Lanier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5328 Lanier Islands Pkwy Ste 200

Buford, GA 30518-9071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Awesome Experience
My experience at Lanier Family & Cosmetic Dentistry was simply wonderful. I had not been to the dentist for a routine cleaning in quite sometime and I was a little anxious. The staff was kind, helpful and very clear with their intentions and instructions. I felt very well taken care of and after my visit my teeth were beautiful! I highly recommend this office and all of the wonderful associates that work there.
O
2 weeks ago
Clinical Excellence and Superior Customer Service
Dr. Brown is one of the most well educated and technically gifted dentists I have ever had providing my dental care. She understands that listening to a patient’s concerns is paramount to establishing a trusting doctor/patient relationship. Her office staff is excellent and treats every patient with the utmost respect. This is a high quality practice delivering exceptional care.
S
3 weeks ago
I was treated so nice on arrival. The assistant put me at ease and was quick to take X-rays as I have a quick gag reflex. Every thing was so very nice professional. I like Dr Brown because she explained what she found, then what was needed to fix. She recommended ways to decrease plack production and reduce dry mouth.
E
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and support staff ever!
I used to fear going to dentists; now I actually look forward to my visits.
S
4 weeks ago
Love my dental office
Best dentists & staff in GA Pain free, professional , excellent results, Superb customer service !
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
I love my dentist! She is very caring and makes me feel comfortable and relaxed every visit. Her entire staff are excellent!
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly service!
Visiting Dr. Brown’s office is a pleasant experience! The Receptionist, Dental Assistant, and Check Out person were very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! Dr. Brown gives one the feeling that you are in good hands. She is kind and caring! I would recommend this practice to all.
S
2 months ago
Excellent appointment
Great appointment, liked the new dentist and, of course, Bonnie does a fantastic job!
C
2 months ago
Professional & Very Friendly
My family & I have been seeing Dr. A. Brown for 7+ years. She is a fantastic dentist. She keeps her staff & they are all excellent. We very much trust her judgement & knowledge. She and her team are very gentle and caring.
S
2 months ago
Pleasant professional staff
Really make you feel like family. I always leave in a better mood than I arrive. Outstanding business model and performance.