Lansdowne Family Dental

Dentist

19415 Deerfield Avenue

Suite 309

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Outstanding service & experience
S
5 days ago
Professional
I had a pretty relaxing cleaning. The hygienist was very gentle.
R
6 days ago
Services done in very pleasant and professional manner.
Person (s) in the next booth was speaking very loudly to the point of annoyance. My own treatment was accomplished very professionally.
O
3 weeks ago
Dr. Elosta, Claudia and staff are wonderful
Claudia was professional and kind. Same goes for Dr. Elosta, who remembered my mom from her last visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Gentle Cleaning
Great experience with scaling and cleaning. Very gentle.
R
4 weeks ago
Thank you Lansdowne Family Dental so much for a delightful experience as a new patience. The office is warm and inviting, which makes it easy to relax and my experience as a patience made me glad that I chose to become a part of this family. Best visit ever to a dental office.
L
2 months ago
I am very happy with this group. Very compassionate and caring group. Had extensive work done and they made it a pleasant experience. Thanks to ALL the professions in that office.
H
2 months ago
Great Services
That's is my 5th visit to this place and I love them. Professional and to the point in taking care of you and your kids. Thank you
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was professional, friendly, efficient, and took time to explain things.
D
3 months ago
Professional staff and friendly
Appointment on time