Landmark Smiles

Dentist

6920 East Shea Boulevard

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and they really care about how you are feeling before, during, and after your appointment. They are Fantastic!
I have had several crowns put on and the dental work was flawless. I have never felt so comfortable before, going to the dentist until I started seeing Landmark Smiles. I Highly Recommend them and my Entire family goes to them for any dental work.
W
7 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly, and they really care about how you are feeling before, during, and after your appointment. They are Fantastic!
I have had several crowns put on and the dental work was flawless. I have never felt so comfortable before, going to the dentist until I started seeing Landmark Smiles. I Highly Recommend them and my Entire family goes to them for any dental work.
M
7 months ago
Awesome
So very happy with all the people, from front office to Hygenist and the assistance and Dr. Alverson. Was treated with such care and kindness. Felt wonderful after my visit. Have to have more services done, never fun to hear that, yet I was given a thorough exam and feel confident with their treatment plan. Just have to dose it slowly..
M
7 months ago
Review from Michael Shirey
All Good
C
7 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Foley's for 22 years. As always, this visit and procedure were up to very high standards, which has always been Dr. Foley's trademark. He and Bobbie worked great as a team and were friendly, efficient and took care of my well being in striving to make the procedure as painless as possible. Thank you Dr. Foley and staff.
K
7 months ago
Sorry to hear that Dr Foley is leaving. I appreciate the quality care that he has provided Ken Babcock
R
7 months ago
Great Cleaning and Helpful Advice
I have been fortunate to have never had a cavity my entire life but I do get plaque build-up so cleanings are very important to me. I received an excellent cleaning of my teeth and also lots of tips on how to best care for my teeth going forward. Super nice, friendly and efficient service.
M
7 months ago
Cleaning
I received one of the best dental cleanings that I have experienced.
G
7 months ago
You feel very welcome when you arrive, no waiting. Higenist does a very through cleaning. Dr. Foley is also very through on his exam. The only complaint I have is all the reminders I received. The week before would be enough for me.
A
8 months ago
Dr Foley is absolutely the best Dentist!