Landscape of Flagler LLC

Landscaper

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Flagler County License No.: FC12038
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

palmcoastlandscapeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Patio Pavers
Donald replaced our concrete patio with pavers and also installed a firepit - wow! what a difference it made! In addition to the excellent job that he did, he was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process and always made time to explain the "next steps" of his process to me. I would definitely use him again and highly recommend him to anyone needing pavers installed (or any other type of landscaping job completed)!
H
3 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE
Donald and Sandra help us out of bad situation we were in with another landscaping business. Donald was very prompt and worked very hard to fix the mess that was done prior from the other landscaper. I REALLY, REALLY wish that I had hired him before I looked for anyone else. I am recommending him to all of my neighbors and friends.
R
5 months ago
Reliable, Professional, and Friendly
Don is my go-to guy when I have special yard projects. He provides professional services at very reasonable rates. Would recommend him to anyone.
G
5 months ago
PROFESSIONAL
Don installed an under ground drain pipe for me from the gutter down spout on the front of the house out to the swale. When he was done you could not even see where the sod was disturbed. No mess no clean up. Nice job, and it even cost less than I expected. Thanks Don
D
6 months ago
WE CONTRACTED DONALD FOR A FULL YARD SOD REPLACEMENT IN DEAD OF WINTER NEEDED IT NOW FOR NEW POOL INSTALLATION,NOT THE BEST TIME FOR FINDING GOOD SOD,DONALD WENT OUT OF HIS WAY FURTHER SOUTH TO OBTAIN FRESH SOD,WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR NEW LAWN GREAT JOB AND FAIR PRICE WE WILL USE DONALD FOR ANY OF OUR LANDSCAPE NEEDS HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
L
6 months ago
Great experience
Donald was very nice to work with. He was knowledgeable and accurate. Work was done as promised and I was very satisfied. Beautifully landscaped.
B
6 months ago
Very pleased with Donald
We had an addition to our existing patio, which we wanted a firepit incorporated into the patio. Donald liked our idea and went with it, not having done this before, and he, as well as my husband and I, were very pleased with the work. I will definitely use Landscape of Flagler, LLC for future work.
C
9 months ago
Retaining wall & backfill
Extremely satisfied. Don was very punctual, courteous and work was done as promised.
M
9 months ago
High quality service
Don, came to my rental property did a complete cleanup off outside lawn front back also removed trees trimmed all-around property clean gutters and left a place beautiful highly recommended