Landsdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

2031 North Broad Street Suite 143

Lansdale, PA 19446-1063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
The Only Dentist's Office That You Enthusiastically Look Forward To
I come for the excellent dental work, -- stay for some of the few people who still laugh at my jokes ! But, seriously folks. No one really looks forward to a dental visit as if you're going to the theater our a lavish dinner out on "someone else's dime," right ? You go to the dental practice so they can get in and out (of your mouth) in the shortest time with the smallest cost, in pleasant, friendly surroundings. More importantly, they make it so you never have to return for the same problem, except periodical maintenance (cleanings). Lansdale Family Dentistry (LFD) is all of this but more. Like in the TV commercial when you're there you really are family, Ok, maybe extended family who picks up the check (small relatively speaking, after insurance coverage. Go to LFD or your teeth will hate you in the morning, and the next and the ... . Oh, Dr.Targon is my brother. Just kidding.
J
4 days ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
Though no one really likes going to the dentist, the Doctors, hygienists and staff in this office are kind and very knowledgeable.I have been going here for a long time and wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
First time there today and it went great. Thank you for your service
R
1 month ago
Winners!
I am in love with the professionalism, the kindness showed, and the service beyond what I expected in this office. They do not keep me waiting - what respect that is for my business day. Due to a personal life event, I was not in a dentist chair for 22 years. They welcomed me with no negative judgment expressed. Everyone in this office is highly recommended and they make going to the dentist a true pleasure. Note, I seldom recommend a company -- with this firm -- I have no problems highly referring them to my family, friends, and peers.
R
1 month ago
Another great visit
Love Landsdale Gamily Dentistry. From the front desk to the hygienist the the dentists this place is awesome. The staff is friendly and efficient and always greet you with a warm smile and a pleasant hello. No body loves going to the dentist but they make it a whole lot more pleasant experience. I could not be more pleased or recommend them more highly.
R
1 month ago
very professional and explained everything as we went along came up with a long-distance game plan
you really can't ask for more from a dentist office the whole staff from beginning to end makes you feel comfortable and at ease
I
2 months ago
6 month check up
Everyone is very nice, Hina is my Hygentist and she is wonderful ! I highly recommend her, very informative Freindly and Professional.
F
2 months ago
Professional, pleasant, and proficient
Super accommodating of my crazy schedule. They redid an old filling and nailed it! Smooth to the tongue, great bite, color matched perfectly!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
All the staff is extremely pleasant and friendly. Had a great cleaning appointment today (my hygienist Hina is the best!) and Dr. Desai removed a bone fragment from my lower jaw without having to make a special appointment. Very accommodating. Also work with insurance well.
C
3 months ago
Fantastic hygiene appointment today!!