Landscape of Flagler LLC

Landscaper

Palm Coast, FL

Flagler County License No.: FC12038
Closed Today Closed

palmcoastlandscapeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Unprofessional
There are new owners now! I called them. The girl came out and measured my area that I wanted my paver patio. She showed me pavers and I picked everything out. We had a question about a newly electrical line for the pool pump. She thought it needed to be 10 feet from the electrical line. I called the city to confirm that we could even go on top. We just had to be 7.5 from the side property line. She wanted to confirm. Pavers that I wanted she said had my name on it. Her boyfriend came out (the new owner) and went through all the numbers. They didn’t want to write up a contract as they had not yet called the city. But the pavers were set aside for me. We had the dates for install 6/1-6/3 When I tried to contact them about the city phone call she wanted to wait for the old owner to help her out. Whatever, we wait. Then the old owners doesn’t come back so we waited another week. I contacted again to see how the city phone call was. I got a call from the old owner saying they won’t do my job because of the issue with the line. The line is a good 10 feet from the side property line. They obviously do not know what they are doing.
G
2 years ago
Great experience from start to finish
Don and Sandra were awesome- quick response to my first call and getting an estimate for our landscaping. The crew are all professional and friendly, with attention to detail and pride in their work. Don is very involved and made sure that we were satisfied at every step of the job. Our neighbors are very impressed as well. We will definitely be calling them again!
P
2 years ago
High quality service, super friendly and helpful
Just got a ton of work done in both the front and back of our house. They did a fabulous job, no complaints. Palm trees and light landscaping in the front. In the back, they built us a beautiful large paver patio deck extending from the paver deck we have inside our pool area. Done and company also built us a big paver bench equipped with lights. Then to finish they built a large fire pit made from the pavers to match. We couldn't be happier with the way everything turned out. Highly recommend this company. Their staff is fantastic to boot!
M
2 years ago
Exceeded our expectations, Beautiful Patio!
The patio came out excellent, love the Palm Trees, firepit and the sitting wall. The workmanship and final product definitely exceeded our expectations. Don, Sandra and the work crew are very nice group of people. Great Service from beginning to completion. Thanks a bunches... Landscape of Flagler LLC your’e the best!
D
3 years ago
Very Pleasant, Professional, Reliable
I was driving by seen the great crew at work on a neighbors landscaping. There is plenty of lawn companies in Florida but their work was certainly standing out to me. They were absolutely doing a great job! I was able to get quick service. Sandy was helpful, friendly and professional. This company truly takes care of YOUR home. Thank you for doing a great JOB! I recommend them. I don't typically take time out to do a review but I am very pleased with my service wish that more companies were left that had this type of great service and respect to their customers. Thank You and your Staff
M
3 years ago
Would use again
Donald and Sandra were excellent to work with. They gave us a line-item estimate, so we could decide which services fit our budget, and the end result was beautiful! I will be calling them, again, the next time we have a landscaping project.
D
3 years ago
Professional and great to work with
We love our new patios and walkway. This project transformed the look of our home! Sandra, Donald and their crew are wonderful. They are dependable and trustworthy! We have more makeover ideas and will definitely have them back to perform the work.
S
3 years ago
Thank you so much for our backyard makeover. Very professional, we could not be happier with our paver sidewalk and steps. Very hard workers and great attention to detail. Everything looks great
M
3 years ago
Great team of workers! Donald & Sandra LISTEN to the customer and truly want the homeowner to be completely satisfied. Easy to reach and quick to respond. They and their team are personable, caring & professional. They go the extra yard to deliver the best possible result. I recommend this business highly!
R
3 years ago
Spectacular
We are truly delighted with our much needed & long overdo ‘facelift’ to increase our curb appeal. They were accommodating and patient with our initial indecisiveness & really came through to deliver with excellent customer service and quality.