Lanier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5328 Lanier Islands Pkwy Ste 200

Buford, GA 30518-9071

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Love this practice
We had an insurance/job change but couldn’t find another options in that could come close to Dr Brown and her team. So we are back and will deal with the insurance company. They fit me in last minute and helped me through a tough situation with a failed root canal. They are always warm and accommodating. I’ll never go anywhere else
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Newberry did a great job repairing a filling I broke. It feels as good as new....ready for me to break again!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Brown is the BOMB! (In a great way)
I always recommend Dr. Brown to anyone who asks for a recommendation. She’s the best.
M
3 months ago
Definitely gentle, good people, friendly, really take an interest.
Definitely gentle, good people, friendly, really take an interest.Dr. Newberry does an excellent job, my teeth feel better than ever! Highly recommend this dental practice
M
3 months ago
Timely, friendly always professional. Everyone has a personal TV, massage chair & great open views.
This very professional team has great parking, quick access, warm reception with water & coffee at your fingertips. All chairs share brite open windows, beautiful decor. You receive your tilting massage chair while watching your personal TV. Appointments are always on time.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service. It is always a positive experience when I visit with Dr. Brown. She is a very enjoyable and engaging person.
D
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Generally, nobody really wants to go to the dentist... But the folks at Lanier family and cosmetic dentistry are excellent. The staff is warm, friendly, and professional. The office is modern and welcoming. It is always a great experience.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The office clean and the staff provide outstanding customer service. You never have to wait long and they always keep you informed. The dentists take thier time and have great bedside manners!
L
4 months ago
Professional
Very Proffessional and down to earth. Treat you like family!
C
5 months ago
Awesome Experience
My experience at Lanier Family & Cosmetic Dentistry was simply wonderful. I had not been to the dentist for a routine cleaning in quite sometime and I was a little anxious. The staff was kind, helpful and very clear with their intentions and instructions. I felt very well taken care of and after my visit my teeth were beautiful! I highly recommend this office and all of the wonderful associates that work there.