Lantana Family Dentistry

Dentist

4110 FM 407

Suite 150

Flower Mound, TX 75077

Open Today By Appointment

lantanafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Absolutely love Dr. Cleveland and her staff. By far the best dentist around!!!
W
1 week ago
Great customee service!!
Everyone provided great customer service....thank you!
C
1 week ago
New patient
Everyone was very welcoming. Made me feel comfortable. Suzi was excellent. She was my hygienist. And Dr. Cleveland was great also.
A
3 weeks ago
My dentist is the best
Her patience and expertise is a perfect match . She made sure I’m not feeling any pain and each procedure was explained properly each step of the way ,
D
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
This was my first time to see Dr. Cleveland for a check up and cleaning, and I am extremely pleased. Everyone was very nice, and professional...Star (at reception), Holli (great hygienist), and Dr. Cleveland. I highly recommend Dr. Cleveland, and her entire staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice, made me feel at ease, which is extremely difficult for me in a dentist chair, they did a great job! I highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
High quality serve and super friendly
I broke a front tooth and needed it fix. We are new to the area, so I called several other dentist. Another dentist had to do a new patient visit before they would take me and the earliest they could take me was July!! Lantana Family Dentistry got me right in. Super people
P
2 months ago
Quality, friendly dental care
New to the area, Dr Kellie Cleveland came highly recommended. The office ins very friendly, clean, thorough exam and my service today was excellent. And my scheduled appt was on time and easy out. Yes, definitely recommend this dentist office!
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly Staff
Can't say enough how wonderful and professonal the staff is at Lantana Family Dentistry. Appointments always start on time, and they provide the best in dental care. Always enjoy seeing them as they treat you like family! They are the best!
W
2 months ago
Awesome! Great staff. Felt look Ken long time patient rather than a first timer
Great care from appointments to insurancce to dental care. In all my years I never left a dental office looking forward to the next visit. I can no longer say that.