Lansdowne Family Dental

Dentist

19415 Deerfield Avenue

Suite 309

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Very professional and great service
Expectation met. Everyone is professional and have great service provided.
S
6 days ago
Awesome service and staff!
Being new patient to Dr. Elosta and his practice, I feel blessed. Thankyou & your staff, for explaining clearly my dental situation, awesome service and with no pain.
L
7 days ago
Highest quality dentistry practice on the planet!
I really hate going to the dentist. I had to go in yesterday for a procedure I've had in the past and it has always been painful, I didn't want to go, but it was important. My experience yesterday was nothing short of excellent! Ally was awesome, so gentle, comforting and always concerned about my wellbeing. I thanked her and told her I have had a regular teeth cleaning that were more painful. Then Dr. Elosta filled a cavity, once again, no pain, incredible! I'm looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you for being such an amazing staff and for showing such care for your patients!
T
2 weeks ago
Always great
Professional, pleasant and relaxed!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant experience, even under not so pleasant circumstances! This is my second dental implant procedure with Dr. Elosta and staff! They are always on time, courteous and professional. The procedure was relatively quick and painless! I would recommend the office to whomever should need a great dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Best experience
My daughter had a chipped tooth and once we arrived at the office we immediately got taken care of. Dr Elosta greeted us and invited us in. The staff were super friendly and made my daughter less anxious. Dr Elosta explained the options and listened to my concerns. My daughter walked out with a big smile on her face after fixing her broken tooth. Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
great
B
1 month ago
I appreciate Dr. Elosta's efforts toward perfection!
He encouraged me to continue with additional Invisalign treatment (at no cost to me after the first service)--so that I will have the best smile possible..he is a wonderful perfectionist. Thank you Dr. Elosta! And thank you for making your offices so much brighter with that gorgeous office makeover! It's so much more open and sunny now. You know I did not notice until you mentioned it, but you know, even if your patients don't see it right away, they will "feel" the brighter atmosphere! Cheers to you for all you do for all of us who enjoy being part of your practice!
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Always friendly and professional. Dr. Elosta and staff do great work.