Lange Orthodontics - Montgomery

Orthodontist

9157 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great care from all aspects
Lange orthodontics is great! Dr. Lange immediately understood the problem I was having with my bite and corrected it. His office staff is exceptional and I highly recommend them all.
D
3 weeks ago
Hello everyone this is Danny Cohen
You guys rock🤘 Everyone is so nice at your orthodontist 🦷 everyone is so good at caring for everyone keep up the great work 👍🏻 😁 (But I really really don’t like impressions)🤭
S
1 month ago
10/10
Dr. Lange and his staff are friendly, professional and smart. They are also very friendly, fun and caring.
S
2 months ago
Great service with the physician and assistant!! As well as the person taking the payment
We had a positive experience. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone is so nice and kind. I was so nervous but my experience was great!!
M
3 months ago
Highest Quality Service
Dr. Lange is so kind and always has a lovely smile. His staff is great too. I never feel rushed; everyone has allowed me to express my concerns about my teeth. I needed a new retainer and I was helped immediately. Every time I am there, I leave happy!! Thank you so much Dr. Lange and staff!!!
R
4 months ago
Lange Orthodontics is Awesome!
Dr. Lange has great patient temperament and spends whatever time is necessary to explain available options. Dr. Lange is also very detail oriented and drives to deliver the absolute best results
N
4 months ago
High quality sevice, professional and friendly
All staff from check-in, treatment, to the office manager were professional and caring. Dr. Lange is always personable and spends quality time explaining the treatment plan. Thanks for a great smile 😆!
C
6 months ago
Best Orthodontist in Cincinnati!
Everyone is always kind and their results are amazing
D
6 months ago
No complaints from us!
My children were patients of Dr. Lange, Sr., who was very professional and pleasant. It is wonderful to see his son carrying on his tradition of providing excellent care to patients, including our great-granddaughter! She never complains about keeping her appointments and finds all of Dr. Lange’s staff considerate and competent.