Lantern Dental - Dallas

Dentist

3616 S Lancaster Rd

Dallas, TX 75216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Lantern Dental is great!! Awesome staff and very professional
C
1 month ago
Warm, Inviting, Friendly and Professional
Dr. Solarin and his staff provide the best care. I moved to DFW four years ago and a co-worker recommend him and even though I live no where near either office, after doing my research on both locations, I decided to give it a try and have not regretted one moment. The drive is work it. I've had a tooth extraction as well several other procedures and regardless of my situation, they pass no judgement.Taking care of 2 family members has caused total emotional and financial stress, however with this dental practice, you will always recieve excellent care with very affordable prices. BEST CARE EVER☺
H
3 months ago
Lantern is a great professional organization. Dr. She'd and staff took good care of my aching tooth. I highly recommend their services to anyone wanting their dental work done.
H
3 months ago
Lantern is a great professional organization. Dr. She'd and staff took good care of my aching tooth. I highly recommend their services to anyone wanting their dental work done.
H
3 months ago
Lantern is a great professional organization. Dr. She'd and staff took good care of my aching tooth. I highly recommend their services to anyone wanting their dental work done.
K
3 months ago
Quality and great service
It was great and fast as always
T
3 months ago
First visit
Upon arrival they took me back quickly and the staff was very friendly. It did however take much longer than expected for the service but I believe it was just a bigger job than anticipated. My 2nd visit the same the staff was friendly they took me back quickly and the service this time only took 30 mins so I was very pleased about that.
C
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Everytime i have been here the staff always greet me with a smile. I don't have a long wait time. Me and my childs total visit time just today was about 40 minutes. Most places i wait just that long to get xrays. So if anyone is looking for a great dentist please pick this place you wont be disappointed.
D
4 months ago
Transparency
I had multiple teeth extracted during 1 procedure, but my of needles and the dentist in general prevented me from relaxing. Upon noticing my discomfort, the doctor not only assured me of his confidence and ability in the practice , but he took it one step further and offered a procedure that's more tolerable for me. To compliment all of that, they are fast forward and move with the times. So, no need to remind yourself of an appointment. You can look forward to Lantern Dental sending you text reminders leading up to and the day of your appointment
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My family and I have been going to lantern dental for about 4 years now. Dr Saheed is awesome and his staff is so friendly. We have never had a bad experience and always feel welcomed when we come in the office. I wouldn’t change dentist if someone paid me!!