Landsdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

2031 North Broad Street Suite 143

Lansdale, PA 19446-1063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Elaine for many years and heard she left her position. She will be missed. Her replacement was funny and friendly.
Y
6 days ago
It was a great experience.
F
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Everytime I have visited, I have been treated with respect and leave satisfied with the services provided.
M
2 months ago
Service on dentures!
After having an extraction on Thursday, I neeed to have an adjustment made to my lower denture. Dr. Targan made the adjustment and now all is well. Thank you Dr. Targan!
L
2 months ago
Great Visit at Dentist
Had another great visit at the Dentist today for my semi annual cleaning and check up. Barbie was the dental assistant and did a wonderful job...she was kind, courteous, and gentle. A very pleasant young lady!
R
2 months ago
Check up
Good atmosphere and professional work. A very friendly staff. Don’t mind going to the dentist when going here.
M
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I had the best experience with this dental facility. Everyone is super friendly and very professional. I am extremely scared of any kind of dental work and they all made it super comfortable and quick. I highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Informative
Hina was so friendly and very informative. She explained everything before she proceeded with my cleaning. I have Invisalign so my gums are sore and Hina was gentle while doing an excellent job cleaning my teeth and gums as well as giving me great suggestions on oral care
L
3 months ago
Friendly and thorough :)
Last year I had a problem with a crown and they resolved it, yesterday went back with my son and we both had a thorough cleaning. Elaine was and is a wonderful, along with Dr. Targan, great visit. Thank you Lansdale Family Dentistry!
R
3 months ago
Courteous and efficient service!
The staff and Doctors are very personable and courteous. I had an 8:00 am appointment. Everyone that I saw greeted me with a friendly good morning and smile. Dr. Tartan greeted me, took care of my dental concern and then walked me out to the receptionist desk. Thank you for a great visit.