Lanham Smiles

Dentist

9500 Annapolis Rd

Suite C6

Lanham, MD 20706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lanhamsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
friendly, helpful
The dental hygienist, Alex, who cleaned my teeth was professional, friendly and extremely helpful with great suggestions and tips.
D
3 weeks ago
Lanham Smiles Staff
Lanham Smiles staff makes me smile. I personally am fearful of going to the dentist but Dr. Nyugen and staff are so friendly I forget my fears. I also appreciate the prompt, professional, and courteous service. I most definitely would recommend Lanham Smiles to others.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service and care. I definitely recommend this office for anyone curious on going.
B
1 month ago
Rushed!!!
My family and I visited on 4/17, for major dental work only to realize the scheduling conflicts with the office. They scheduled too many major procedures around the same time and did not have enough staff to balance this conflict. My son was seen without issue however my husband(first appointment) was not given the same individualized service my kids and I received prior to his appointment. The nurse assigned to him did not take proper notes nor paid attention to the points the denstist wanted noted on his chart because she wasn’t paying attention, leaving a bad taste in his mouth. He needed to schedule major dental work and she didn’t put it in the system for him to come back! I on the other hand received great service and the staff were very attentive to my wants and needs but this attention should be provided by everyone in the office!
D
1 month ago
Extremely High Quality and Personable Service
Literally the best dentist experience I've ever had. Looking forward to continued visits here. Couldn't ask for a better first visit.
A
2 months ago
High quality and very family oriented
The staff here is amazing. I was the last one in the office And even though my children were with me they were open arms in keeping them occupied until I was done. My kids love it here!
E
2 months ago
Great service and very polite!
Very happy with my cleaning. I was seen right away when I arrived and they where very thorough with my cleaning. I found a new dental home.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist was very nice and had a sense of humor and was very professional as was her assistant he went the extra mile to make sure I was okay after I had my fillings done because I wasn’t feeling well he didn’t leave my side until he knew I was better.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The dentist quickly resolved the problem with my daughters tooth and gums.
W
4 months ago
Very Pleasant
I had multiple extractions done today. I experienced no pain and very little irritation. I was very pleased with the staff. They were professional and explained everything sufficiently.