Lane Dentistry

Dentist

1826 Ward Dr.

Ste. 203

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today By Appointment

lanedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great atmosphere
Dr. Lane’s office was courteous and professional. Dr. Lane was kind and informative about my sons needs and care. I would definitely recommend him!
S
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Friendly, professional team. Definitely recommend Lane Dentistry!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and dentist!
Friendly and accommodating staff! Always a pleasurable experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Compassionate Care
He provided wonderful care and fit us in last minute for a reasonable price. Highly recommend!
K
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable & Friendly Staff
Dr. Lane & his staff are the best! They know you by name when you walk in! Wait time is minimal, if any! They truly care about every patient and their dental health! I Highly recommend to everyone!
B
1 month ago
Very professional team! I have been coming here for years and all the staff are great. Never had to wait more than 10 minutes for my appointment.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist. Great staff.
I enjoy the family atmosphere at Lane Dentistry. Everyone treats me like family. I have never had any complaints with the care that I have received.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Very good gentle touch, doc down to earth, great to work with
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional
I found Dr. Lane & Lane Dentistry has provided me & my family high quality services over the last year. We have had teeth cleaning & crowns by Lane Dentistry. His dental assistants are professional and caring. Highly recommend Dr. Lane & Lane Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Service and Staff
Dr. Lane provides Excellent Service along with a very friendly personality His Staff is well trained and interacts with patients in a manner that puts you at ease. I highly Recommend Lane Dentistry.