Lange Orthodontics - Milford

Orthodontist

796 Main St.

Milford, OH 45150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teamlange.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Dr Lange and staff are great. They are helpful and they go the extra mile. They always are able to find me an appointment that coordinates with my work schedule.
N
7 days ago
Lange Orthodontics Milford
Great place I as an adult just went there Both my children completed braces at Montgomery location Everyone loves there smile Friendly and knowledgeable staff
H
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr.Lange and his office team are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Dr. Lange and his team explain things well and make you feel comfortable. The office is really nice and clean with an upscale look. I highly recommend Lange Orthodontics.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
This was such an excellent visit. Everyone was so nice and professional just a fun atmosphere. It was like you're not even in a dentist office. Dr. Lange was very knowledgeable and spoke with details that I could understand about the whole procedure.
S
3 weeks ago
Best service
We love coming here everyone is so friendly and attentive
T
1 month ago
Always great
We are at the tail end of 2 kids in braces and couldn’t be happier with the service performed and fantastic people. Love the new location.
C
1 month ago
Always running on time, friendly staff.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff !
Our 5th child is now under the care of Dr. Lange and we couldn’t be more pleased with the practice. Dr. Lange is always great to work with and his staff is top notch!!!!
Response from Lange Orthodontics - Milford
Thank you! We have enjoyed your entire family.
C
2 months ago
Good
Lange is awesome person
Response from Lange Orthodontics - Milford
Thank you Claire! You are an awesome patient!