Lansdowne Family Dental

Dentist

19415 Deerfield Avenue

Suite 309

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Profesional and friendly
All the staff are very nice
G
1 month ago
Very dedicate, friendly explain you everything you really need, Thanks Hugo and Dr. Elosta
A
1 month ago
My Visit
it was fast and easy, and my dentist were so nice and trustworthy -Amelie Age 11
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Elosta and staff are great. They are all top of the line professionals, with superb workmanship, artistry and state of the art equipment.
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
My family has been coming to Dr. Elosta for about 3 years, and every experience has been great! I have referred other families as well, and they always thank me for the recommendation. Appointments are easy to schedule. The hygienist is gentle, friendly, and thorough. I have had any billing issues. I highly recommend Dr. Elosta!
C
2 months ago
Lansdowne Family Dental is one of the better dental companies around They are very polite and do excellent work. All my visits have been great without any problems. I highly recommend Lansdowne they are truly professional Carl c Carstens
A
2 months ago
Great experience
As a new patient I was very satisfied with the the level of care I received and with everyone I worked with.
R
2 months ago
Great team and very positive experience
Lansdowne Family Dental did another great job on my six month routine cleaning. They are professional, highly skilled, and very concerned about patient comfort. It’s why I keep coming back even though I moved over an hour drive away. Thanks!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff as usual!
D
3 months ago
One of the best doctor in Virginia. He is very friendly and doing great job to almost all my family members ,going to him for treatment. This office has Excellent team they work together like a family. When I am going to this office I am feeling to just sit and have chat with them.