Landscape of Flagler LLC

Landscaper

Flagler County License No.: FC12038
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

palmcoastlandscapeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Very Pleasant, Professional, Reliable
I was driving by seen the great crew at work on a neighbors landscaping. There is plenty of lawn companies in Florida but their work was certainly standing out to me. They were absolutely doing a great job! I was able to get quick service. Sandy was helpful, friendly and professional. This company truly takes care of YOUR home. Thank you for doing a great JOB! I recommend them. I don't typically take time out to do a review but I am very pleased with my service wish that more companies were left that had this type of great service and respect to their customers. Thank You and your Staff
M
7 months ago
Would use again
Donald and Sandra were excellent to work with. They gave us a line-item estimate, so we could decide which services fit our budget, and the end result was beautiful! I will be calling them, again, the next time we have a landscaping project.
D
7 months ago
Professional and great to work with
We love our new patios and walkway. This project transformed the look of our home! Sandra, Donald and their crew are wonderful. They are dependable and trustworthy! We have more makeover ideas and will definitely have them back to perform the work.
S
7 months ago
Thank you so much for our backyard makeover. Very professional, we could not be happier with our paver sidewalk and steps. Very hard workers and great attention to detail. Everything looks great
M
10 months ago
Great team of workers! Donald & Sandra LISTEN to the customer and truly want the homeowner to be completely satisfied. Easy to reach and quick to respond. They and their team are personable, caring & professional. They go the extra yard to deliver the best possible result. I recommend this business highly!
R
11 months ago
Spectacular
We are truly delighted with our much needed & long overdo ‘facelift’ to increase our curb appeal. They were accommodating and patient with our initial indecisiveness & really came through to deliver with excellent customer service and quality.
R
11 months ago
Excellent work.
Hired landscape of Flagler to do the front of my house, new plants and flowers. Very pleased with their work. Very knowledgeable and professional. Plan to use Flagler for all my landscaping. Can highly recommend.
E
1 year ago
Excellent quality
Above and beyond. Family owned, warm and caring. After 20 years I trusted them to build the patio of my dreams. Donald assisted with ideas in design with the pavers and worked within my budget. Thanks.
T
1 year ago
Fabulous Paver Patio
Ever since I purchased my home two years ago I dreamed of a paver patio off my lanai. And that's what I hired Flager Landscape/ Don to do. And what a fantastic job he did! Highly recommend him, he's got mad skills! My thanks to him and his wife Sandy.
D
1 year ago
Real Pro.
Everything was done on time. Price was right. would higher again. Would recommend that you know what plants your looking for to make it easier.