Landscape Logic Of North Carolina

Landscaper

125 White Oak Dr

Durham, NC 27707

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

landscapedesignschapelhillnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very helpful
Great experience so far with this business! We have been using them for biweekly lawn care, yard clean up, mulching, etc. Staff are typically quick to respond and knowledgeable. They will quickly set up meeting to discuss any projects or concerns. I learned a lot when had them come over for project advice/estimation. Recommend and will continue to use their services!
M
9 months ago
Outstanding job ... they delivered precisely on what they promised to do!
I had a fairly significant landscaping project. After seeking quotes from several loca landscaping firms, I landed on Landscape Logic. They offered some very economical options to accomplish my project goals and the execution was flawless. The crew and crew leader were excellent and the end result exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased I found this firm and now use them for my regular lawn maintenance as well. Thanks Landscape Logic!
T
9 months ago
High quality service
Great work and people - - currently under maintenance contract, and yesterday they aerated, seeded, etc - - very professional and friendly, and a job well done. I would highly recommend Landscape Logic.
D
1 year ago
Excellence
I had Landscape Logic do a significant project consisting of shrub removal, sodding, mulching, and extensive storm water drainage mitigation. I could not have been more pleased. The management came out 3 times to discuss and ensure the contract language was correct. The workers showed up on time, were courteous and professional, and extremely hard working. The project was complete quickly...3 days...and correctly. Additionally, the owner actively managed and contacted me about a change that he recommended that saved me about $500. After the work was done, Landscape Logic cleaned everything up...better than when they arrived. The next day, the owner was out checking the job to ensure it was done correctly. And the price was fair and competitive. I highly recommend this company.
R
1 year ago
Awesome Spring Cleaning
Landscape Logic gave our yard a serious 'spring clean' and I could not be more pleased. They cleared out our yard and flower beds, trimmed bushes, edged, mowed, and put out new mulch. They guys were super clean and thorough. We will definitely use them again in the future.
B
1 year ago
Great Service for Many Years
Landscape logic has taken care of our property for over 10 years. They have performed all the regular maintenance and have landscape redesigned both our front and back years. They both are beautiful and Landscape Logic provide all planning support and service to make it all happen. I would recommend them to any homeowner looking for expertise, a great price and great staff to work with.
K
1 year ago
Professional and pretty job
My wife and I were very pleased with the work. Everything looks great with the new mulch.
S
1 year ago
A company that arrives on time for an appointment to give me a quote - we are off to a great start. The day I approved the quote I came home and work had already started! I was/am so impressed. Most of the remaining work took place while I was at work and I came home and it looked great. Exactly what was promised - looked even better. My highest recommendation. Thanks - I look forward to continue to work with you to make my outdoor dreams a reality.
K
1 year ago
My yard looks amazing thanks to Landscape Logic.
I had ideas of what I wanted to do and Brian offered great, affordable ideas to compliment my ideas. I was able to do more than I thought I could within my budget. The team was polite and professional. What a group of hard workers!! Customer service was great. I look forward to having them back for phase II.
J
1 year ago
Excellent landscaping service
I have used Landscape Logic for all my landscaping needs for twelve years, and have been exceptionally pleased with all their services. I would highly recommend them for all your landscaping requirements!