Lang & Millward Dentistry

Dentist

890 Northern Way, Suite G

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent experience. I was seen in a timely manner and the dentist and assistant were both kind and professional
R
5 days ago
Great people; awesome practice
As always, it was a pleasure visiting Lang & Millward Dentistry this morning. Nicki is an awesome Hygienist and like everyone (Laura, Allison, Drs. Lang and Millward) a genuinely nice person. We are so fortunate to have been referred to this practice 20 years ago.
S
1 week ago
I felt comfortable with Dr. Millard and all the staff from the time I first called to set up an appointment to the time my broken tooth was fixed. They were all friendly and fixed my damaged front tooth quickly and beautifully so that one cannot even tell it was broken.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lang’s for many years and I love everyone there. Dr. Millward is excellent, front staff are very friendly and the hygienists are top notch.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and personnel.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly.
Great and friendly service from everyone. Very professional. Did not have to wait.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, and courteous
As always excellent care, well planned, a great combination of very professional and friendly care
S
3 weeks ago
As always my son and I had a great experience.
Deborah, the hygienist we saw, was great. Very thorough and at the same time gentle. I love going there everyone is always so happy and pleasant.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I have been a patient of Lang & Millward for 30 years. I have always received great dental care. The entire staff is dedicated to providing their patients with a positive experience. Dr. Lang and Dr. Millward use the most advanced techniques and materials. This is truly a patient centered dental provider. I have only good things to say.
J
1 month ago
Always makes me smile! Have been a patient with Dr. Lang since 1982, watching our families grow up together. You'll not find a more dedicated staff anywhere.