Lane Family Dentistry

Dentist

208 N Haddon Ave.

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lanefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Going to Lane Family Dentistry is always pleasant, even if your there to handle a non pleasant situation. Staff is friendly and welcoming always!
L
1 week ago
Dr. Lane has been my Dentist for 40 years. So happy that his son Dr. Jeffrey Lane has joined his Dad. Everyone on their staff is very caring. I feel like part of their family. Great work!! And they are Fun!! 🤗
N
2 weeks ago
High quality compassionate care
Quality staff. Compassionate care. Always explains and listens
W
2 weeks ago
Good dentistry( from a former Dentist at that)
Very nice office...... I can feel the ❤️ love.
T
3 weeks ago
Had an six month exam this morning and it was exceptional. Great care from knowledgeable and pleasant professionals.
B
3 weeks ago
Top Notch service done with friendly care
I've been a patient With doctor bill Lane for probably 30 to 40 years. He was a parishioner at Christ the King Parish and I met him there when I was stationed there. He is very gifted professional and the carrying fun physician. The whole atmosphere of the office is uplifting and you feel like you're in the presence caring friends. The same competence and professionalism is evident in his son Jeffrey. I would definitely recommend the practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
Tech Lindsay was fastidious, courteous and kind.
J
1 month ago
Lane Family Dentistry is Great!!!!
We have been patients for almost four years. My husband and I were referred to Lane Family Dentistry when we were looking for a dentist. When we started as patients while we were living in New Jersey. We continued as patients when we moved to Delaware and now Philadelphia. This dental office is professional and friendly. The services provided is performed with care and expertise. Our adult daughters are now patients!
D
2 months ago
I’ve Been going to lane dentistry for 20 years never had anything but professional and friendly service. I travel 40 minutes to them as I’ve moved from when I first went to them . My wife has been going to Dr Lane father and now son for 33 years and I don’t see us leaving anytime soon.
H
2 months ago
Make you feel like family
I have been going there all my live and now taking my son there too. Would recommend them very highly!!