Landmark Smiles

Dentist

6920 East Shea Boulevard

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Professional and friendly. Great service.
Exceptional dental work and friendly and caring staff.
R
4 months ago
Excellent overall service
The entire dental service process, from friendly contacts with administrative staff in setting appointments, to the customer friendly office environment, thru to the competent dental work performed (without any pain) was exceptional. I couldn't ask for more in a dental provider. Additionally, all the personnel, from staff to dental assistants, to the well trained dentists, were all equally friendly and informative when asked questions.
D
4 months ago
Rescued !
I was in pain and my appointment was moved up 3 days so I could be seen on short notice.
R
4 months ago
Expectations exceeded
My first visit to Landmark was totally professional. Staff members were well trained and were really welcoming. They totally seemed to have my best interests in mind. Unlike other dentist offices, upselling was not a part of their agenda. Without doubt, my expectations were exceeded. Well done!
J
5 months ago
Outstanding cosmetic and restorative dental expertise
Dr. Alverson is replacing some dental work done by previous dentists 20 - 30 years ago. This will not only make my mouth healthier, but my smile prettier. I have tremendous confidence in his ability to do terrific work. I heard about Dr. Alverson through several friends and decided to make the switch to his office and I'm so glad I did.
L
5 months ago
Kind & Caring staff
Every one was very kind to me & helped me to be at ease. The dentist I saw was new and I was not told that in advance, but she was very nice though. I am not sure if I will be able to afford this Dental office, as I had an exam and x-rays and with my insurance it still cost me $250.00 and nothing was done but the x-rays and referred to a couple of other doctors to have root canal, a tooth pulled and a consult for one implant tooth. I should have had x-rays and exam at no cost with my insurance just my annual $50.00 deductible per my insurance company. I was told they like to be paid first and, I can get my money back from my insurance company????? not sure how this works.
C
5 months ago
The friendliest dental office
It always feels so personal and friendly when I arrive at this office. Sort of what going to a dentist or doctor used to be like. Then there is the very professional stare-of-the-art care Dr Alverson has been my dentist for over 30 years now and my teeth and smile are in excellent condition
P
5 months ago
My front teeth do not feel smooth . There is a gritty sensation I do not recall. I hope there is a way to fix this. Other teeth feel smooth. Thank you.
R
6 months ago
2.16.17 appointment
Excellent service. Professional, friendly and attentive
M
6 months ago
Stree free
Really experienced a very calm and easy flowing feeling. Knowing I had work done on my teeth I left feeling great. Plus I really appreciated Dr. Alverson calling and leaving a message to make sure I was doing well after our appt. A caring and positive atttitude is genuine and everyone there is that way. Thank You