Landsdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

2031 North Broad Street Suite 143

Lansdale, PA 19446-1063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Top 5
The dentist and technicians were amazing. Kary? was such a sweetheart and made my son feel super comfortable while i got my procedures done. Dr Desai is very knowledgeable and made sure i was comfortable and not in pain. A completely different experience compared to the dentists I've went to back home. Totally recommend they definitely know what they're doing and make sure you're comfortable from beginning to end.
K
4 weeks ago
I Always have a great experience with the dentist and hygentist. They know me well and they do a great job serving your teeth whilr you talk them or sit back and watch their t.v.
L
1 month ago
My experience is always good here. Everyone is very friendly and helpful
D
2 months ago
Did the job well!
I was very happy with the treatment I received at Lansdale Family Dentistry. The Team was through and highly professional. They cared very much about my overall health as well as my dental health.
H
2 months ago
Polite and professional staff.
Polite and professional staff from the first person I saw to the last. Hygienist was helpful, gentle, and thorough. Hope to have her again.
D
2 months ago
Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs, Dr. made sure to explain the procedure and answered my questions. During the root canal the Dr. explained what he was doing at each step, the root canal was totally pain free.
E
2 months ago
Professional and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Elaine for many years and heard she left her position. She will be missed. Her replacement was funny and friendly.
Y
2 months ago
It was a great experience.
F
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Everytime I have visited, I have been treated with respect and leave satisfied with the services provided.