Lanier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5328 Lanier Islands Pkwy Ste 200

Buford, GA 30518-9071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Fantastic love the staff.
N
5 days ago
Fast, friendly, great service
My kids and I all go to Lanier Family Dentistry, and have for years! Dr. Brown is great as well as all of her staff! Modern equipment including all the lastest in dental as well as technology. Make sure you turn on the massage chair for a relaxing experience!
R
7 days ago
Great staff!
The staff is awesome and always in a great mood.
S
3 weeks ago
Love going to the my dentist, they are so friendly and care so much about what their patients need. You will leave smiling inside and out!
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and team ever
Thanks for always being so helpful and kind.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional
Friendly caring and professional
S
1 month ago
Great service!
I had an emergency and they got me right in. This was my first time there and they were all so caring and professional. Everyone on the staff made me feel comfortable and at ease..I highly recommend this office. Thank you all so much for everything!
R
1 month ago
Gentle, on time, great care
Dr. Brown's office and staff make for a great dental experience. Nobody really WANTS to go to the dentist, but they make the trip more manageable. They are friendly and caring, and gentle with your teeth. We've used them since moving to the area in 2008 and highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Great Service Always :-)
I always receive professional friendly service. I strongly recommend Lanier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
M
1 month ago
Fantastic and I hate going to the dentist!
I've been going for years and wouldn't consider anywhere else. Wonderful facility-feels homey, very professional staff, well dressed, very clean facility. Beth is the best!!