Landsdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

2031 North Broad Street Suite 143

Lansdale, PA 19446-1063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Da Best!
Every experience with Lansdale Family Dentistry has been a good one. The staff are very friendly, and Dr. Targan is great. What more can I say. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
I finally found a dentist who works with both my insurance and my children's insurance that is good. There are very few dentists that accept my children's insurance and most charge high fees even with my widely accepted plan for basic care. Clean environment, friendly staff thorough exam and cleaning, careful and thoughtful hygienist, options for future work that is the most reasonably affordable I've found.
T
1 month ago
The best service. Very friendly and knowledgeable too.
Been going to Dr. Targan for several years. He is a wonderful dentist. Plus, he has a staff that is second to none. I recommend this practice highly! Thanks.
J
2 months ago
Amazing customer service!
I broke a tooth and Adalia was so understanding and accommodating. I was seen immediately and my tooth was taken care of with no pain! Looking forward to my return visit and future treatments.
S
2 months ago
Glad to review
We are new to the practice. Thus far, our experience has been good. The office staff is friendly and helpful, the hygientists and dentists take the time to do a good job and are informative.
C
2 months ago
Service
Great place service is outstanding they explain everything to you and the staff is very friendly.
H
3 months ago
My kids first experience at Lansdale family dentist
It was a excellent experience my boys had with their first visit. They really liked Hina. Every one in the office are very helpful. My husband and I always had great experience at their office.
M
3 months ago
Zzzzz..
Who would think that I almost fell a sleep while the Dentist is cutting me open to put an Implant in. This Dentist both times that I was here was awesome. He is Very Professional and explained everything to me on each stage of the Procedure. I never thought going to the Dentist would be painless, but here, it is a Reality. I strongly recommend coming here for all your dental needs.
T
3 months ago
I believe that it was professionally done and the staff were friendly
I used Lansdale Family Dentistry as an emergency dentist since my former dentist retired. I found the office to clean and well furnished. The staff were friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Dasai the dentist was very professional and engaging.
J
4 months ago
My favorite, the best!
No complaints, one of my favorite places for Dentistry! Fast & Easy too.