Lane Dentistry

Dentist

1826 Ward Dr.

Ste. 203

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lanedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Professional
Explained everything to me where I could understand.
A
4 weeks ago
Happy client for over 5 years!
It took me a few dentists before my family found our home. His sweet, friendly & amazing staff put you at ease the moment you walk in. And Dr Lane’s caring manner is just the best! Cannot say enough good things.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
Dr. LANE AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY THOROUGH.
E
1 month ago
Everyone was professional. They were able to get me in the same day I called, when my crown came off. In the office I did not have to wait a long time. I don’t mind going to the dentist at their office!!
S
1 month ago
Having a phobia regarding dentist I have to say they have been going out of their way to reverse those feelings and after just a couple visits I am calmer and less stressed and actually looking forward to my next visit. Thankyou to Dr Lane and his staff for being caring and doing exception work.
L
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
We left our dentist of many years to come to Dr. Lane and have not been disappointed! They schedule my 3 children and I so we can all come together...which is a feat in and of itself! Love their helpful staff as well!!
J
2 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
I went to Dr. Lane for a deep cleaning after doing work on my own teeth for many years. It was a very stress free experience for someone who hates going to the dentist. I do not think twice about going there now and actually enjoy it. The staff is friendly and Dr. Lane is very honest and straightforward about the work that needs to be performed to keep your smile bright and healthy.
A
2 months ago
high quality service
Lane Dentistry has great service with very polite and friendly employees. Perfect transition from a pediatric dentist!
H
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today, was an easy visit....fillings! Dr. Lane and his staff have been awesome in my dental (somewhat) maddness. I honestly do not know if another office would have been so diligent. Also, I am self pay and I am very grateful that Dr. Lane is affordable. THANK you, Dr. Lane and ladies......