Langley Dental

Dentist

604 South Madison Street

Madisonville, TX 77864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Best dentist I have ever been to! Very helpful and very concerned with making sure you’re comfortable.
E
2 weeks ago
Great people in a great dental office
The best I have ever been too, and you feellike you're at home ! A++++++
V
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
This office is very calm, efficient, professional, and kind!
J
2 months ago
Professional service
Dr. Landley was very professional and concise. He made time to do an emergency fix on me. Unbelievable service to take care of my issue. Highly recommend!!
L
2 months ago
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ in EVERY way!
Because of multiple past dental issues, I usually have a lot of anxiety any time I have to see a dentist. However, my experience with Dr. Langley & his staff put all of my fears to rest. From getting me in less than 24 hours after my call... to how each staff member listened intently to my history... to the fact that Dr. Langley uses nitrous oxide (it’s extremely difficult to find a dentist who still does)... to their very reasonable rates for “cash patients”. I am so happy to have found such a high quality practice in the tiny town of Madisonville!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful place to visit!!
L
2 months ago
Great!!!
B
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
I had a great experience with them and recommend them to anyone. They took good care of me. Thanks so much Langley Dental
G
3 months ago
High quality
I always enjoy my experience at Langley’s dental. The friendly staff and highly qualified professionals make the trip worth it all.
A
3 months ago
Would recommend this office!! Great bunch of folks!!