Lantana Family Dentistry

Dentist

4110 FM 407

Suite 150

Flower Mound, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lantanafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Consistently great service
Kelly and her team are professional, efficient, and knowledgeable through all topics dental in my years as a patient.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and people
The staff are wonderful and so helpful. My teeth look great. What more can you ask.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service and treatment plan.
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
Holly is the best Dental Hygenist !
G
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience!!
I had a new patient exam and cleaning done today at Lantana Family Dentistry and I couldn’t be happier. The staff was very friendly and my Hygienist, Holli, was fantastic! She was thorough, asked me questions, and made the whole experience great. I met Dr. Cleveland as well and really felt comfortable about the level of care she provides at her practice. An all around great experience. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Absolutely love Dr. Cleveland and her staff. By far the best dentist around!!!
W
2 months ago
Great customee service!!
Everyone provided great customer service....thank you!
C
2 months ago
New patient
Everyone was very welcoming. Made me feel comfortable. Suzi was excellent. She was my hygienist. And Dr. Cleveland was great also.
A
2 months ago
My dentist is the best
Her patience and expertise is a perfect match . She made sure I’m not feeling any pain and each procedure was explained properly each step of the way ,
D
2 months ago
Very good experience
This was my first time to see Dr. Cleveland for a check up and cleaning, and I am extremely pleased. Everyone was very nice, and professional...Star (at reception), Holli (great hygienist), and Dr. Cleveland. I highly recommend Dr. Cleveland, and her entire staff.