Lang & Millward Dentistry

Dentist

890 Northern Way, Suite G

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and expert dentistry service. Excellent customer service .
J
1 month ago
Great dentist office
My family has gone here for years. Always friendly staff and great dental care.
N
1 month ago
You can always be sure that you are getting the best care possible at this office! The personal are extremely friendly and make you feel that you are part of their family.
H
1 month ago
Overall great!
Been going here now for about a year, but I know people who've been with Lang & Millward for a while. Everyone on staff is knowledgable and friendly, great place to go!
M
2 months ago
As always everyone at the office very professional and very helpful. They take time to answer questions, provide recommendations etc. I will highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care and guidance very much appreciated
B
2 months ago
The Best!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lang almost from the start of the practice, 30 + years. The entire staff is professional and Dr. Millward was a great addition to the practice. I have recommended Lang and Millward to many of my friends, they are the best!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Lang's office is always friendly and professional. I feel like I get excellent care there. I've been going to him for 30 years.
M
3 months ago
I had a BLAST today!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Care
Visit today was to examine a sensitivity issue to hot/cold and air with tooth #15. Dental assistant, Kim, was very through in her examination and identified the issue as being caused by a bite issue. She took great care in adjusting my bite and applied a sealant to the gum line. Both helped to alleviated the sensitivity to hot foods and air. Thank you Kim. If your looking for quality dental services provided by a great team of dental professionals look no further than Drs Lang & Millward.