Lansdowne Dental Associates

Dentist

19415 Deerfield Ave

Suite 207

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Awesome outstanding very professional practice. From admission scheduling cleaning and thorough checkups lansdowne dentistry is super all the way. Dr kamboh go and nicole is a dynamo of a team. Shame on everybody who does not pick them. R Rothstein lansdowne va 20176.
Y
1 month ago
High Quality for a good price
I have to say this office and the staff is one of the greatest experiences i have ever had at a dental office. The Doctor is gentle and explains everything that he does he also has a tremendous amount of experience, the hygienist is awesome and has a lot of experience, and Nicole makes you feel like you are at home. I highly recommend this place for all of your dental needs. I usually do not look forward to going to the dentist but my experience here has changed my mind.
M
1 month ago
We have been with Dr. Kamboh for many years my daughter and my husband and I love Dr. Kamboh he is very professional and friendly and meticulous also Nicole very understanding and sweet I recommend dental associatio in Lansdowne 100%
C
5 months ago
Caring & Professional
Went to the office as a urgent appointment. The staff was so professional. Dr. K explained everything and made sure he answered all my questions. When going to the dentist isn’t your favorite thing it helps when they go out if there way to make you comfortable.
D
2 years ago
Not good
Went to Dr. Kamboh for severe tooth impacted pain. I went on an emergency new patient appointment. Get there and the dentist seen me. He told me yes it needed to be pulled or cut out. He couldn't do it. He said he didn't have time. He sent me a few hours later to an oral surgeon when he could have done it at that visit. Four days later I received a bill for what? He did nothing. The receptionist Nicole was very rude mannered in which she speaks to people.
T
2 years ago
Best dental office in Loudoun County
Dr. Kamboh is an excellent dentist. Kind considerate and competent. The office is bright and clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Nicole is very knowledgeable and helpful with insurance questions. Overall a wonderful place to have your teeth taken care of!
J
2 years ago
Cleaning
Everyone was very courteous! Answered all my questions
B
3 years ago
Nicole welcomed me for my checkup and had already checked me in, so everything started very smoothly. The fill-in hygienist xai was professional and thorough, but still very nice. Dr. Kamboh was there to check my teeth at the end of the cleaning and his exceptionally personable manner is very comforting.
S
3 years ago
Professional and.friendly
Dentist and staff were friendly and.professional. I was relaxed (not a usual state for me while at detist) I was having a crown put in. Would highly recommend this dentist and staff.
L
3 years ago
Best Dentist Ever
As usual, Dr. K and her staff were personable, efficient, and professional. I had a cleaning and two fillings which he completed quickly and painlessly. This dentist office is the absolute best. I can't say enough great things.