Lane Dentistry

Dentist

1826 Ward Dr.

Ste. 203

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lanedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
The best!
Love Dr. Lane & staff. You won’t find a better group of professionals. Dr. Lane is honest and trustworthy-which is hard to find this day and age! He’s meticulous in his work too!
N
2 days ago
Very professional, very courteous
Prompt dental care by skilled, courteous professionals who explained the equipment and procedures. The staff make put me at ease immediately. Best of all, my mouth was not sore after a very thorough cleaning. Pictures were taken and reviewed with me, with clear explanation of findings and planning of further treatment. I had to reschedule prior to this appointment and the receptionist was very accommodating. Dr. Lane and his staff provide excellent care in a friendly, caring and efficient setting.
T
2 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Lane’s Office is incredible. Everyone is always polite and professional. Dr. Lane always takes the time to discuss your specific situation and explain your options. I would highly recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional, very friendly folks.
My dentist retired recently so I decided to try this one who was close to my home, my wife was happy with, and the dentist is a member of a great family here in murfreesboro that attends my church. Got my cleaning and exam and it revealed decay under an existing crown which needed replacing. The appointment to have the old crown taken off and a temp installed was a breeze. Probably the most comfortable I have ever been while undergoing a crown procedure. Getting my permanent crown soon. Delighted with my choice of a new dentist and staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Best in town!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Lane for several years. I have to say, he is the best. His staff is amazing! I can't say enough good things about this office. ❤ #drlaneforlife
D
4 weeks ago
The Best
Best dentist in the Boro!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lane is a great dentist and has the best staff ever! The minute you walk in the door you are greeted with a friendly voice and that continues throughout your visit. Best hygienists I have ever had. I recommend them highly.
A
1 month ago
Excellent professional skills and very personable staff
I came to Lane Dentistry because I worked with Dr. Lane and Alisha in the past and know first-hand the quality of care I can expect. The entire staff knew their stuff and they worked together to get me in and out to another appointment I had on time. I have a complicated case and know that I am in the best of hands at Lane Dentistry!
B
1 month ago
Great experience
I am 76 years old and have many dental treatments experiences. I have been a patient of Dr. lane for two years. I recently had my upper teeth removed and dentures made. This required several visits. The staff and Dr. Lane have always been very friendly and treated me like a professional should. I recommend Dr. Lane.