Landmark Smiles

Dentist

6920 East Shea Boulevard

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Extremely Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and polite
B
12 months ago
The hygienist was spectacular and spent a great deal of time making sure everything was taken care of. She was also aware of my needs and made sure I was comfortable at all times. My dentist also gave me a great deal of information regarding my teeth, what was needed, what were priorities, and what everything would cost, but there was no pressure whatsoever. Everyone was very friendly and considerate.
M
1 year ago
Why wait?
I received a direct mailer offering a cleaning, x-rays and exam that triggered my visit to Landwark Smiles. Keep in mind that I had moved cross country and procrastinated dental care for FIVE years so my need was critical. My call was answered by Sarah (very cheery) who got me into the office immediately due to a cancellation. Landmark has an online new patient paperwork portal so I completed that dreadful task before I set foot in the office. On arrival the next morning, I was greeted by Sarah and introduced to my dental hygienist, Janine. She set me at ease immediately and got right to work with explanations of the process as she went. Next, Dr. Foley reviewed all of the x-rays, checked for cavities also explaining everything, thoroughly. I need a little more work to reverse years of neglect but not nearly as much as I feared. Janine and Dr. Foley came up with an affordable 4 visit plan that will have my smile sparkling again in no time at all! So, I ask again, why wait?
D
1 year ago
Great Doctor
Dr. Alverson is the best. He checks everything and keeps an eye on potential problems. I had a complete restoration of my teeth in Virginia and he was recommended b my dentist there. He was trained at the same institute she did so I was glad to find him so I could continue taking care of my investment. The staff, is rally friendly and Janine my dental tech was really good. I had a regular 6 month cleaning and a check up by Dr. Alverson and he found a few spots of erosion at the gemlike and we will take car of it in a few days. The procedure is to stop the root system from getting exposure and causing further damage around the crowns.
R
1 year ago
Amazing Staff and Dentists!
I just had extensive work done to include 3 inlays and 4 cavities. Dr. Raiffe handled the procedure by explaining everything very clearly and consistently ensuring that I was in no discomfort. His relaxed and playful demeanor made it so much better as well! I loved all of the staff and his assistant, Elda, was very helpful. Thanks Landmark Smiles and Dr. Raiffe!
J
1 year ago
First rate!
They strike a nice balance between friendly and professional. Very thorough! I appreciated it when the hygienist showed me my xrays and the photos she took. Jeanine (hope I spelled that right) took the time to explain everything - the procedures she was performing and what the pictures and xrays showed. I have a lot of plaque buildup, but she got my teeth sparkling clean. The front desk receptionist was very helpful. I had a little trouble finding the office so I called, and she came outside to help direct me. The dentist was very nice; took the time to chat with me a little, reviewed my films with me and performed a thorough exam.
M
1 year ago
Debbie did a great job !
C
1 year ago
Landmark smiles
Very good
B
1 year ago
Great Experience
I had a dental procedure done by Dr. Aaron Wildung. I am very apprehensive about dental treatment. This was a very good experience. Dr Wildung used a technology called the "Wand" for my anesthetic. No discomfort. He explained everything every step of the way always asking me how I was doing. He was very gentle and very personable. Great dental experience. I would recommend him to anybody who needs a good dentist with a very nice and caring personality.
G
1 year ago
I appreciate the time given to me didn't rush thru the cleaning. All the staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome.