Landscape of Flagler LLC

Landscaper

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Flagler County License No.: FC12038
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

palmcoastlandscapeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent quality
Above and beyond. Family owned, warm and caring. After 20 years I trusted them to build the patio of my dreams. Donald assisted with ideas in design with the pavers and worked within my budget. Thanks.
T
1 month ago
Fabulous Paver Patio
Ever since I purchased my home two years ago I dreamed of a paver patio off my lanai. And that's what I hired Flager Landscape/ Don to do. And what a fantastic job he did! Highly recommend him, he's got mad skills! My thanks to him and his wife Sandy.
D
3 months ago
Real Pro.
Everything was done on time. Price was right. would higher again. Would recommend that you know what plants your looking for to make it easier.
G
6 months ago
Excellant Work on Paver Sidewalk and Patio
I contacted Landscape of Flagler for a quote on installing a wrap around paver sidewalk and patio area ( approx. 500-600 sq. ft.). Donald responded in a timely fashion and was friendly in the way he conducted business. He was confident about the job and his ability to give us what we pictured and wanted. His quote for the job was reasonable compared to others. Donald was able to design around our landscape and provide ideas to us as he worked. This was a real plus! I feel the other guys (quotes) would of came in, do the job their way and got out. I would recommend Landscape of Flagler for your job.
J
6 months ago
great
after hurricane Irma ripped apart my yard landscape of flagler came and took the trees down and ground stumps at a reasonable price and very courteous and prompt service highly recommended
B
7 months ago
Excellent
Message: Don has done an excellent job with all of our landscaping needs from righting a leaning tree to designing a beautiful landscape after our pool was built. After hurricane Irma, Don came out to the house and checked to make certain all of our trees were in good shape. We really appreciate Don's great work ethic and would recommend Landscape of Flagler to anyone who has landscaping needs, large or small. Bill Boggs
J
9 months ago
Patio Pavers
Donald replaced our concrete patio with pavers and also installed a firepit - wow! what a difference it made! In addition to the excellent job that he did, he was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process and always made time to explain the "next steps" of his process to me. I would definitely use him again and highly recommend him to anyone needing pavers installed (or any other type of landscaping job completed)!
H
11 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE
Donald and Sandra help us out of bad situation we were in with another landscaping business. Donald was very prompt and worked very hard to fix the mess that was done prior from the other landscaper. I REALLY, REALLY wish that I had hired him before I looked for anyone else. I am recommending him to all of my neighbors and friends.
R
1 year ago
Reliable, Professional, and Friendly
Don is my go-to guy when I have special yard projects. He provides professional services at very reasonable rates. Would recommend him to anyone.
G
1 year ago
PROFESSIONAL
Don installed an under ground drain pipe for me from the gutter down spout on the front of the house out to the swale. When he was done you could not even see where the sod was disturbed. No mess no clean up. Nice job, and it even cost less than I expected. Thanks Don