Lanese Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

11223 Potranco Rd Ste 200

San Antonio, TX 78253-5850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dentist visit
I have been coming to see Dr. Lanese since 2010. Great dentist with a great staff.
F
1 month ago
High quality service
Had a great first experience today and have another appointment for next week. I highly recommend Lanese Dentistry. Friendly staff, short wait times and great personnel.
D
1 month ago
Great First Visit
From the front staff to the Dental assistants it was a great first Visit. The Doctor was amazing in making sure I was never in any pain. I would definitely recommend the office.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly 😁 Hygienist did a great job!👍
V
2 months ago
They make you feel comfortable and I feel like I am getting honest dental work. I have not been disappointed but unfortunately now that they are no longer in network with United Concordia we will have to find another dentist 😞.
J
2 months ago
Dental care
I have been a Lanese Cosmetic and Family Dentistry client since about 2010 and the service has always been exceptional. I use to dread going to the dentist but not anymore.
E
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I always feel welcomed when I come into the office. I’ve lately seen a new staff, missing the old ones but know that change is good and that the service will continue to be great.
E
2 months ago
High quality service and always friendly
I work a crazy schedule and they always seem to get me scheduled when I need it! And when I get there everyone is always polite and asks how my day is going and if I want water or coffee! And the hygienist is very gentle I’m sure no one likes their teeth man handled keep up the great work 👍🏼!
T
2 months ago
Lanese Review
The Dentist and staff are amazing, cordial, patient and professional about there jobs. They constantly ask how your doing, putting you at ease and making you feel comfortable throughout the entire process...
E
3 months ago
Great service
Fast, friendly staff