Landscape of Flagler LLC

Landscaper

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Flagler County License No.: FC12038
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

palmcoastlandscapeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great team of workers! Donald & Sandra LISTEN to the customer and truly want the homeowner to be completely satisfied. Easy to reach and quick to respond. They and their team are personable, caring & professional. They go the extra yard to deliver the best possible result. I recommend this business highly!
R
1 month ago
Spectacular
We are truly delighted with our much needed & long overdo ‘facelift’ to increase our curb appeal. They were accommodating and patient with our initial indecisiveness & really came through to deliver with excellent customer service and quality.
R
1 month ago
Excellent work.
Hired landscape of Flagler to do the front of my house, new plants and flowers. Very pleased with their work. Very knowledgeable and professional. Plan to use Flagler for all my landscaping. Can highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Excellent quality
Above and beyond. Family owned, warm and caring. After 20 years I trusted them to build the patio of my dreams. Donald assisted with ideas in design with the pavers and worked within my budget. Thanks.
T
3 months ago
Fabulous Paver Patio
Ever since I purchased my home two years ago I dreamed of a paver patio off my lanai. And that's what I hired Flager Landscape/ Don to do. And what a fantastic job he did! Highly recommend him, he's got mad skills! My thanks to him and his wife Sandy.
D
5 months ago
Real Pro.
Everything was done on time. Price was right. would higher again. Would recommend that you know what plants your looking for to make it easier.
G
8 months ago
Excellant Work on Paver Sidewalk and Patio
I contacted Landscape of Flagler for a quote on installing a wrap around paver sidewalk and patio area ( approx. 500-600 sq. ft.). Donald responded in a timely fashion and was friendly in the way he conducted business. He was confident about the job and his ability to give us what we pictured and wanted. His quote for the job was reasonable compared to others. Donald was able to design around our landscape and provide ideas to us as he worked. This was a real plus! I feel the other guys (quotes) would of came in, do the job their way and got out. I would recommend Landscape of Flagler for your job.
J
8 months ago
great
after hurricane Irma ripped apart my yard landscape of flagler came and took the trees down and ground stumps at a reasonable price and very courteous and prompt service highly recommended
B
9 months ago
Excellent
Message: Don has done an excellent job with all of our landscaping needs from righting a leaning tree to designing a beautiful landscape after our pool was built. After hurricane Irma, Don came out to the house and checked to make certain all of our trees were in good shape. We really appreciate Don's great work ethic and would recommend Landscape of Flagler to anyone who has landscaping needs, large or small. Bill Boggs
J
11 months ago
Patio Pavers
Donald replaced our concrete patio with pavers and also installed a firepit - wow! what a difference it made! In addition to the excellent job that he did, he was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process and always made time to explain the "next steps" of his process to me. I would definitely use him again and highly recommend him to anyone needing pavers installed (or any other type of landscaping job completed)!