Lantana Family Dentistry

Dentist

4110 FM 407

Suite 150

Flower Mound, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lantanafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Feels like family
Dr. Cleveland is always available and works with busy schedules. She makes sure she’s available for any problems that arise at the last minute. She takes the time to get to know you and your family personally. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
E
2 months ago
Highest Quality
As always, great professional care and a welcoming environment.
N
2 months ago
Lantana Family Dentist is great!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kellie Cleveland for 5 years and have always received excellent dental care. Dr. Cleveland and her dental technicians are very good, efficient and very personable. I’ve never waited for my appointment more than 10 minutes. The receptionist is friendly and smiling. I highly recommend this dentist and her staff!
M
2 months ago
Very good experience with a dental group
As a new patient I found them to be welcoming, thorough, and gentle. I was relieved to find a new dentist I felt I could trust. All my concerns were addressed. The hygienist and the dentist spent lots of time with me. My family will be going there for all dental needs
N
3 months ago
Great cleaning
I had a great experience at my appointment today the cleaning was gentle and throw and the doctors are wonderful!!
W
3 months ago
Very professional and caring provider
Staff is excellent and with the dentist make you feel at ease, informed, and cared about
A
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
My family has been going to this dental office for over 10 years and have only received exceptional service. The staff is wonderful and my children feel so comfortable with them. The office is beautiful decorated. I highly recommend this dental office to others.
M
4 months ago
Professional and great dental care
Very professional and great service. My hygienist was fantastic!!
R
4 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Very friendly, professional and thorough.
C
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very pleased with staff and services provided. Thorough, professional, and friendly. Certainly would recommend that if you are searching for dental health care—go see them. Feel confident that you will be very happy with the services.