Lane Dentistry

Dentist

1826 Ward Dr.

Ste. 203

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Closed Today Closed

lanedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent
Lane Dentistry is always a great experience. I always feel like I am visiting family I have not seen in a while. I highly recommend them.
W
1 week ago
A friendly competent staff. Dr lane is an outstanding dentist with great people skills
G
1 week ago
The people at Lane Dentistry are fantastic, and I would not go any place else!
L
1 week ago
Very thorough and professional
Dr Lane takes the time to explain all alternatives and makes recommendations if needed! He is extremely patient and really cares!! His team is very pleasant and professional as well!! Highly recommend them!!
G
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Efficient from Lascassas
I love in Lascassas and appreciate that Lane Dentistry is convenient and SO kind. Thank you! :)
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, wonderful Dentist, Hygenists and Dental Assistants!
I recently broke a crown and Dr. Lane and his staff were able to repair it quickly. They are so professional, friendly and made me feel at ease during a stressful time. They are truly the Best around!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
Dr. Lane and his staff are awesome!! He has been my dentist for years and very pleased with my care!!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable dental office
Dr. Lane is very thorough and does quality work! You can tell that his staff is the same way! I have been very satisfied as a patient with the work that I have received! Highly recommended!!
T
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly staff .Great job on pulling my tooth!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful staff! They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Lane takes the time to listen and gives his recommendations for any tooth problem you may have.