Lane Family Dentistry

Dentist

208 N Haddon Ave.

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lanefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and extremely caring
I have been a patient for a very long time. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They are very honest and do not try to sell unnecessary services.
J
3 weeks ago
On time appointments
We have been going to Lane Family Dental for 3 years and are very happy with any dental procedures we’ve had performed. The whole staff is pleasant and friendly and appointments are always at the scheduled time.
Z
3 weeks ago
I’ve been a VERY SATISFIED patient for MANY years; Dr. Lane SR, and now Dr. Lane “Jr” are examplary. I trust Kim, my hygienist, as well. Five stars! Zola Bryen
T
1 month ago
Excellence in Family Dentistry
As a patient of Lane Family Dentistry for 30+ years, I have been the beneficiary of the professionalism, skill and friendliness which is always present in this practice. They are accommodating and helpful and the office and technical staff are highly competent and helpful. I strongly recommend them to anyone seeking the best in quality dental care and service.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
As a relatively new patient, I found the staff to be friendly and professional. No long waits in the waiting room. Dr. Lane explains your options and let's you make the decision that is best for you. No pressure. I would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
On very short notice, (same day), Dr. Lane and his team at Lane Family Dentistry were flexible enough to find a time for my emergency visit. Dr. Lane & his assistant (Monica) did a fantastic job of correcting my health issue! Over the years of being a patient, my experience with the team at Lane Family Dentistry has always been positive. The entire office has a very pleasant way, which I find relaxing!
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Lane Dentistry is great. Everyone is friendly, professional and helpful. No high pressure sales tactics like a lot of chain dentists I’ve been too. Lane reminds me of the family owned dentist I had as a kid. I’m so glad I found them!
H
2 months ago
Going my whole life
Took my 3 year old son there and they were great with him. I have been going to dr lane all of my life and would not trust anyone else with my kids.
E
2 months ago
Family dentistry of the Finest.
My wife and I had regular checkups x-rays, exam and cleaning. No other issues. First we did not wait and were brought back right away. It is extremely clean as it should be. The staff are very professional and friendly. We have been coming here for about 8 years or so and never had any issues at all. Dr. Jeff Lane has been seeing me for all my visits and I think he is the best dentist I have ever had from about 7 previous dentists. We both feel very comfortable coming here and the building is an old house with a lot of charm. We highly recommend this dental practice and we know others who come here and feel the same.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Knew exactly how to handle my broken tooth problem.