Lang & Millward Dentistry

Dentist

890 Northern Way, Suite G

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Dental Check-up
The staff and Dr. Lang have a passion for their work and patients. My examination was well organized, friendly and thorough. I currently live in Michigan, but I still keep coming back to this office because of the great work and service they provide.
B
1 week ago
Accomadating, compassionate dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Lang’s for many years. He is excellent- his crowns are beautiful along with all of his work. The staff especially Laura and Allison are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice for all of your dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Services and facility are always excellent.
C
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT as usual!
Been a patient for 34 years!! Everything is always perfect!
D
1 month ago
Not afraid of this dentist visit
Love every body.
W
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
When you walk in the door, you are warmly greeted by Laura or Allison and the experience continues to be very pleasant. Had teeth cleaned today by Amber. She did a great job as she always does - very professional and obviously very experienced. Dr. Millward checked my x rays and dental health and is also always very professional. My wife and I highly recommend this dental office after several years of experience with them. Although I did not see Dr. Lang today, he has treated me in the past and I have the highest regard for him.
D
2 months ago
11
it was all great
M
2 months ago
Would not go anywhere else!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lang's for 30+ years. I would not go anywhere else. Excellent service and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Lang & Millward Dentistry Excellent Care
I was very satisfied with the examination I received from Dr. Millward. He was very thorough and explained what the X-rays showed and the course of treatment I need. Taylor took the X-rays with care not to cause discomfort to my mouth. Later Kelly assisted Dr. Millard with documenting the care plan and details of what treatment I will need. Office managers Laura the Allison are always pleasant and professional with documentation and billing. I highly recommend Lang & Mallard Dentistry.
D
3 months ago
IT WAS ALL GREAT