Lang and Millward

Dentist

890 Northern Way, Suite G

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Amber and Dr. Millward were through and explained my current conditions and my next visits objectives.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional staff, always very friendly
Dr. Millard and his staff are always very professional and I feel always confident in the entire staff. The office is always very clean, which is important to me, and I feel that Dr. Millard has an excellent background to give me the best care he can.
N
1 month ago
Efficient & Friendly
At Lang and Millard Dentistry they always make sure that you are comfortable and well taken care of. They do this while maintaining a very high level of professionalism.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant professional quality service
Great care,and service
M
2 months ago
Always professional experience and attentive service with a smile.
J
3 months ago
My family and I have been a patients for approximately 10 years. The team is very professional, friendly, and most importantly, extremely competent. They provide dental care of the highest quality. They live locally and really care for their patients. You won't find a better dental team anywhere.
M
3 months ago
there is no better!!
I've been coming here for years. I've had extensive work done and let me tell you, not the slightest pain during any process or issue since. There isn't a more trustworthy Dentist. They also have the best referrals (endo, oral surgeon, ect). Your in GREAT hands and will feel like family here. Also...You won't get rinsed more frequently during your cleaning than with Nikki. Fantastic!! You'll actually look forward to your visits, no joke. This level of professionalism is unobtainable by other dentists.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
Wonderfel staff
J
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
Wonderfel staff
F
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
From my first appointment in 1982 to the present, the staff has always been the most friendly of any medical office I've ever visited. This starts immediately when I enter the building where I am always greeted with a smile and a warm hello. It feels more like a family greeting than a medical appointment. Once treatment starts, we always have a great exchange of pleasantries, and the only drawback is that I can't continue the conversation with my mouth full. Of course, a visit to the dentist is more than being treated in a friendly manner. Through the decades, my oral health has been managed with the best of care from the many talented, qualified professionals. I also believe that oral health is a two way street with equal involvement between the doctor and the patient. My former dentist, before I moved to Orlando, used to have a sign posted on the ceiling, which I could stare at during the entire time I sat in the chair. It read, "the dentist cannot do for the patient, what the patient won't do for himself." I have followed that concept ever since and try to practice good oral hygiene. I follow any and all recommendations I receive and the reward has been a healthy mouth. In other words, as the late comedian Soupy Sales once said, "always be true to your teeth, and they will never be false to you."