Lane Family Dentistry

Dentist

208 N Haddon Ave.

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lanefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
A dentist appointment you will actually enjoy.
Everyone at Lane dentistry is professional, helpful, and exceedingly friendly. They provide great dental care in a positive environment. You simply couldn't do better.....
C
3 weeks ago
All of the above, always. Total Five Star!
I have been a patient at Lane Dentistry for many years, and have never, never found it anything but a Five Star dental office, and that includes their entire staff. Dr. Lane cured my white knuckle mind set with my very first visit, and it never returned.
C
4 weeks ago
Takes the trauma out of visiting the dentist
Very clean and pleasant surroundings (even the chairs in the waiting room are comfortable). The staff is very considerate and professional. I am sad to learn that the wonderful hygienist I’ve visited for the last few years will soon be enjoying a well deserved retirement.
M
1 month ago
My visit
You folks are the best! Thanks as always,
F
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly.
I've been a patient here for many years and will definitely continue with their dental services. I've tried other dental practices, but Lane Dental is the best!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All of the people who work there are very friendly and professional. The office is clean and I haven’t had long no wait times. I’ve only had good experiences.
W
2 months ago
Excellent service, timely and professional
Service is always top-notch. My dental situation is always explained to me and all my questions answered. Attending personnel always explain what is going on as they proceed with your treatment. Very a pleasant atmosphere and experience.
S
2 months ago
Another wonderful appointment.
Going for my appointment is always a pleasure. It’s like visiting with family. I am never nervous as I know I treated with kit gloves and a friendly staff.
G
2 months ago
Lane Family Dentistry is an excellent operation. Always a pleasure to see the friendly, competent staff. I will miss Nancy, my hygienist, who will be retiring. She does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend this dental office.
B
2 months ago
Accommodating, professional and pleasant, very conscientious about maintaining sanitary conditions.
Very through examine, and quality tooth repair, painless and perfect.