Lantern Dental - DeSoto

Dentist

412 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today By Appointment

lanterndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Nice ppl. Great service.
The staff is very nice and the service was top notch. The office is clean& good atmosphere. Even the bathrooms are nice..ijs. I notice eveything. The gift bag at the end was a nice touch. My mouth&teeth look&feel great!
S
1 week ago
High quality of service for customers
Nurses are very polite and courteous to patients, I was treated like a queen during my stay, they checked on me often,Dentist is very gentle with you and know his job.
L
1 month ago
Great Service
The Staff at this office is the best! They provide quality service and always make me feel very comfortable! I definitely recommend this practice!!
M
1 month ago
Friendly Environment
Everyone was friendly and smiling.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful place for dental services
The staff is amazingly nice all the time and my family and I have been coming here for years. I just had an emergency visit a few days ago and they took great care of me. Dr. Saheed has a great bedside manner with his patients.
C
2 months ago
I took my grandson Joe in and as always the professionalism of all the staff exceeds expectations...from the front desk to the staff in the back, I must mention Heather who was right by his side encouraging and comforting him during his procedure, the Dentist was also kid friendly and very detailed in his examination,the owner of the practice is always sharp and obseverate of all procedures done, he knows Joe by name and speaks to him directly each visit!!!!
R
3 months ago
Going to the dentist office is something I don't look forward to, but here the staff members greet you by name with politeness. Every one is very friendly and concerned about your comfort. Truly a great dentist office.
R
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I live in another state, but happily make the commute to Lantern Dental because I trust their expertise and sincerely enjoy their customer service.
K
3 months ago
Service
The actual service was great. They were nice and informative. But the counter to pay and check out was awful. I know I look 17 but I come from a background of healthcare and did not appreciate a charge on my account from over 4 years ago. I literally left upset because she was dry with me and was like that’s how insurance works. Little does she know, I processed insurance. My mother is a beneficiary that handles all insurance as well. You can’t play me like that. It’s going to come up as fraud. That’s how insurance works. Especially a service from so long ago. That would’ve been paid off due to us having the same insurance for over 5 years until this year. Also on the receipt it said my brothers name and not mines at the bottom. Lots of questions. No answers. Very pissed off with that. But the head dentist and staff were very sweet. I appreciate their kindness or else this review would’ve gotten no stars. Just because someone looks young or inexperienced don’t write them off as dumb. That’ll make anyone not want to deal with that. And she needed to correct her attitude.
S
4 months ago
Very good dentist. Good customer service.