Landscape Logic Of North Carolina

Landscaper

125 White Oak Dr

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

landscapedesignschapelhillnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent service, fair prices, excellent communication
We have used Landscape Logic for our general yard work and their spring clean up was, like their general yard work, first rate. Easy to schedule, the crew came out when they said they would, work was promptly and efficiently done. Would recommend them for all your yard/garden needs.
P
1 month ago
Excellent care of our yard
We needed cleanup, new planting, and mulching. The crew carried out each individual task on the multi step work order with precision and care. They worked efficiently and professionally. We were quite pleased with the results.
R
1 month ago
Spring clean iPhone
We used landscape logic again this year for a big yard clean out and mulch spreading. They did an awesome job.
B
8 months ago
Best Landscape Company in the Triangle
I have used Landscape Logic for all of my outdoor routine maintenance, planning and design projects for close to 15 years. They do great work, have very reasonable prices and most important they always honor the quality of their work. I would not entrust my property to any other landscaping company.
J
8 months ago
Been using Landscape Logic for 14 years, and never been happier with the job they do each time, and the services they offer.
D
8 months ago
high quality work and very nice people
This was our first time having our yard professionally done. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. The men who worked in our yard were very nice and super efficient
A
8 months ago
A Great Company
I have been dealing with Landscape Logic and family for nine years.During that time my lawn continues to be a showplace in my neighborhood...Even in the summer when most fescue lawns suffer, mine suffers less than most.... The folks there seem to listen and respond to all problems....Brian, Henry, and the rest of the staff provide good service at prices that are competitive for the area....
J
8 months ago
Landscape Logic has taken care of our landscaping in our last three houses
Landscape Logic is a great company, that offers good service at reasonable prices. They are dependable, easily reachable and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them for your lawn care!
K
9 months ago
Gone out of business? Trying to schedule work-
I read the reviews and wanted to get landscaping work done. We have called the office and all phone numbers associated and no one answers and you can’t leave a message. To be fair, this all happened before the recent hurricane so an onslaught of storm cleanup is not the reason no one is available.
J
1 year ago
Very helpful
Great experience so far with this business! We have been using them for biweekly lawn care, yard clean up, mulching, etc. Staff are typically quick to respond and knowledgeable. They will quickly set up meeting to discuss any projects or concerns. I learned a lot when had them come over for project advice/estimation. Recommend and will continue to use their services!