Landscape of Flagler LLC

Landscaper

Palm Coast, FL

Flagler County License No.: FC12038
Closed Today Closed

palmcoastlandscapeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Great experience from start to finish
Don and Sandra were awesome- quick response to my first call and getting an estimate for our landscaping. The crew are all professional and friendly, with attention to detail and pride in their work. Don is very involved and made sure that we were satisfied at every step of the job. Our neighbors are very impressed as well. We will definitely be calling them again!
P
1 year ago
High quality service, super friendly and helpful
Just got a ton of work done in both the front and back of our house. They did a fabulous job, no complaints. Palm trees and light landscaping in the front. In the back, they built us a beautiful large paver patio deck extending from the paver deck we have inside our pool area. Done and company also built us a big paver bench equipped with lights. Then to finish they built a large fire pit made from the pavers to match. We couldn't be happier with the way everything turned out. Highly recommend this company. Their staff is fantastic to boot!
M
1 year ago
Exceeded our expectations, Beautiful Patio!
The patio came out excellent, love the Palm Trees, firepit and the sitting wall. The workmanship and final product definitely exceeded our expectations. Don, Sandra and the work crew are very nice group of people. Great Service from beginning to completion. Thanks a bunches... Landscape of Flagler LLC your’e the best!
D
2 years ago
Very Pleasant, Professional, Reliable
I was driving by seen the great crew at work on a neighbors landscaping. There is plenty of lawn companies in Florida but their work was certainly standing out to me. They were absolutely doing a great job! I was able to get quick service. Sandy was helpful, friendly and professional. This company truly takes care of YOUR home. Thank you for doing a great JOB! I recommend them. I don't typically take time out to do a review but I am very pleased with my service wish that more companies were left that had this type of great service and respect to their customers. Thank You and your Staff
M
2 years ago
Would use again
Donald and Sandra were excellent to work with. They gave us a line-item estimate, so we could decide which services fit our budget, and the end result was beautiful! I will be calling them, again, the next time we have a landscaping project.
D
2 years ago
Professional and great to work with
We love our new patios and walkway. This project transformed the look of our home! Sandra, Donald and their crew are wonderful. They are dependable and trustworthy! We have more makeover ideas and will definitely have them back to perform the work.
S
2 years ago
Thank you so much for our backyard makeover. Very professional, we could not be happier with our paver sidewalk and steps. Very hard workers and great attention to detail. Everything looks great
M
2 years ago
Great team of workers! Donald & Sandra LISTEN to the customer and truly want the homeowner to be completely satisfied. Easy to reach and quick to respond. They and their team are personable, caring & professional. They go the extra yard to deliver the best possible result. I recommend this business highly!
R
2 years ago
Spectacular
We are truly delighted with our much needed & long overdo ‘facelift’ to increase our curb appeal. They were accommodating and patient with our initial indecisiveness & really came through to deliver with excellent customer service and quality.
R
2 years ago
Excellent work.
Hired landscape of Flagler to do the front of my house, new plants and flowers. Very pleased with their work. Very knowledgeable and professional. Plan to use Flagler for all my landscaping. Can highly recommend.