Lanese Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

11223 Potranco Rd Ste 200

San Antonio, TX 78253-5850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great people awesome service nice atmosphere thx guys
S
2 weeks ago
Professional office
Very professional atmosphere but pleasant. Staff and Dr. soothing and comfortable to be in. Will try to increase my visits.
D
4 weeks ago
Great work!
I’ve been here a few times now getting my smile fixed. Everyone has always been super friendly and courteous. Dr Lanese is always polite and let’s you know the exact plan. My last visit I got 2 crowns on my front teeth and they came out great. He closed a gap that I was given by another dentist (that I never previously had) and the crowns fit perfect and look natural. All around great office and highly recommended.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Fair
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They were pretty quick but they did not make me feel as though they were rushing. The doctor took the time to explain his recommendations and gave options, he did not try to force the most expensive option on me. I would recommend to others and will definitely be going back.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
Highly recommend! Staff is very friendly and caring.
J
4 weeks ago
Good place that's not hard to get to
Inside is very clean, professional, and rather spacious despite it being in a shopping mall setting. The people are very kind and courteous, greeting you with a smile and working with your schedule and finance. Right near a few places to grab drinks and foods which is nice for those waiting or after the visit.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional
All staff are very friendly and very professional! They also worked with my finances I didn’t have enough to pay for the appointment but they set up to where I’m able to pay half and the rest when I’m able too
K
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff.
Not that I enjoy going to the dentist, but the Doc L. and his staff make you as comfortable as you possibly can get. Take care of any issue promptly. Absolutely would recommend them.
P
1 month ago
High quality very professional
This is a great establishment. The staff is awesome and very professional. Dr. Lanese is great at what he does. Glad I found this place. Definitely recommend for anyone.
G
1 month ago
Very Nice
Dr. Lanese was very nice and professional as are his staff. I would and will recommend him to others.