Lantern Dental - DeSoto

Dentist

412 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today By Appointment

lanterndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Quality Service All Around
Good doctors, courteous personnel. Friendly, professional staff. Very welcoming, they make you feel at home. On busy days the waiting can be challenging, but such is life.
E
2 weeks ago
My family and I always have a pleasant experience when going to the dentist. They are very patient with my children and the dentist is super nice and friendly. I also like the text reminders about my appointments.
Y
1 month ago
Lantern Dental is awesome
I have been going to the Desoto location for some time now and every time I walk in the door I am greeted so friendly and warm by Porsha. The rest of the staff soon after greets you with warm and friendly hellos. The service is very good, very quick, the office is clean and just a great place to visit!!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with the staff at Latern Dental has been going well so far. Dr. Saheed is a very patient man. I need four tooth extractions and I have really long roots, so it took longer than expected. But they made sure I was comfortable and pain free, which I can finally say I am now😊
J
2 months ago
High Quality Services & Very Professional
I've been going to Lantern Dental for over 10 years, and they are awesome. I've never been disappointed.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service, Friendly reception, Doctor takes time to speak with you.
I've been going to Lantern Dental for over 10 years. The service I've received has been great. The staff is very professional and courteous and I would highly recognize this Dentist office. Location is a plus less than 5 minutes from home.
C
3 months ago
Professionals
Thanks to Latern Dental for a professional and a very efficient job cleaning my teeth. Happy holiday season to you and your family, Charles & Carolyn H
C
3 months ago
Professionals
Thanks to Latern Dental for a professional and a very efficient job cleaning my teeth. Happy holiday season to you and your family, Charles & Carolyn H
K
3 months ago
Dr. Saheed is the best!! He and his staff are very professional, patient and friendly.
L
4 months ago
This is the first time I've been to a dentists office in years. I was a very pleasant experience. The staff is very pleasant friendly as well as efficient. The receptionist remembered my name after coming in with my wife for her treatments. I had a cleaning today, and it was not nearly as bad as I thought it would. Going back for additional work in 2 weeks.