Landsdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

2031 North Broad Street Suite 143

Lansdale, PA 19446-1063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
At Ease Now
Found Lansdale Family Denistry via a Google search when I broke a tooth and needed a repair. Has been sometime since I was to a dentist for many reasons including fear. Dr. Tarrgan put me at ease immediately and was not the least bit judgemental. He did a complete exam including full mouth x-rays and a treatment plan. Elaine, the hygienist was very informative and thorough. I scheduled my root canal and next cleaning appointment. Not neatly as apprehensive as I was making that first appointment. Take the step and make your appointment today!
D
3 days ago
Great doctor and staff! Highly recommended!
D
2 weeks ago
I was nervous to have my first time root canal treatment, but felt very comfortable during the procedure performed by Dr. Desai and his assistant Sarah! Great job!
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly staff.
Always have a great experience at this dental practice. Have been going there over 15 years. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Lansdale Family Dentisry
I have just completed a routine visit at the practice and received excellent care and treatment. The staff is warm, friendly, and very professional. I would recommend this practice to my friends and neighbors. 👍
Y
4 months ago
Friendly people, Nice atmosphere, If you have any questions, then willing to explain.
S
4 months ago
Hina is the best!!
Had my second visit yesterday. I had not been to a dentist in over 3 years so I needed a deep clean. Hina was so kind and comforting as well as did a great job with my teeth. I will only schedule future appointments when she can see me.
J
4 months ago
Always fantastic cleaning. Recent restoration and replacement of crown is fine. However on completion, Jen took 5 xrays in order to get a record of the work. I did not appreciate the additional exposure.
S
5 months ago
Damn good dental time
Staff was very friendly, prompt and welcoming. Hina was awesome. I will only come back if she is working that day. They go the extra step to help you understand what things mean and how they can help you. Nice to-go bag- bonus!
K
5 months ago
Very professional
We moved to Lansdale 3 years ago from Roslyn. We switched all of our drs, except I could not bring myself to switch dentists. But after going to the same dentist in Roslyn forever, I finally made the switch. I am soooo happy I did. I absolutely love Elaine Stark and Dr. Desai. The front desk ladies are very nice and helpful. The office is clean and comfortable. Elaine is very helpful and explained everything to me. She is very gentle. They have the best technology as well. I wish I switched 3 years ago!!