Lantern Dental - DeSoto

Dentist

412 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lanterndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Going to the dentist office is something I don't look forward to, but here the staff members greet you by name with politeness. Every one is very friendly and concerned about your comfort. Truly a great dentist office.
R
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
I live in another state, but happily make the commute to Lantern Dental because I trust their expertise and sincerely enjoy their customer service.
K
1 month ago
Service
The actual service was great. They were nice and informative. But the counter to pay and check out was awful. I know I look 17 but I come from a background of healthcare and did not appreciate a charge on my account from over 4 years ago. I literally left upset because she was dry with me and was like that’s how insurance works. Little does she know, I processed insurance. My mother is a beneficiary that handles all insurance as well. You can’t play me like that. It’s going to come up as fraud. That’s how insurance works. Especially a service from so long ago. That would’ve been paid off due to us having the same insurance for over 5 years until this year. Also on the receipt it said my brothers name and not mines at the bottom. Lots of questions. No answers. Very pissed off with that. But the head dentist and staff were very sweet. I appreciate their kindness or else this review would’ve gotten no stars. Just because someone looks young or inexperienced don’t write them off as dumb. That’ll make anyone not want to deal with that. And she needed to correct her attitude.
S
2 months ago
Very good dentist. Good customer service.
E
2 months ago
Quality Service All Around
Good doctors, courteous personnel. Friendly, professional staff. Very welcoming, they make you feel at home. On busy days the waiting can be challenging, but such is life.
E
2 months ago
My family and I always have a pleasant experience when going to the dentist. They are very patient with my children and the dentist is super nice and friendly. I also like the text reminders about my appointments.
Y
3 months ago
Lantern Dental is awesome
I have been going to the Desoto location for some time now and every time I walk in the door I am greeted so friendly and warm by Porsha. The rest of the staff soon after greets you with warm and friendly hellos. The service is very good, very quick, the office is clean and just a great place to visit!!
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with the staff at Latern Dental has been going well so far. Dr. Saheed is a very patient man. I need four tooth extractions and I have really long roots, so it took longer than expected. But they made sure I was comfortable and pain free, which I can finally say I am now😊
J
3 months ago
High Quality Services & Very Professional
I've been going to Lantern Dental for over 10 years, and they are awesome. I've never been disappointed.
J
3 months ago
Quality Service, Friendly reception, Doctor takes time to speak with you.
I've been going to Lantern Dental for over 10 years. The service I've received has been great. The staff is very professional and courteous and I would highly recognize this Dentist office. Location is a plus less than 5 minutes from home.