Lansdowne Family Dental

Dentist

19415 Deerfield Avenue

Suite 309

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Cleaning
My gums are getting better, it’s always cheerful in the office and the staff are very friendly. My whole family comes here now. The dentist is one of the best that I’ve ever been to.
V
4 days ago
Great professional, caring, and courteous service.
Lansdowne Family Dentist has turned being petrified of a dental visit it to a great experience. The entire staff and Dr. Elosta personify professionalism and truly care about their patients, being sure that you are as comfortable as possible , before during and after a procedure. Someone is always within reach to address any concerns or give you a gentle reassuring pat on the arm. Great efficient and satisfactory service. Thanks Dr. Elosta and staff, you have my loyalty and referrals.
H
3 weeks ago
Today I had an somewhat problem. A temporary crown fell out. I went to his office without an appointment and was helped (fixed) right away.
N
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I was referred here by my wife. She and my kids had a great experience here. The office was very clean. Staff seemed organized and knowledgeable. Hugo was really personable, professional, efficient, and thorough. Dr. Elosta was great. Also very friendly and personable. He and Hugo took the time to explain everything to me, and took care to work within the confines of my insurance, or are me aware of there would be any out-of-pocket cost. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone. It’s not feeling n to go to the dentist, but they make it a little easier. My only complaint, I behaved, but didn’t get a toy from the prize box. J/k.
H
1 month ago
great service with a friendly smile.
This office gives you great and personal service and they always have a smile on their face. I am not a dentist person, but they really seem to care about you and your health. I would certainly recommend.
J
1 month ago
State-of-the-art office, friendly and knowledgeable staff
I was most pleased with my experience with Dr. Elosta and his office staff. The process of replacing an old filling with a crown was completed in one visit. It was a practically pain-free experience. I appreciated that each step of the process was carefully explained to me. I truly felt I was in competent, knowledgeable hands!
L
2 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly. Highly recommended
From the receptionist to the Doctor; Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. I had an emeregency and they didn’t hesitate to take me in right away. Thank you very much. As I said your profesionalism and kidness truly make your practice unique.
S
2 months ago
The best dental office in Loudoun
Everyone at LCI are always friendly and professional
G
2 months ago
Warm service and great quality work
Been using them for over a year and they provide great service,
J
3 months ago
It was my first time going to Lansdowne family dental being I just moved to Virginia. It's hard finding a new dentist after 30 years with the same reliable dentist. I had an emergency, a crown fell out and I needed help. Dr Elosta called me personally and set up the appointment immediately and repaired the damage. It was a great experience and I now have a family dentist here in Virginia and I will recommend Dr Elosta to my friends and family.