Lanese Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

11223 Potranco Rd Ste 200

San Antonio, TX 78253-5850

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Trust worthy awesome dentist office
I called for a last minute appointment for my son who hurt his mouth at daycare ,not only did they fit us in quickly but they took great care of us! The staff is wonderful can't imagine going to another dentist!!! Thank you!!
S
3 weeks ago
First Time Visit
There's something about a dental visit that raises my blood pressure, more so when I had to choose a new dentist. However, the office staff's friendly demeanor automatically put me at ease. I was also surprised to see the Dr. Lanese on my first visit. I definitely made the right choice in selected Lanese Costemic & Family Dentistry.
A
1 month ago
Primo
Prompt, pleasant, polite, professional, and perfectly painless. Two thumbs up! Everything I could ask for from a trip to the dentist's office. We discussed the work that remains to be done but I didn't feel like I was being pressured to schedule work that is not for me, THE top priority in my life today. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Lanese to someone looking for a good dentist. That is unless he or she is a jerk - in that case I'll recommend them to the last dentist I went to.
B
2 months ago
everyone in the office is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Lanese and his staff are all professional.
R
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Nick's for over 15 years and I always have been treated in a very professional manner by the entire staff. I have recommended him to all my friends. You cannot find a more dedicated staff and Nick is the best dentist (I believe) in this area.
R
4 months ago
Great quality and service
From the doc on down the service was perfect. Highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Great quality of work, great personnel
It was my first visit and it was great. All the personnel were knowledgeable and very friendly. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Quick appt efficient
I called Friday morning because I had a broken tooth. They had me come in immediately so we could start a treatment plan. The staff is polite and professional.
A
4 months ago
My time with Dr. Lanese is always exceptional, his attention to detail and personification certainly exceeds his professional requirements, but it is his talent in his profession that is second to none, believe me I am an old man and I've been to a few Dentist in my lifetime, Dr. Lanese is the Best! I followed him from his other office off of Bandera a few years ago and now I drive over 30 miles to go see him because I've moved outside of Pleasanton since then but the trip is worth every mile. Dr. Lanese's staff is always very professional, helpful and polite, even when I'm not having one of my better days, so I can't appreciate the Doctor's staff enough, I'd better stop now cuz I'm getting a little misty...... Thanks for all you do for me.
T
5 months ago
Gentle, professional and caring
I was so nervous. Staff recognized my anxiety immediately and went out of their way to reassure and calm me. Even during the xrays,the staff would explain each step. I was truly impressed. The exam was performed by the hygienist and the doctor and I never experienced pain. I was anticipating pain at every step. Some discomfort, but never PAIN. They understood my fear, never made me feel unreasonable or silly and treated me with respect. I will be back in two weeks to begin my treatment plan. In the past I would start a plan, get rid of any pain and never follow through with the full treatment plna because of my fear. I have complete confidence in Dr. Lanese and his staff and look forward to achieving full dental health.