Lang & Millward Dentistry

Dentist

890 Northern Way, Suite G

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning.
Amber is an excellent hygienist. My appointment began on time, she is very thorough and has skills that far exceed the technical. It’s obvious that she keeps the patients needs and quirks foremost while plying her trade. She’s definitely a keeper.
J
2 weeks ago
great service
last minute appt due to a problem with a crown , was well taken care of at office , been going there for 30 years and will continue. Dr Millward was very caring and professional as well as the rest of the staff,
A
3 weeks ago
Exemplary Service and friendliest staff
I've been going to Dr. Lang's practice for 40 years. Need I say more?
H
3 weeks ago
Very good!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office
B
2 months ago
Superb quality of service
My appointment with Dr. Lang was as always, fantastic. My dental needs are challenging and unexpected but Dr. Lang never fails to impress with solutions that are best for me. I have high standards and expectations, but they are not only met but exceeded. Maria was professional, proficient and very caring. The atmosphere is that of it visiting family, warm, supportive and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Superb quality of service
My appointment with Dr. Lang was as always, fantastic. My dental needs are challenging and unexpected but Dr. Lang never fails to impress with solutions that are best for me. I have high standards and expectations, but they are not only met but exceeded. Maria was professional, proficient and very caring. The atmosphere is that of it visiting family, warm, supportive and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Could not be more pleased
I had two teeth that needed crowns. Dr Millward explained everything very clearly and gave me little breaks and did everything to make me comfortable. It was a far better experience than I anticipated. The entire staff make you feel at ease. Thank you Dr Millward!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service as usual!!
J
2 months ago
Very good service provided in a friendly and professional manner
I received great service at my appointment yesterday.I was very impressed with Jana's thoroughness and knowledge.She along with the office staff were very friendly.I would recommend this business to others