Lantern Dental - Dallas

Dentist

3616 S Lancaster Rd

Dallas, TX 75216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional
Great dentist! He explains not only what needs to be done but how the job will get gone in portions. He also has great staff that explains your insurance and the procedures that are being done at each visit.
M
5 days ago
Quaility Service and professional
I am very pleased with Latern Dental. They were professional and very informative. They assisted me with my dental needs and made some suggestions of what i would need in the future to have a beautiful small. They answered all of my question and explained things where i would understand. They are my dental company "hands down" and i will refer them to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Latern Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr.Solarin and staff is kind, courteous, and very professional. I have always had fear of getting dental work done, that is now the past since I have been a patient at Lantern Dental.
G
1 month ago
In Good Hands
Lantern Dental has a very professional, courteous, and attentive staff. For customer convenience, they offer a myriad of scheduling options, and visits are typically prompt and efficient. I definitely recommend this office, and can't imagine going anywhere else!
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Lantern Dental is great!! Awesome staff and very professional
C
3 months ago
Warm, Inviting, Friendly and Professional
Dr. Solarin and his staff provide the best care. I moved to DFW four years ago and a co-worker recommend him and even though I live no where near either office, after doing my research on both locations, I decided to give it a try and have not regretted one moment. The drive is work it. I've had a tooth extraction as well several other procedures and regardless of my situation, they pass no judgement.Taking care of 2 family members has caused total emotional and financial stress, however with this dental practice, you will always recieve excellent care with very affordable prices. BEST CARE EVER☺
H
4 months ago
Lantern is a great professional organization. Dr. She'd and staff took good care of my aching tooth. I highly recommend their services to anyone wanting their dental work done.
H
4 months ago
Lantern is a great professional organization. Dr. She'd and staff took good care of my aching tooth. I highly recommend their services to anyone wanting their dental work done.
H
4 months ago
Lantern is a great professional organization. Dr. She'd and staff took good care of my aching tooth. I highly recommend their services to anyone wanting their dental work done.
K
5 months ago
Quality and great service
It was great and fast as always