Lanese Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

11223 Potranco Rd Ste 200

San Antonio, TX 78253-5850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
best dentist ever
this is my first time experiencing dental work at its finest. the staff is so friendly. My husband was the one that always took my grandson for his visits so i never knew what it was like. i am sad to say i have never been a fan of going to the dentist so of course if your not happy then your care is not going to be great because you eventually stop going, well that is what happened in my case. I came here for an exam and shortly after came back for a crown an 2 extractions. the nitrous oxide didn't seem to do anything but i don't know what your suppose to feel. but Dr. Lanese made sure i felt no pain. A Q tip with numbing stuff, then the numbing shots that were painless. Procedure went well and everything was explained with very professional detail so that all was understood. The front desk staff is very professional and seem to love their jobs. they are very helpful in scheduling your follow up appts.
E
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I am always hesitant on having to find a new dentist when we move. My kids and I loved our experience with Dr. Lanese and his staff. They were all so very nice and professional. I love that it is a smaller office so it makes your visit feel more personal and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone!
S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Very friendly Staff and Dr. Lanese is awesome.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Lanese for about a year now. I have had nothing but pleasant experiences. I know no one enjoys going to the dentist, but Dr. Lanese and his staff make it a good experience. Everyone including the front desk staff, the hygienists, and the dentist are professional and helpful. Dr. Lanese does all he can to be gentle and not cause pain. He checks on your comfort level often. He explains everything and allows any and all questions. He even takes photos of your teeth and shows you the problem, so you know he is as honest as they come. I will continue going here, and recommend everyone I know as well.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality & professional
I highly recommend Lanese Cosmetic & Family Dental. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by friendly professional staff that take care of you & make you feel comfortable. Dr. Lanese & his cheerful team are top notch in my opinion!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service from start to finish, as usual.
The quality of dental work, processing of dental insurance paperwork, implementation of new technologies, followup - all top notch. Never any evidence of pushing unnecessary treatment or pocket-lining procedures. Dr. Lanese and staff strike me as people in the right field, doing the right things for the right reasons. It doesn’t get much better than that.
R
1 month ago
awesome dental practice
Dr Lanese is a wonderful and great dentist. My wife an I have been cared for by him and his awesome staff for many years. April, who cleans our teeth, is thorough and friendly. I recently recommended my son to them and he also speaks highly of his dental visits. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
The Best all around!!!!
I have been with Dr. Lanese for about 10 years now. He is the best dentist I have experienced throughout our military career. The office staff and hygentists are all also wonderful and very courteous. I would recommend Dr. Lenese to all of my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Lanese and every one of your staff for being part of our family.
E
1 month ago
Great dentist
Good staff, fast service
S
1 month ago
Staff is always friendly. They know how to treat their patients.