Lantana Family Dentistry

Dentist

4110 FM 407

Suite 150

Flower Mound, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lantanafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Just had my routine dental cleaning and exam here. Again I was very impressed with the front desk courtesy, the dental hygienist and Dr. Kellie. Everyone there is very mindful of making you comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend this dental practice. Thank you Dr. Kellie and staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
It's clear the owner and the entire staff truly care about their clients. They were very thorough with every detail and delivered a seamless and sensational experience. Highly recommend!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Appointment for a crown that needed to be refitted
I had a ten year old crown that fell out last night. The team at Lantana Family Dentistry got me in this morning and fitted the crown back in place. I couldn't be more appreciative of their help in getting me so quickly to accommodate my needs. Many thanks for your help this morning!
R
1 month ago
Great! Very friendly!
R
1 month ago
I enjoyed my visit and the attitude of the office staff. The hygienist was very gentle and very professional. I was comfortable and relaxed. I appreciate the professionalism and look forward to my next visit.
R
1 month ago
Good, visit. Always friendly and prompt. Your new person, is very friendly, and professional. Good job. thanks...
R
1 month ago
Good, visit. Always friendly and prompt. Your new person, is very friendly, and professional. Good job. thanks...
D
1 month ago
high quality service, professional, and friendly!
Dr. Cleveland's staff is very friendly and the visit was handled efficiently, they showed great compassion to my child (the worrier). They made her feel very comfortable during her visit. Dr. Cleveland is very knowledgeable, and her easy and upbeat manner puts everyone at ease. Also, the receptionist is extraordinary... running the office like a well-oiled machine! She confirmed the appointment with us, and kept us all on time before and during the appointment, and made sure that our insurance was billed correctly- no surprises. In short, it was a great experience and we will definitely return.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Just moved to the area and Lantana Family Dentistry came highly recommended. They lived up to their reputation and were able to provide recommendations to some great specialists. Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I'll be using them for as long as I live in the area and passing their name to friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Professional, to the point, informative...everything you are looking for in a dentist.