Landscape of Flagler LLC

Landscaper

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Flagler County License No.: FC12038
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

palmcoastlandscapeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Would use again
Donald and Sandra were excellent to work with. They gave us a line-item estimate, so we could decide which services fit our budget, and the end result was beautiful! I will be calling them, again, the next time we have a landscaping project.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and great to work with
We love our new patios and walkway. This project transformed the look of our home! Sandra, Donald and their crew are wonderful. They are dependable and trustworthy! We have more makeover ideas and will definitely have them back to perform the work.
S
1 month ago
Thank you so much for our backyard makeover. Very professional, we could not be happier with our paver sidewalk and steps. Very hard workers and great attention to detail. Everything looks great
M
4 months ago
Great team of workers! Donald & Sandra LISTEN to the customer and truly want the homeowner to be completely satisfied. Easy to reach and quick to respond. They and their team are personable, caring & professional. They go the extra yard to deliver the best possible result. I recommend this business highly!
R
5 months ago
Spectacular
We are truly delighted with our much needed & long overdo ‘facelift’ to increase our curb appeal. They were accommodating and patient with our initial indecisiveness & really came through to deliver with excellent customer service and quality.
R
5 months ago
Excellent work.
Hired landscape of Flagler to do the front of my house, new plants and flowers. Very pleased with their work. Very knowledgeable and professional. Plan to use Flagler for all my landscaping. Can highly recommend.
E
6 months ago
Excellent quality
Above and beyond. Family owned, warm and caring. After 20 years I trusted them to build the patio of my dreams. Donald assisted with ideas in design with the pavers and worked within my budget. Thanks.
T
7 months ago
Fabulous Paver Patio
Ever since I purchased my home two years ago I dreamed of a paver patio off my lanai. And that's what I hired Flager Landscape/ Don to do. And what a fantastic job he did! Highly recommend him, he's got mad skills! My thanks to him and his wife Sandy.
D
9 months ago
Real Pro.
Everything was done on time. Price was right. would higher again. Would recommend that you know what plants your looking for to make it easier.
G
12 months ago
Excellant Work on Paver Sidewalk and Patio
I contacted Landscape of Flagler for a quote on installing a wrap around paver sidewalk and patio area ( approx. 500-600 sq. ft.). Donald responded in a timely fashion and was friendly in the way he conducted business. He was confident about the job and his ability to give us what we pictured and wanted. His quote for the job was reasonable compared to others. Donald was able to design around our landscape and provide ideas to us as he worked. This was a real plus! I feel the other guys (quotes) would of came in, do the job their way and got out. I would recommend Landscape of Flagler for your job.