Lansdowne Family Dental

Dentist

19415 Deerfield Avenue

Suite 309

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great team and very positive experience
Lansdowne Family Dental did another great job on my six month routine cleaning. They are professional, highly skilled, and very concerned about patient comfort. It’s why I keep coming back even though I moved over an hour drive away. Thanks!
B
6 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff as usual!
D
1 month ago
One of the best doctor in Virginia. He is very friendly and doing great job to almost all my family members ,going to him for treatment. This office has Excellent team they work together like a family. When I am going to this office I am feeling to just sit and have chat with them.
M
1 month ago
Very high quality service and patience
Staff too very good time to make sure job was very well done and would not give up till job is done to a very high standards
M
1 month ago
I was seen almost immediately after filling out the dental forms. I already had a dentist, but was researching implants, which my dentist doesn't do in house. The dentist was up front with me regarding my dental needs, provided information and didn't push me into coming to his practice.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Caring and professional
E
2 months ago
Relaxing. They put efforts and time to give me the options of payments. The aid, nurse and Dr were exceptionally sweet and polite. Dr Wael made sure I didn’t have pain. The clinic was clean and cosey. Reception and accounting were marvelous.
K
2 months ago
Well informed and personable
I went in to get some information on dental implants. I was there for a consultation. Dr Elosta greated me very soon after I made my way back to the dental chair. after a brief exam and some talk about what I was looking to do, Dr Elosta gave me some advice about what he would recommend. His recommendation was that I could get the results I was looking for through cheaper and less expensive measures. It was a breath of fresh air to go to the dentist and not be given the most expensive option available. His recommendations made sense and they were well appreciated!
N
3 months ago
Great Practice!! Great service
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Hugo is the man. He answers all your questions and does a great job. Thank you
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
My gums are getting better, it’s always cheerful in the office and the staff are very friendly. My whole family comes here now. The dentist is one of the best that I’ve ever been to.