Lang & Millward Dentistry

Dentist

890 Northern Way, Suite G

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent care and guidance very much appreciated
B
1 week ago
The Best!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Lang almost from the start of the practice, 30 + years. The entire staff is professional and Dr. Millward was a great addition to the practice. I have recommended Lang and Millward to many of my friends, they are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lang's office is always friendly and professional. I feel like I get excellent care there. I've been going to him for 30 years.
M
4 weeks ago
I had a BLAST today!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Care
Visit today was to examine a sensitivity issue to hot/cold and air with tooth #15. Dental assistant, Kim, was very through in her examination and identified the issue as being caused by a bite issue. She took great care in adjusting my bite and applied a sealant to the gum line. Both helped to alleviated the sensitivity to hot foods and air. Thank you Kim. If your looking for quality dental services provided by a great team of dental professionals look no further than Drs Lang & Millward.
S
1 month ago
Always great!
Always so nice & helpful. I drive all the way from Clermont because I trust them to do a great job every time.
T
2 months ago
The best dentists in the Orlando area.
I've been going here for 35 years. That tells you what I think of these dentists and their staff. The best!
S
2 months ago
Deep filling handled by the amazing Dr Lang
Always have a good experience with Jeff Lang. So professional and carefully takes care of everything without any pain or much discomfort. He throws in jokes occasionally too.
D
2 months ago
My experience is always pleasing and comfortable at this dental office. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Millward is the nicest dentist. I felt completely comfortable. I had a front tooth that had chipped, and after the exam, cleaning,and x-rays, Dr. Millward took the time to fix the chip, too. I have been going to this office for about forty years. I love Laura and Allison in the front office. They are perfection. The office is clean and neat. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
O
2 months ago
Outstanding professional service from the entire staff.
The only disappointment was I thought I was finished with with Dr. Kanter's root canal work and the access hole in my tooth #2 would be finally sealed up by Dr. Millward on my 2/20/2018 appointment. However, when Dr. Millward called Dr. Kanter while I was still at Dr. Millward's office, he advised that there was still work to be done on that tooth by Dr. Kanter so the opening remains partly open and traps food particles. This was a disappointment but if needed it has to be done. Otherwise, Dr. Millward and his staff were wonderful and very much appreciated.