Landmark Smiles

Dentist

6920 East Shea Boulevard

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I got great service and was able to get in and out in 40 minutes! Happy New Year to the Doctors and Staff!
J
8 months ago
My appointment was for teeth cleaning. I had not met Galey before but found her thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Foley then examined and discussed my mouth and teeth. And did his cancer screening which I appreciate. Everyone was very friendly and professional. But then I have been going to Dr. Foley for a long time. Landmark Smiles is a very fine office. Julie Hopper
M
9 months ago
Wonderful, professional people
Always a good experience. I am in good hands.
S
9 months ago
Awesome 1st dental experience with this office! Dr. Wells, Bobbi, his dental assistant, Gaylee, my hygienist, and Patti and Sara in the front office were all caring, comforting and thorough from the time I arrived until I checked out. I most definitely will be back and will refer family, co-workers and friends to this awesome dental office. This is a really a great dental office! So happy I found it!
L
9 months ago
High quality and professional service.
I found everyone in the office very friendly and helpful. Everyone made me feel at ease and was very concerned about me during all the procedures.
D
10 months ago
Fantastic service
My visit to Landmark this morning was for a 4 month cleaning and check-up. My hygienist is always cheerful, upbeat and professional, the office staff personable, friendly and familiar and the dentist the highlight of the visit as he is always such a decent, hugely competent and encouraging fellow! I have never failed to receive the finest care and attention whenever I visit Dr. Foley and staff at Landmark - indeed theirs is probably the only dental office I could ever say that I looked forward to my visit!
C
10 months ago
Quality service and very professional
Great experience the doctor was very through in explaining my patient plan
N
11 months ago
Although I miss Anna, I very much appreciate the warmth and expertise of the new hygienist.
C
11 months ago
No problems and a much more pleasant experience than I had anticipated.
B
11 months ago
Polite, good and friendly service
Technician was knowledgable and very nice. I was getting a self-whitening treatment and she explained the procedure to me until I understood it. Very short visit.