Lang & Millward Dentistry

Dentist

890 Northern Way, Suite G

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Awesome!!
The only word to use for the office is Awesome!! Have been going to them for years and love everything about them!! from the office staff, to the hygienists, to the techs and the dentist all are awesome!! You can't go wrong here!
C
1 week ago
Excellent service
I have had my dental work done here for several years. Everyone has always been very professional, and attentive, and this visit met all my expectations. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
I feel I got a super, if not, deep cleaning. I was a little surprised during the cleaning process but once i got home and thought about it i was happy. This was the first time i had this lady, i would have her again.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual!
I have always received top notch care from Dr. Lang and his staff. A very friendly, warm office to visit. I always feel like I'm getting the BEST care. Dr. Lang is a perfectionist and will not let you leave until the job if perfect. We have been his patients for 35 years! I broke a tooth over the weekend, and they worked me in on Monday.
R
3 weeks ago
Experts Following Dr. Directions
The team at Lang and Caldwell totally understood and acted on my cancer doctor's requests. A very sharp professional team!
G
3 weeks ago
Long time client & raving fan
I have been a patient for many years. The high quality & friendly customer service I receive every visit keeps me coming back, (live 45 minutes away). Highly recommend Lang & Millward Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this office since 2004. Every time and I mean every time I am greeted with a smile and a hello from either Laura or Allison or both. I feel like I am going to a friend's house, not the dentist. And it doesn't stop at the front desk. Once you enter the office the hygienist or the dental assistant is there to take you back and they are just as friendly. The dentists are great too. I have had all kinds of treatments done in this office and I could not think of going anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Professional and expert dentistry service. Excellent customer service .
J
2 months ago
Great dentist office
My family has gone here for years. Always friendly staff and great dental care.
N
2 months ago
You can always be sure that you are getting the best care possible at this office! The personal are extremely friendly and make you feel that you are part of their family.