Lantern Dental - DeSoto

Dentist

412 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today By Appointment

lanterndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great job
Thanks for remembering my name and taking great care of me. See you soon
L
2 days ago
Peacegul experience!
Dr. Saheed and staff provided the best care in a painful situation. I am so grateful for the soothing overall tone of the Desoto office. No hesitation to book follow-up appointment.
N
2 days ago
Excellent Service!
Been going to Lantern Dental since my first ever exam! Won't go anywhere else!
X
2 days ago
Excellent Service!
Always feel like a part of the family! Sweetest staff on earth!
E
3 days ago
Awesome service every time I visited.Treated with respect, courtesy and care.They do care about the services they provide for people and no drama.Keep up the good work and God bless.
R
5 days ago
Professional
Dr.S is s caring Dental Professional and his staff offers excellent Customer service.
W
1 week ago
Fast and efficient service
There's little or no waiting for service at Lantern Dental. Their staff and technicians are very fast and efficient and informative about your needs.
C
1 week ago
Great Service, Great Timing!
I expecially enjoyed my cleaning today! It was much faster and less cumbersome. The hygienist was very polite and professional. I was complimented on my smile!
K
3 weeks ago
Waiting
I love love the Dr. and his staff are really respectful kinda "at home feel" .... just that waiting is no burnout 🦋 I spent 2 hrs for a cleaning.... OMG However I like them
C
1 month ago
Great 1/2 year cleaning
What a professional place, the attend to any request in there power. I also can say I had the best hygienist who cleaned my teeth. Your business is a class act.