Lange Orthodontics - Montgomery

Orthodontist

9157 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist in Cincinnati!
Everyone is always kind and their results are amazing
D
1 month ago
No complaints from us!
My children were patients of Dr. Lange, Sr., who was very professional and pleasant. It is wonderful to see his son carrying on his tradition of providing excellent care to patients, including our great-granddaughter! She never complains about keeping her appointments and finds all of Dr. Lange’s staff considerate and competent.
K
2 months ago
Awesome
I always feel like family when I come to the office. Excellent service and environment.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Orthodontist and Staff
Dr. Lange and his staff are simply the best! I highly recommend their services. They are honest, kindhearted, and very pleasant to work with.
K
3 months ago
Super office
I appreciate Dr Lange and his gentle manner. Also appreciate his efficient and timely staff. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Professional staff
Everyone at Lange Ortho is very professional. They keep to a schedule and your wait times are minimal. They always speak to the parent after the appointment to make sure you have no questions.
A
4 months ago
Excelente Dr.
Dr Lange has been amazing. He really cares for his patients. We have appreciated him as he does not default to braces immediately, he has been methodical and observant to the point where the recommended treatment was when we were no longer in Cincinnati. He helped us find a new provider in our new city. He also took time to explain to us his observations and made sure we understand our path forward.
E
4 months ago
Exelent
Dr. Lange is very friendly and personable . His team member's are very very simpátic
B
4 months ago
Great orthodontic practice!
Dr. Lange is very friendly and personable . His team member's are very welcoming and caring .
S
4 months ago
High quality service
We always have a great experience at Lange Orthodontics, from the time we check in to the girls who work on my son to Dr Lange himself. Everyone is so friendly and are very gentle with my son’s mouth. And the coffee in the waiting room is an added bonus!!!