Lanese Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

11223 Potranco Rd Ste 200

San Antonio, TX 78253-5850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great experience
Didn’t feel a thing!
K
2 weeks ago
Office staff was friendly, as well as Dentist. Facility was very clean.
M
2 weeks ago
Best experience, always!
My daughter and I have been coming here since we moved here three years ago. Another dentist was initially recommended and we switched to Dr Lanese after one visit at the other place. Everyone, from the receptionist to the hygienists to the dentist, is wonderful. We move around a lot with the Air Force and I can honestly say that this is the best dentist office we have used in 20+ years. We will miss them when we leave.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional service.
Saw me within hours of my emergency. Very friendly. Excellent care. Problem solved in less than an hour.
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dental cleaning appointment. Check in desk very professional. My appointment started 5 Mins ahead of time. My hygienist was outstanding. She professionally worked around my sensitive areas while cleaning all areas. She used both her hands with precision. I am so grateful for that. Dr. L amazing as usual. Best Dentist I have ever had. Checkout accurate.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Everything was perfect! Everybody was friendly and professional. The office itself is beautiful and welcoming. We were seen on time, and my boys enjoyed watching cartoons during their teeth cleaning.
M
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Great staff and dentist!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Wonderful staff. Great dentist!
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
My children came in for a routine check up. Dr. Lanese recommend that my son get sealants to help prevent cavities. Most dentist won't even suggest a preventive measure. However, Dr. Lanese and his team did just that. Now we have taken care of this and now we just come back in 6 months to follow up with our preventive care. Thank you Dr. Lanese for just taking the time to explain our options and help take care of my children dental health.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist in San Antonio and best daddy ever!
Best dentist in San Antonio and best daddy ever! Thank you daddy for doing a great job today! I felt no pain and I loved my prize from the big tooth!