Lantern Dental - Dallas

Dentist

3616 S Lancaster Rd

Dallas, TX 75216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Quality and great service
It was great and fast as always
T
2 weeks ago
First visit
Upon arrival they took me back quickly and the staff was very friendly. It did however take much longer than expected for the service but I believe it was just a bigger job than anticipated. My 2nd visit the same the staff was friendly they took me back quickly and the service this time only took 30 mins so I was very pleased about that.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Everytime i have been here the staff always greet me with a smile. I don't have a long wait time. Me and my childs total visit time just today was about 40 minutes. Most places i wait just that long to get xrays. So if anyone is looking for a great dentist please pick this place you wont be disappointed.
D
3 weeks ago
Transparency
I had multiple teeth extracted during 1 procedure, but my of needles and the dentist in general prevented me from relaxing. Upon noticing my discomfort, the doctor not only assured me of his confidence and ability in the practice , but he took it one step further and offered a procedure that's more tolerable for me. To compliment all of that, they are fast forward and move with the times. So, no need to remind yourself of an appointment. You can look forward to Lantern Dental sending you text reminders leading up to and the day of your appointment
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
My family and I have been going to lantern dental for about 4 years now. Dr Saheed is awesome and his staff is so friendly. We have never had a bad experience and always feel welcomed when we come in the office. I wouldn’t change dentist if someone paid me!!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Since I've been going to Lantern Dental in Dallas I've had an great experience with the doctor and his staff. I enjoy talking to the doctor at my appointment and the staff is very nice an professional. Dana is always there to help with changing my appt. if I need to change it and help if I have a problem with my insurance. I would recommend anyone to visit there office. Thanks and continue the great work that y'all serve.
J
3 months ago
Quality service
My family went into the office and we was greeted with pretty white teeth from the staff. Our appointment started in time and we all ledt with no cavities. Yay!!!
D
4 months ago
Dr Saheed and the entire dental and office staff was very professional, friendly and compassionate to my needs. All in all I am very please with my experience and I will definitely recommend Lanter Dental.
C
4 months ago
Quality and Affordable Dental Care
Best dentist I've ever had! Staff is amazing to work with.
E
5 months ago
#1
Been going to Lantern for some years now and no matter what insurance I have I have always stuck with them. I have never had a bad experience.