Lantana Family Dentistry

Dentist

4110 FM 407

Suite 150

Flower Mound, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lantanafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great Experience
Hygienist was beyond welcoming. Would recommend this office to anyone.
W
5 days ago
Kind and Professional
After my dentist of 20+ years retired I was very worried about finding another dentist who I could trust. I am extremely happy I found Lantana Family Dentistry. Dr. Cleveland and her staff are kind and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the care I received and also with the care my family has received. I highly recommend Dr. Cleveland and her staff!
M
1 week ago
Always professional, courteous care
My family had been going to Lantana Family Dentistry for years and always received the same great dental care! Dr. Cleveland and her staff are wonderful.
K
1 week ago
Caring,Compassionate, Professional
Lantana Family Dentistry always goes above and beyond to make sure their patients are comfortable. They’ve taken all the extra precautions to keep their patients and staff safe during COVID19. It’s reassuring to know that I am able to receive dental treatment without concern.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly service.
As a new patient I went to Lantana Family Dentistry this morning. I had a broken tooth repaired and my teeth cleaned. The staff was professional, courteous and friendly. They filed my insurance and went over in detail the process of the proposed procedures. They made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. I am very impressed with the customer service. I would recommend anyone who is not satisfied with their dentist to consider Lantana Family Dentistry. They are located in Flower Mound, Texas.
C
2 weeks ago
A1 Dentistry
From day one they have shown me nothing short of the best. I’m always greeted by friendly staff. I also love the fact that your not made to feel like you being hustled out of your money by being offered work this isn’t needed. I assure you if your looking for a great dentist you want regret giving Lantana Family Denistry a change.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and fast.
The staff is very friendly and understanding. Their patience always overcomes any uneasiness you could have. Any questions are answered in a professional manner, and all options are clearly explained. The service is fast. There has not been any waiting to be seen on appointment day. Without a doubt, this is the best I have ever felt in a dental practice.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic Experience
We love Lantana Family Dentistry! From the moment you walk in, you will have a comfortable and professional experience. Dr. Cleveland takes the time to explain dental procedures and uses the latest technology!!
L
3 months ago
Lovely Experience At Cleaning Visit
I enjoyed my dental cleaning appointment today. The office has a warm, professional, friendly feel to it. I was promptly greeted and then seated in the hygienist chair. Dr Cleveland is kind, friendly and professional. The hygienist was very personable and thorough. The cleaning was pain free and I never felt pressured to buy Invisalign or a crazy mouth guard or any unnecessary products Other offices have pushed on me. This is a family dental office that I feel good about visiting for many years to come. It isn’t a high pressure sales/corporate owned dental office. You feel safe and cared for.
J
3 months ago
High quality professional service
Just had a fantastic experience at Lantana Family Dentistry. The staff was extremely caring and Dr. Kellie and Star made my visit to the dentist the best dental experience I have ever had. I have never enjoyed having to go the dentist in the past but I am looking forward to going back to this place. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and at home.