Langley Dental

Dentist

604 South Madison Street

Madisonville, TX 77864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Great experience!!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!
Dr. Langley and staff are great!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Langley and his staff are so very professional and very friendly. Although going to the dentist is scary, the doctor and staff make it easier. Thank you all of you. I would highly recommend them
L
1 month ago
Superior Service and Personal Attention
Best experience I have ever had at a dental office. Wonderful caring staff and personal attention couldn’t have been better. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Great dental group. All of the staff are very professional and technically astute. Customer service is 5-Star. I would recommend Dr Langley and team very highly.
M
1 month ago
Molar extraction
Amazing dentist and team, clean extraction of an already fractured tooth with very minimal issues, I am impressed..
J
1 month ago
Great service! Very professional!
Love our Dr. Langley best dentist I have ever used. I am old and have teeth he worked on some years ago and have never had any problems. Dental hygienist is great also very professional and very thorough.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr Langley and his staff have always treated me more like a friend then a patient.
J
2 months ago
Good dentist, nice staff, reasonable price.
M
2 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!