Landmark Jewelers

Jeweler

17570 N 75th Ave

Suite 655

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

glendalejewelryshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Super nice place to do business!
They are super nice and it is a great place to do business!
M
3 years ago
special treatment
I had an unusual request and wanted two jewel pieces attached to my Michael KORS purse. Gary went out his way to make that happen which meant enlisting the aid of a goldsmith. I appreciate the extra effort. I can't get that kind of service at a big department store.
M
3 years ago
ring repair
I am very pleased that I was referred to you. My rings look amazing. The staff is extremely helpful.
M
3 years ago
Jewelers you can trust!
It was a pleasure working with Gary and Paul. They did a beautiful job reworking my 25 year old wedding ring and made it look like new again for a fraction of the cost of a new ring. They knew how much I loved it and reworked it instead of trying to push us into buying a new ring like another jeweler tried to do. Of course, their new rings were very hard to resist. Good quality and good prices. Thank you Gary and Paul. MaryAnn G
J
3 years ago
Wonderful Personal Experience
Every time I visit the store I have a fantastic personalized experience. The selection is amazing and the owners take the time to make sure I am finding exactly what I want. I love that shopping at Landmark is so personal rather than cold and untrained. I can't wait for my next purchase!
S
3 years ago
Great Customer Service
My wife and I were in Landmark and looking at different jewelry selections offered for sale. Gary helped us by showing different pieces for which we showed interest to see more closely. He was very patient and showed us different pieces and we went back and forth several times on two different rings we were interested in. He did not pressure us to make a decision and purchase until we were ready to do so. We ended up making a purchase and he also provided an appraisal of market value on the product we purchased. Gary and his staff are all very professional and courteous in their dealings with the customers. Very nice facility as well.
L
3 years ago
Happy I found this jewelry store
Stress free experience. The jewelry I purchased is unique and I love that. Will definitely revisit this store.
F
3 years ago
Farrah Jones
Outstanding customer service. Two of the nicest and sincere men I have ever met. I will DEFIANTLY recommend Landmark and look forward to doing business with them in the future.
J
3 years ago
Integrity . . . Quality . . . Value
Our first experience at Landmark was to sell some gold. We had been to a few other jewelers to compare offers, and Landmark was the best. We were treated kindly, and left knowing we would return. Our second visit was to have some repair work on an engagement/wedding ring set. We had first taken it to the jeweler where it had been purchased, then compared estimates. The Landmark estimate was significantly lower. The repair was perfect, and the rings look beautiful!! We haven't purchased anything YET, but will definitely do so in the future. Gary and Paul run an exemplary business. It is a pleasure to visit their store. They make you feel so welcome, and sincerely care about their customers. Integrity, quality, and value are found at Landmark Jewelers.
K
3 years ago
Gary and Paul are very professional. My ring turned out perfect! I would highly recommend them to our family and friends.