Lantern Dental - DeSoto

Dentist

412 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lanterndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Excellent as always
S
2 weeks ago
Great patient service and very friendly staff and dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
The service was great, but they over book. Had to wait two and a half hours for a 20 minute procedure.
S
3 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTIST and STAFF EVER!!!!!
Lantern Dental is amazing! 1. My questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. 2. The appointment was scheduled quickly the in office wait time was minimal. 3. The are a great team, always smiling putting you at ease. 4. I had three extractions and the dentist made sure I wasn’t the least bit uncomfortable. 5. They have a great after hours care line! They are not overpriced. Your dental care is more important to them.
D
4 weeks ago
Affordable High Quality Dental Care
It has always been an awesome experience with my dental visits for the past 3 years. All the staff made me feel welcomed with greetings full of smiles. The Hygienist was gentle on my gums yet thorough in her cleaning. Dr. SAHEED is exceptional, with him, it is not about money, is about his patients looking and feeling good and he gives his time for his patients. The office environment is always clean. So when you think of affordable quality teeth care, think of LANTERN DENTAL.
G
1 month ago
Lantern Dental is a business where kindness has not been forgotten. It all starts with Dr. Saheed who always asks about my family & what they’re up to in their lives. You see even though my children are college graduates they are all still patients of Dr. Saheed. This proves that you can be great at your craft, instill being a “people first business philosophy” throughout your staff & be successful.
C
2 months ago
Great Service!
I always love coming in and I have been a long term patient. Your dental hygienist was great. She told me what to expect with was happening before she did everything. She was very informative and a pleasure to do business with.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Love going to the dentist office!! They are very patient with my girls.
L
2 months ago
Great service
My visit was full of smiling people! I enjoy all of the staff. Continue the great work
P
2 months ago
Business staff customer service has changed since my last visit...and thats a PLUS...thank you Lantern Dentist for your professionalism, care, and privacy for the patient ..I was treated like a patient who you wanted to retain as a customer for the Doctor which you surrendered the need to the patient in a respectful caring way..a pleasant smile was also recognized when I first entered the office .. thank you.