Lantana Family Dentistry

Dentist

4110 FM 407

Suite 150

Flower Mound, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lantanafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
It was great!
G
3 weeks ago
Best around
Wonderful experience from beginning to end.
D
3 weeks ago
Consistently quick, efficient, friendly, caring.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful practice
I have some teeth issues and haven’t been to get them taken care of because dental work usually includes high anxiety and embarrassment or me but at Lantana they took great care of me. Sandy is super sweet at the front desk and more than helpful. Holly cleaned and did X-rays and she was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. Now I’m excited to go back and get my new smile all taken care of.
K
1 month ago
Great friendly office. Timely.
K
2 months ago
Attentive staff. Great experience.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Great Experience. Had a crown prepped and I can honestly say it was totally pain free from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr Cleveland and her team. By far the most gentle and caring dentist out there!
P
3 months ago
Professional and caring with great results
Great experience with caring staff and expert dentist. Dr. Cleveland and staff did a great job of explaining procedures, ensuring patient comfort level and pamper their clients. I literally reclined and watched TV and the work was suddenly finished!
T
3 months ago
Excellent staff and kid friendly too!
My son has his first cavity and after his procedure, his words were “I love this new dentist!” He’s usually so anxious about going to the dentist but the staff here explains everything so well that it makes him feel comfortable. I’m so glad we switched dentists and I look forward to bringing my kids back. Thank you so much for making my son’s first cavity a great experience.
J
4 months ago
Trustworthy dentist!
I have had terrible experiences with dentists in the past, but I find Lantana Family Dentistry to be honest and trustworthy! They are professional and don’t recommend needless dental work. Always polite and accommodating!