Lane Family Dentistry

Dentist

208 N Haddon Ave.

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lanefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellence, Friendliness, Lovely Setting
I'm grateful this in-demand team was able to take our family on as new patients. Everyone is professional, friendly and accommodating which makes going to appointments a pleasure. The setting is beautiful - a lovely, restored Victorian. The dental care we've received has been excellent (also gentle and pain free!) so I know we're in good hands. I highly recommend Lane Family Dentistry!
N
2 weeks ago
All of the above.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, family oriented.
Great family dentist. Have been going to them for 26 years. I recommend this practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Office visit
I always have a good experience when I go to Dr. Jeff Lane. The office is homey, the co-workers are sweet, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Lane is very skilled and I feel well taken care of when I leave. Betty
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Family Practice
Great family practice - we have been going to them for years. I highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
After over 25 years of seeing a dentist in Center City, I initially came here because I wanted to get a 2nd opinion on a procedure and honestly, they were closer to my home. While there I had my teeth cleaned (and they have never been so white). When it was determined that I needed to come back to replace a filing, Theresa (the Office Manager) was very accommodating to my schedule and even worked with me for a few weeks until my insurance got straightened out. The replacement filing took less than 30 minutes and I didn't feel a thing. My husband is up next for his annual cleaning. This is now our new dental office.
A
3 weeks ago
Great family practice in the heart of Haddonfield!
My family has been going to Dr. Lane's practice for over a decade and we really like it there. My kids even had their first cleanings and check ups there. They love the treasure chest at the end of the visit! All the Drs and hygenists are extremely nice and very helpful. They are great in emergencies too. I chipped my tooth once and they helped me right away! Great practice in the heart of Haddonfield.
L
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
I have been going here for over 35 years! The staff is professional, pleasant and prompt.
C
4 weeks ago
Dentists for a Lifetime
I have been a patient of Lane Family Dentistry for almost 40 years. My parents, husband, children and siblings have all attended the practice. The dentists and technicians are highly skilled and thorough. The entire staff is professional and friendly. They have responded quickly in dental emergency and also have made great recommendations for specialists.
J
1 month ago
If only I'd found Dr. William Lane sooner!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Wm. Lane. He is very intelligent and knowledgeable. He is also considerate of his patient''s comfort and well being. If I had found him sooner I would not have lost the molar which led to a large bridge. He replaced the latter for me last summer, and was extremely careful to make it fit well, to not irritate the gum, and so forth. Being that he is also a good artist, he always tries to get the best color match for all the things he needs to replace, such as fillings, bridgework, etc. I am a physician, and I trust his judgment and work implicitly!