Lang & Millward Dentistry

Dentist

890 Northern Way, Suite G

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Dr. Lang
Dr. Lang's office continues to offer the best dental care I have ever received. I had an emergency and they got me in that morning adn then set me up with a great oral surgery practice. All is going well and I felt supported all along eh way,
N
1 month ago
Most professional dentist in town!
Their patients are always treated in a friendly, family like manner. You can trust that all services performed are of the finest quality available. You can trust them to make the best decisions on your treatment.
D
1 month ago
Love this office!
The entire staff here is warm, friendly and overall wonderful! I’ve been a patient for many years and the care has been very professional. Dr. Millward has a wonderful chairside manner and takes his time with you. Amber is a great hygienist and always takes great care when cleaning. The office staff is super nice. Top notch all around!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful dentists and staff!
I just had my regular cleaning at Lang & Millward and, as usual, it was a great experience! Everyone here takes the time to be sure you're comfortable and that all of your questions are answered. I highly recommend Dr. Millward who is thorough and honest in his evaluations.
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience. I was seen in a timely manner and the dentist and assistant were both kind and professional
R
2 months ago
Great people; awesome practice
As always, it was a pleasure visiting Lang & Millward Dentistry this morning. Nicki is an awesome Hygienist and like everyone (Laura, Allison, Drs. Lang and Millward) a genuinely nice person. We are so fortunate to have been referred to this practice 20 years ago.
S
2 months ago
I felt comfortable with Dr. Millard and all the staff from the time I first called to set up an appointment to the time my broken tooth was fixed. They were all friendly and fixed my damaged front tooth quickly and beautifully so that one cannot even tell it was broken.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist around!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lang’s for many years and I love everyone there. Dr. Millward is excellent, front staff are very friendly and the hygienists are top notch.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and personnel.
J
2 months ago
Great service, friendly.
Great and friendly service from everyone. Very professional. Did not have to wait.