Landscape Logic Of North Carolina

Landscaper

125 White Oak Dr

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

landscapedesignschapelhillnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Excellence
I had Landscape Logic do a significant project consisting of shrub removal, sodding, mulching, and extensive storm water drainage mitigation. I could not have been more pleased. The management came out 3 times to discuss and ensure the contract language was correct. The workers showed up on time, were courteous and professional, and extremely hard working. The project was complete quickly...3 days...and correctly. Additionally, the owner actively managed and contacted me about a change that he recommended that saved me about $500. After the work was done, Landscape Logic cleaned everything up...better than when they arrived. The next day, the owner was out checking the job to ensure it was done correctly. And the price was fair and competitive. I highly recommend this company.
R
5 months ago
Awesome Spring Cleaning
Landscape Logic gave our yard a serious 'spring clean' and I could not be more pleased. They cleared out our yard and flower beds, trimmed bushes, edged, mowed, and put out new mulch. They guys were super clean and thorough. We will definitely use them again in the future.
B
5 months ago
Great Service for Many Years
Landscape logic has taken care of our property for over 10 years. They have performed all the regular maintenance and have landscape redesigned both our front and back years. They both are beautiful and Landscape Logic provide all planning support and service to make it all happen. I would recommend them to any homeowner looking for expertise, a great price and great staff to work with.
K
5 months ago
Professional and pretty job
My wife and I were very pleased with the work. Everything looks great with the new mulch.
S
5 months ago
A company that arrives on time for an appointment to give me a quote - we are off to a great start. The day I approved the quote I came home and work had already started! I was/am so impressed. Most of the remaining work took place while I was at work and I came home and it looked great. Exactly what was promised - looked even better. My highest recommendation. Thanks - I look forward to continue to work with you to make my outdoor dreams a reality.
K
5 months ago
My yard looks amazing thanks to Landscape Logic.
I had ideas of what I wanted to do and Brian offered great, affordable ideas to compliment my ideas. I was able to do more than I thought I could within my budget. The team was polite and professional. What a group of hard workers!! Customer service was great. I look forward to having them back for phase II.
J
6 months ago
Excellent landscaping service
I have used Landscape Logic for all my landscaping needs for twelve years, and have been exceptionally pleased with all their services. I would highly recommend them for all your landscaping requirements!
J
6 months ago
Backyard Landscaping-Excellent work!
We have been homeowners for over 45 years during which time we have dealt with many landscaping companies. We moved to Durham in 2012, and decided to have extensive landscape work to our backyard in 2016. Brian Popp and Landscape Logic evaluated our situation, in choosing the ideal plants, color scheme, and an esthetic environment that requires low maintenance. The outcome far exceeded our high expectations at a reasonable price. We love our backyard!
G
6 months ago
Excellent work--go with L-Logic first!
We hired Landscape Logic for a French drain project. We went with a higher priced competitor first--big mistake. The competitors drains didn't work and had to be redone. The service was timely, courteous, and most importantly--got the job done right. Now I enjoy using my lawn to play with my kids instead of mud boggin' Thanks Landscape Logic!
J
6 months ago
We used Landscape Logic for a large clean up and grass planting before placing our home on the market last Spring. Before landscape Logic came to the house, our backyard was an undefined mess. When they left, our entire property was a beautiful, green oasis with well defined and mulched beds, natural areas, walking paths, and foundation plants. Their work went a long way in helping us sell the house and the staff and crews were consistently easy to communicate with. We were so pleased with our experience, we will most likely use them again at our new house!