Lane Family Dentistry

Dentist

208 N Haddon Ave.

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today By Appointment

lanefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Superb care!!! Wonderful professional team!! Very caring healthcare providers!! Will definitely recommend to all adults of all ages since Lane Dentistry provides superior dental care.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love all the people who work there...........they do real good dental work too......
B
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
Wonderful office. Everyone working there is so friendly and professional. They will see you in an emergency the day you call.
L
1 month ago
cavity filled
i had a cavity filled recently ...but Dr Jeffrey Lane was very understanding to my being anxious...he was sensitive and calming to my nerves...we have being going to Lane Dentristy for 30 years and am so glad we were recommended to them all those years ago!!
A
1 month ago
Great work
Was a great experience. In and out very quickly. A great job all around. Very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend
J
2 months ago
Emergency help needed and expertly given
I thought I broke a molar and quickly called Dr. Lane. Teresa fit me in within two hours. Dr Bill told me I had lost a filling and he could repair the tooth. Assisted by Shannon Dr Bill had me in and out of the chair in fifty minutes. As always I was immediately comfortable with the work performed and when the novacaine wore off, I never thought about my tooth again. I could not ask for better service and reliable help from any professional. Thanks Bill!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I've been with Dr. William Lane since he first started his practice. That indicates how superior this dental office is for me. His son has since joined him and nothing in the level of service has changed. Everyone in the office is friendly and so helpful in meeting all your dental needs. I have my regular 6 month cleaning service and any tooth fillings and cap services completed there. If they can't handle a particular issue, they have always recommended other top self dentist as references. I would highly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Friendly, considerate professional service.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and competent care,
R
3 months ago
Service and treatment was great--and the attention to patients is professional