Lane Family Dentistry

Dentist

208 N Haddon Ave.

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lanefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very pleased with this visit. Had an filling fall out on Sunday and they got me in Monday morning.
L
2 months ago
I’ve been a client for over 20 years and have always been extremely satisfied with Dr. Lane, Sr and now. Dr. Jeffrey Lane. The dental hygienists have been professional and friendly and made what could be an unpleasant experience into, if not enjoyable, tolerable. I highly recommend this practice.
P
2 months ago
Always excellent! considerate !timely !professional ! People from Doctors to technicians to all personnel!
I thank you
K
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate care
This is a neighborhood dentist practice with state of the art care. Entire staff is warm and friendly. Environment is homey and immaculate. Patients are seen as scheduled with little or no waiting. Dr. Lane repaired two cavities for me today in one visit which was convenient. Last year Dr. Jeff came in unscheduled on a Saturday to repair a broken tooth for me just before a family vacation. I would highly recommend Lane Family Dentistry to others.
P
2 months ago
Told me wife when I got home : “Bill Lane is an excellent dentist.” She said: “ and they are very accommodating to you to take you so fast when you called with a sudden tooth ache.” First rate support staff too.
J
3 months ago
I had a very positive experience. Everyone was professional and friendly.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Lane and crew take good care of our family!
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lane. Theresa is wonderful about scheduling appointments for everyone in my family and Dr. Lane (both Dad and Jeffrey) are just awesome dentists! We've been patients for 20+ years. The Donohue Family
M
3 months ago
The Doctors Lane - father and son - are awesome dentists with great personalities
they almost always run on or close to schedule which is very refreshing. They're friendly, professional and make you at ease. Earn the nickname "no pain Lane"!
P
3 months ago
There is always a positive atmosphere at Lane Family Denistry. Both Dentists and all the staff are cheerful and concerned about tbe needs and well-being of their patients. I have been going there for over 30 years and highly recommend this dental practice.
M
3 months ago
The staff is friendly and courteous and the service is the best. I would highly recommend Lane Family Dentistry.