Langley Dental

Dentist

604 South Madison Street

Madisonville, TX 77864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
20 hours ago
The staff at Langley Dental is amazing. They are professional and very caring when it comes your needs. I had a back tooth removed. There was no pain and Dr. Langley explained and spoke with me at length about my future care. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone.
T
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
Great office staff and dental work done ! Will for sure use them again!
S
1 week ago
Great service
Great no pain ,Fast ,Friendly
G
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!
We went in for an emergency tooth loss. They were eager to see us and quick to get us x rayed, and taken care of. Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Great folks, very professional and timely
I went in because I saw a spot on one of my teeth. All the ladies up front were very sweet and helpful, and they got me out of the waiting room quickly. Both Dr Langley and his tech are extremely knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely be using them in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Langley and his staff members are top notch! They are sweet and very receptive! His dentistry skills are excellent!
W
3 weeks ago
It was amazing , love the staff and the Dr. I look forward to my next visit
C
1 month ago
Such a Sweet, Friendly Environment....
My experience with Langley Dental couldn’t have been any better.... it’s always like a Homecoming with lots of Smiles, Hugs and just all around good folks!! Dr. Judd Langley takes his time and provides very precise work!! ❤️
T
1 month ago
High quality service, reasonable cost.
Very satisfied with Dr. Langley and his staff. Were very professional and very sensitive to my needs. Dr was always willing to thoroughly explain my dental issue and how he could resolve my problem with minimal pain and invasiveness.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
Very professional, informative, and efficient service.