Lang Family Dental

Dentist

6224 Portsmouth Blvd.

Portsmouth, VA 23701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenlangdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice!
Absolutely love the dentist's, hygienists, assistants, and office staff. They're all amazing...so professional and courteous! I don't mind going to the dentist at all, because they're so good at minimizing pain and easing dental anxiety! Thank you!
N
4 months ago
1st Class Service
Dr. Leslie Lang & her Assistant are professional, thorough, diligent, thoughtful and kind. Omgosh, they made my 2 1/4 hour time in the dental chair tolerable. Both their hands were constantly busy the entire time. God bless them for their dedication & commitment to provide first class care. Thank you so much. Naomi
T
5 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I’ve been going to this Dentist office since I was 11 years old. I’m now 21 and still have no complaints. Dee Anne cleaned my teeth my last visit and she did an amazing job! Thank you all for the hard work! My smile is amazing because of you guys!! ❤️
K
5 months ago
Very professional
Very professional. Warm and friendly environment I need a lot of work done and I’m hoping that my insurance will cover most of it I am retired and on a fixed income !
D
5 months ago
Been going here for 20years
Got a normal cleaning/checkup. Teeth are clean and everyone was friendly.
A
5 months ago
Superb Customer Service
The friendliness and customer service is bar none the best I’ve received from any business in a long time!
M
5 months ago
Superior Service with Style and Swagg
I’ve been a patient off and on for almost 15 years and the office culture is just what any patient would want when going to the Dentist. Friendly well knowledgeable staff that makes you feel like you and your teeth are important .
L
5 months ago
Great atmosphere
I really enjoy the upbeat feel of this office. Everyone made me feel comfortable and was very professional.
A
5 months ago
The office staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Steven Lang made me and my son feel very comfortable about his up coming wisdom teeth extractions . My mind is now at ease and I know my son is in good hands .
A
5 months ago
Love it ,and very professional and I will recommen to others.