Lanham Smiles

Dentist

9500 Annapolis Rd

Suite C6

Lanham, MD 20706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bensondentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly
We love Randi and Dr. Nguyen! They did a wonderful job cleaning my son's teeth and diagnosing his treatment. Will continue to use this dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
They are amazing
They are gentle and accommodating to people with fears of the dentist, especially the pain. Each of the staff treat you like family. The results are noticeable.
C
1 month ago
High quality, and friendly professional service
I really enjoyed my visit for the first time . The staffs are so friendly. I love everything about Lanham smile
H
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Service
My spouse and I are never disappointed with the level of care and service this Team of Professionals provide. The staff knows you by name, and our Dentist, Dr. Nguyen, is a real pleasure to work with!
R
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Patient
I love all of the staff at Lanham Smiles!! They make my visits wonderful... I came in today very nervous, but left calm and satisfied! I am having several procedures done and I am one that really does hate going to the dentist. Extractions are up next for me so although I am very nervous about them, I am glad that Lanham Smiles will be handling everything.
L
2 months ago
Service is professional from the front desk to the Hygienist. Dr. Jefferson is always wonderful!!
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Informative
I really enjoyed my experience at Lanham Smiles. From the reception desk greeting to scheduling my next appointment my visit was pleasant. I had the most gentle tooth cleaning ever. The dentist gave me information none other has in all my years of tooth care and the x-ray tech was friendly and conversational. That visit made me smile!!
A
3 months ago
I was seen on time and received a thorough cleaning and dental examination from the dentist. He found a potential problem and immediately explained the consequences if left untreated. He gave me a referral which I will use and then he can determine the correct course of action.
J
3 months ago
you all very nice
A
4 months ago
Great Service
Arrived for my regular check up and I was greeted promptly with a smile. The staff are always very professional and polite.