Landsdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

2031 North Broad Street Suite 143

Lansdale, PA 19446-1063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
Glad to review
We are new to the practice. Thus far, our experience has been good. The office staff is friendly and helpful, the hygientists and dentists take the time to do a good job and are informative.
C
2 weeks ago
Service
Great place service is outstanding they explain everything to you and the staff is very friendly.
H
3 weeks ago
My kids first experience at Lansdale family dentist
It was a excellent experience my boys had with their first visit. They really liked Hina. Every one in the office are very helpful. My husband and I always had great experience at their office.
M
1 month ago
Zzzzz..
Who would think that I almost fell a sleep while the Dentist is cutting me open to put an Implant in. This Dentist both times that I was here was awesome. He is Very Professional and explained everything to me on each stage of the Procedure. I never thought going to the Dentist would be painless, but here, it is a Reality. I strongly recommend coming here for all your dental needs.
T
1 month ago
I believe that it was professionally done and the staff were friendly
I used Lansdale Family Dentistry as an emergency dentist since my former dentist retired. I found the office to clean and well furnished. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Dasai the dentist was very professional and engaging.
J
2 months ago
My favorite, the best!
No complaints, one of my favorite places for Dentistry! Fast & Easy too.
R
2 months ago
Great First Appointment
My first appointment with Lansdale Family Dentistry was friendly, professional, and very informative. Dr. Desai, Carrie, and the rest of the team took the mystery out of the proposed course of treatment. I now have a good grasp of next steps, procedures, fees, and timing. I am very comfortable with the entire group, and look forward (as much as that could be possible!) to the procedure. I would recommend Lansdale Family Dentistry to others.
B
2 months ago
Waste of a day that could have been avoided
They knew were down a hygienist but still had me come in so they could do X-rays. They then told me I had to reschedule the cleaning because they were down one hygienist. They could have called me to tell me I could reschedule to save me a second trip but didn’t.
W
2 months ago
Top 5
The dentist and technicians were amazing. Kary? was such a sweetheart and made my son feel super comfortable while i got my procedures done. Dr Desai is very knowledgeable and made sure i was comfortable and not in pain. A completely different experience compared to the dentists I've went to back home. Totally recommend they definitely know what they're doing and make sure you're comfortable from beginning to end.
K
3 months ago
I Always have a great experience with the dentist and hygentist. They know me well and they do a great job serving your teeth whilr you talk them or sit back and watch their t.v.