Lantana Family Dentistry

Dentist

4110 FM 407

Suite 150

Flower Mound, TX 75077

Open Today By Appointment

lantanafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Always professional and punctual
We’ve been patients of Lantana Dentistry since they opened. Dr. Cleveland and the staff are the best I’ve ever been too. They are kind, professional and always running on time.
P
3 weeks ago
Always A Great Experience
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Cleveland since she opened her practice here. We could not ask for a more professional and kind experience. Everyone who works there is 100% dedicated to their patients and the best care possible.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This is a great dentist office for not only adults, but children as well!
N
4 weeks ago
Great team!!
Always the best!! So nice and gentle... great experience!
D
1 month ago
Great care
I was very impressed with the care and detailed service I received. The doctor and staff were very experienced and made you feel at ease.
C
2 months ago
Great Service as usual
Always a pleasure to visit them. They care and follow up with you.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Extremely happy with my first experience at Lantana Family Dentistry. Very professional and everyone has a great sense of humor.
D
4 months ago
Since I am a new patient I was very impressed how Dr Cleveland met my needs so quickly. They immediately referred me to an oral surgeon. The whole team was very nice and professional.
J
4 months ago
professional and friendly
1st time patient and the entire staff was very friendly and very professional.
L
4 months ago
Love this Dentist Office
Dr. Kelly is a great Dentist, and such a nice person! I have had a lot of dental work through the years, performed by a lot of different Dentists (we’ve moved a lot), Dr. Kelly is the best!