ago
I have always had a good experience. All of the staff are great! I appreciate the 7 AM appointments for those of us with busy work schedules.
F
1 month ago
My experience was excellent -- professional & courteous, with a minimal wait time. I've been going to Dr Beer, and now his son Dr Andy, ever since moving to Bloomington in 2001. I plan on continuing for reasons just given. I would certainly recommend this dentist to anyone.
D
1 month ago
You have fallen into a trap! A Survey is a pest that neither of us need!
K
1 month ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Tea stained smile now clean and bright😁 Shown a photo of defective tooth 👀 Scheduled fix pronto 👌 🌈
J
2 months ago
All my visits have been very positive!