Lansdowne Family Dental

Dentist

19415 Deerfield Avenue

Suite 309

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My dental hygienist was careful and precise. The dentist gave me a thorough exam, as well as my dental hygienist. They both gave me great advice that was followed up with the receptionist and bookkeeper. I am super pleased with my visit and will definitely refer others.
T
1 week ago
Caring, professional and friendly
They made a very unpleasant procedure an experience that was extremely pleasant and relaxed
S
1 week ago
Everyone in this office is so friendly and helpful. i got my retainer in a timely manner and it fit perfectly.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Will explained everything I needed to know about implants. Looks like a good place to get dental work done.
S
3 weeks ago
The Dr was very kind and discussed all my options.
R
3 weeks ago
Timely professional service
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Elosta and his amazing staff from the receptionists to the dental assistants made going to the dentist clinic alot more bearable for me (and enjoyable if I may say). He was very professional, kind, and considerate. I definitely would recommend the clinic to everyone. Thank you for the great service!
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Best experience!
Amazing experience! Dr. Elosta worked with me to make sure I was happy with the results! Thanks to him and his amazing team, I finally have the smile I’ve always wanted! Perfect evening hours so I wouldn’t have to miss work for my appointments and such a convenient location! Thank you Dr and team!
S
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning, empathetic to sensitivity
Unfortunately I can’t remember my hygienists name but she was very thorough with my hand scaling. I had told her at the start of the appointment that u was having pain in the right side of my jaw with cold foods and drinks. She was very careful not to overstimulate that area. Once she was done with hand scaling she went back to double check each tooth with a puff of air on the gums. Although she avoided my right side. She had great suggestions for sensitivity products to calm my nerves from some gingival recession. The doctor is recommending a mouth guard since grinding my teeth at night is the source of the problem. It’s an expensive guard but they take care credit and offer payment plans. Would recommend Dr. Elosta and his team to anyone’s I know. I’ve never had a bad visit.