Landscape Services By Sean Harris

Landscaper

Knoxville, TN

Closed Today Closed

knoxvilletnlandscaperservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Did not complete job! Left hole in my back yard
Do not hire Sean Harris! Take my word for it.
S
3 months ago
I have worked with Sean for four years, through all seasons. He is the penultimate professional. He has helped me maintain and further develop a mature and challenging property. I would highly recommend his business!
R
3 months ago
Excellent work for reasonable price
I was looking for a new landscaper last year and I found good reviews about Sean so I contacted him. I am very glad I did. He did some rock work and tree removal last year for us and last week he did some mulching and trimming and shrub planting. He and his crew are hard working and do quality work. He is very knowledgeable about plants and landscaping and is good at giving advice about plant selection. He is very reasonably priced as well.
J
4 months ago
Did not complete job.
Sean maybe be good at landscaping, but do not, I repeat, do not hire him to repair a leak in your outdoor pond. Kept my money and I had to get someone else to repair leak. Also left a hole in my back yard where dirt was dug up in an attempt to fill under liner.
N
4 months ago
Still looks beautiful
Sean and his guys did an excellent job landscaping a very dense jungle, with Poison Ivy, hedges, weeds, stumps, over grown vines, trash trees, hornets nest and a few small snakes. The jungle was transformed into a magnificent place of beauty; peaceful, restful, shrubs, flowers, trees and free flowing creek bed. It as just beautiful !! This was two years ago, and it is still as beautiful as ever! We love it. I highly recommend Landscaping Services by Sean Harris.
C
3 years ago
Turned one of the ugliest yards in Knoxville ...Old, moldy deck, replaced with a new, bi-level deck. old, moldy cement blocks, refaced with quarry rock. cement walkway replaced with stone. Sean and his crew worked hard and transformed our backyard into a beautiful place to entertain and enjoy for years to come! Quality workmanship, great price, prompt, and efficient. We highly recommend Landscape Services by Sean!
T
5 years ago
Excellent!
Sean and his crew did some landscaping for us this fall. It was a wonderful experience. I think the key is.......Sean loves what he does. He wants to give you something both you and he can be proud of.
D
5 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Sean and his crew were prompt, friendly, and work to get the job completed. Sean was willing to answer questions and make suggestions. They made my yard look clean and ready to sell. Also, the team is very reliable. I would highly recommend their services.
B
5 years ago
Maintaining and refreshing landscape
Sean and his crew were prompt, friendly and hardworking. They removed wheelbarrows full of weeds, transplanted a few plants, mulched everything, fertilized what needed fertilizing and cleaned up when they were done. I enjoy looking at my yard now! I am looking forward to having them add a new landscape bed, trim more plants at the appropriate time as well as transplanting and adding new plants. Sean was willing to listen to my ideas,answer questions and make suggestions.
S
5 years ago
Awesome job!
Response from Landscape Services By Sean Harris
Glad to have you as a costumer, please tells your friends.