Lansdowne Dental Associates

Dentist

19415 Deerfield Ave

Suite 207

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Not good
Went to Dr. Kamboh for severe tooth impacted pain. I went on an emergency new patient appointment. Get there and the dentist seen me. He told me yes it needed to be pulled or cut out. He couldn't do it. He said he didn't have time. He sent me a few hours later to an oral surgeon when he could have done it at that visit. Four days later I received a bill for what? He did nothing. The receptionist Nicole was very rude mannered in which she speaks to people.
T
11 months ago
Best dental office in Loudoun County
Dr. Kamboh is an excellent dentist. Kind considerate and competent. The office is bright and clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Nicole is very knowledgeable and helpful with insurance questions. Overall a wonderful place to have your teeth taken care of!
J
12 months ago
Cleaning
Everyone was very courteous! Answered all my questions
B
1 year ago
Nicole welcomed me for my checkup and had already checked me in, so everything started very smoothly. The fill-in hygienist xai was professional and thorough, but still very nice. Dr. Kamboh was there to check my teeth at the end of the cleaning and his exceptionally personable manner is very comforting.
S
1 year ago
Professional and.friendly
Dentist and staff were friendly and.professional. I was relaxed (not a usual state for me while at detist) I was having a crown put in. Would highly recommend this dentist and staff.
L
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever
As usual, Dr. K and her staff were personable, efficient, and professional. I had a cleaning and two fillings which he completed quickly and painlessly. This dentist office is the absolute best. I can't say enough great things.
C
1 year ago
Enjoy going to the dentist ?!!!
You will once you have the Lansdowne Dental Associates experience. Dr Kamboh and his staff provide excellent professional care while maintaining a warm friendly environment. Not an easy balance to achieve but they do it seamlessly.
S
1 year ago
Beautiful Help for Chipped Teeth
I chipped my front teeth and Dr. Kampoh made my smile look so pretty! He reassured me as to the degree of damage and what I needed for repair. He then patched one tooth and filed the other. Lansdowne practice tended to my concerns in a caring and compassionate way. While Dr. Kampoh was working on my tooth I felt like he was an artist making sure his work was perfect. I love this dental practice and trust them with the care of both my teeth and my family's!!
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
C
1 year ago
Previous Phobia
I saw Dr. Kamboh after breaking a molar and really needing to have it fixed (I would have avoided it if I could have done so). All of my previous dental experiences have been poor, starting with the dentist we had as a child. Lack of anesthesia, poor chair side manner and the like conspired to make me fear the chair. I'm nearly 50 years old, and still afflicted. Enter Dr. Kamboh. I saw him for a consultation, and he was very kind and explained everything he was doing very well. I needed a crown, so we made an appointment for a future date. So far, so good. I came in for the crown and was pleasantly surprised. Everything was ready and I was made to feel at ease immediately. The receptionist helped me through the paperwork and payment for my portion, then I was asked to pick a dvd to watch. Dr. Kamboh came out and took me back. Earphones, dvd, novacane, and gas helped me through the procedure. Dr. Kamboh was very caring and gentile, and set me at ease immediately. The procedure went quickly and I was back on my way. I have to say, I'm very surprised at how pain free modern procedures are. I'd highly recommend Dr. Kamboh to anyone...he's the best I've found, and I'm a believer.