Landsdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

2031 North Broad Street Suite 143

Lansdale, PA 19446-1063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly and Informative
Hina was so friendly and very informative. She explained everything before she proceeded with my cleaning. I have Invisalign so my gums are sore and Hina was gentle while doing an excellent job cleaning my teeth and gums as well as giving me great suggestions on oral care
L
2 days ago
Friendly and thorough :)
Last year I had a problem with a crown and they resolved it, yesterday went back with my son and we both had a thorough cleaning. Elaine was and is a wonderful, along with Dr. Targan, great visit. Thank you Lansdale Family Dentistry!
R
1 week ago
Courteous and efficient service!
The staff and Doctors are very personable and courteous. I had an 8:00 am appointment. Everyone that I saw greeted me with a friendly good morning and smile. Dr. Tartan greeted me, took care of my dental concern and then walked me out to the receptionist desk. Thank you for a great visit.
K
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Proffesional
Every time we go, we have a great experience! Our Hygenist Hina today did an amazing job! I had my two kids with me and office was very friendly and helpful. Deffinitly, Would recommend this place!
R
2 weeks ago
My kids are new patients at this office. I had an appointment for both of them. The receptionist was very friendly, efficient and competent. The appointment was for a 6 month cleaning and checkup. The dentist who saw my daughter, Dr. Targan, came into the waiting room to give me the results of the checkup. He was very personable and a pleasure to talk with. The hygienist who worked on my son was also very nice and personable. However, I never met or heard from my son's dentist, Dr. Desai. I had to ask the hygienist how the check up went. I wanted to talk to someone about the extraction of my sons wisdom teeth. It seems, Dr. Desai didn't feel it important to take 2 minutes to talk to me, a new patient, about my sons care. Not impressed at all with Dr. Desai. I highly recommend Dr. Targan.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff was professional and nice. I was referred they from friend and was not disappointed. Went to another specialist to get a root canal and he said “ I can’t save the tooth , must be extracted “. Went for second opinion at Lansdale Family Dentistry and they cave me a root canal and cap so I could save my tooth. Also up to date equipment. So far very pleased!
M
3 weeks ago
had a good experience with the service.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My dentist was caring and highly profientvand put me at ease.
R
2 months ago
High quality fast response
Took us as new patient right away, awesome friendly service,
F
2 months ago
These guys are pros
Had an emergency situation. They took me immediately, assessed the problem and implemented care with professionalism and courtesy.