Lantern Dental - Dallas

Dentist

3616 S Lancaster Rd

Dallas, TX 75216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Everyone from the front desk to the back was very Professional, Helpful, Caring & timely. I absolutely love Dr.Solarin & staff at Lantern Dental.
D
1 month ago
The staff and doctor was very attentive and caring. It was the most relaxed atmosphere. In which, made my dental experience easy and painless.
S
3 months ago
Good Service
I was told about this place thru a friend at work and I've been here twice for my treatment plan and I'm very satisfied, the doctor and his staff are very professional and I'll refer others that need treatment to go here.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and promptness
Great quality service!
C
3 months ago
Lacking Professional
Been going here for years, but the wait time has been becoming longer and longer. Today I showed up for an 1100 appt for my son to get a filling. At 1115 I asked what was going on to be told they were waiting for a room. Around 1pm I'm asking what's going on tfind out they just starting. No answer only apologies until I say guess I need to find a new dentist. Then the the dentist gives an excuse that doesn't add up to my time. Actually if it was true the filling should have been done when his cleaning was done!
C
4 months ago
Always enjoy going to Lantern Dental. Everyone is professional and I always get in and out quickly.
A
4 months ago
Great doctor would recormend to any one needing a dentist
N
4 months ago
Professional service and great quality
I always have a wonderful experience the staff and my dentist are awesome 😎
K
4 months ago
My visit was very informative and pleasant . I love it here !
K
5 months ago
Very professional
Great dentist! He explains not only what needs to be done but how the job will get gone in portions. He also has great staff that explains your insurance and the procedures that are being done at each visit.