Lanese Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

11223 Potranco Rd Ste 200

San Antonio, TX 78253-5850

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service.
My children came in for a routine check up. Dr. Lanese recommend that my son get sealants to help prevent cavities. Most dentist won't even suggest a preventive measure. However, Dr. Lanese and his team did just that. Now we have taken care of this and now we just come back in 6 months to follow up with our preventive care. Thank you Dr. Lanese for just taking the time to explain our options and help take care of my children dental health.
L
1 week ago
Best dentist in San Antonio and best daddy ever!
Best dentist in San Antonio and best daddy ever! Thank you daddy for doing a great job today! I felt no pain and I loved my prize from the big tooth!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff, highest quality work!
My 13yr old had to have 5 teeth extracted prior to orthodontic work. Dr. Lanese and his staff are absolutely awesome. Great customer service, detailed explanation of work done, Dr. Lanese so humble and trustworthy, staff very friendly, work well together. What a great team! Very pleased with our visit. Highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Doctor patient interaction
Poor interaction from dentist with chief complaint and concerns of patient.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I needed my wisdom tooth extracted. Called them early in the morning and they were able to get me in within the hour. Dr. Lanese worked diligently and was very comforting during my procedure. He talked to me through the procedure and always made sure I was doing okay. Highly highly recommend them!
C
3 weeks ago
I didn’t feel a thing!
My appointment was at 12pm and that’s exactly when I got in. No waiting! I had to have a filling replaced. I didn’t even realize when he gave me the shot. I was literally still waiting when he started the drilling. I was so comfortable I could have taken a nap. Thanks Doc!
W
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
Great office experience. The office staff is friendly and give high quality service. I highly recommend Dr. Lanese's office.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional dental office
Finding a new dentist after each military move is difficult. Luckily, Dr. Lanese came highly recommended by neighbors. His and his staff’s professionalism and quality of work live up to all of the expectations. The entire office is welcoming, professional and well-versed in dental care. My family and I are happy to have found Dr. Lanese. Will recommend to family and friends.
L
1 month ago
Thank you Daddy!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
The team makes me feel welcome and are very friendly and professional.