Lange Orthodontics - Milford

Orthodontist

796 Main St.

Milford, OH 45150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teamlange.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Very personal,friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful office
T
11 hours ago
Very nice and accommodating
My son loves the staff and thinks they’re funny. I appreciate the convenience of the two locations and how they genuinely care about my sons.
J
3 months ago
Great place. Highly recommend
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend
We love Dr. Lange and his staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and very friendly.
D
3 months ago
Excellent and Professional Service
What a wonderful group of professionals! A comfortable and beautiful office as well. Our first of many visits. Thank you for making it a good one.
D
7 months ago
Always friendly, professional, and easy to work with. Love the new Milford office.
K
7 months ago
Dr Lange and staff are great. They are helpful and they go the extra mile. They always are able to find me an appointment that coordinates with my work schedule.
N
7 months ago
Lange Orthodontics Milford
Great place I as an adult just went there Both my children completed braces at Montgomery location Everyone loves there smile Friendly and knowledgeable staff
H
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr.Lange and his office team are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Dr. Lange and his team explain things well and make you feel comfortable. The office is really nice and clean with an upscale look. I highly recommend Lange Orthodontics.
S
8 months ago
Excellent
This was such an excellent visit. Everyone was so nice and professional just a fun atmosphere. It was like you're not even in a dentist office. Dr. Lange was very knowledgeable and spoke with details that I could understand about the whole procedure.