Lanese Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

11223 Potranco Rd Ste 200

San Antonio, TX 78253-5850

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Wonderful staff
My first visit here was wonderful. Not only were the staff extremely polite, kind, and efficient, but they also had wonderful, positive attitudes. They were great to talk with but didn’t try and push conversation while working on your teeth when it’s difficult to talk. Very thorough hygienist and dentist. They also took pictures of my teeth so I could see what areas needed to be worked on and why. Glad to have found such an awesome practice to visit. They were also patient and kind towards my 2 year old son while he was having his first teeth cleaning. Highly recommend!
K
1 week ago
Excellent dentist
The staff is friendly and very descriptive of what to expect and upfront of your plan and costs. I got my filling yesterday that changed last minute due to some pain I had from a precious dental office and he quickly explained to his assistant what needed to be done and did not hesitate to change the original game plan for my fillings. Overall I am very glad to have been referred to this office.
R
2 weeks ago
Personal, professional, and quality service
We have been coming here for about 10 years, and we feel like family. Dr. Lanese is always interested in how we are doing, and takes the time to have a conversation. We are always pleased with the quality of care we receive. The staff here is amazing as well. They are friendly and accommodating. We won’t go anywhere else.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, wonderful overall experience
Wonderful experience! Dr. Lanese and his staff are friendly, professional, and very thorough. I would highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Most professional service
Everyone is so nice & professional. They always make me feel comfortable from the time I walk in to the time I'm the chair getting my cleaning. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
J
2 months ago
All the staff are excellent!
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service!
Dr. Lanese and his staff are excellent. Very professional and friendly. They try to work with you on the cost of service. They are in a good location and are easy to get to. Thank you Dr. Lanese and staff! We love you!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
My kids love Dr. Lanese! When your kids feel comfortable at the dentist you know that he’s done a great job.
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
This dental office is far from being a regular business, they are like family. Extremely people oriented and they truly take care of their patients. I have the honor to say that I have been their patient for over 13 years. Dr. Lanese has done a tremendous job with their staff; they portray and offer highly quality service. Thank You for dealing with a high maintenance and demanding patient like myself. And Thank You for dedicating time to my daily smile.