Lantern Dental - DeSoto

Dentist

412 E Pleasant Run Rd.

Desoto, TX 75115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lanterndental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High Quality Service/Professional
Love this dental office already and it is only my second time coming in. The staff are very friendly and professional. They treat you with care, and educate you on how to keep your mouth healthy/teeth clean. And they are the most inexpensive dental office I’ve ever visited.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff are Knowledgeable and professional. My third time in the Lantern Dental office. I had no complaints.
D
3 weeks ago
The experience I had today was wonderful. I really enjoyed talking to Holly. She was very professional and courteous. There need to be more like her.
T
3 weeks ago
One of the best Dentist's in the DFW area.
D
3 weeks ago
Quick and informative cleaning.
Hygienist was quick and very informative through out the cleaning.
V
3 weeks ago
Had drilling done for a cap today.
After diagnosis and paperwork I wanted the dentist to start work today. Wait-time was reasonable, despite such short notice. Kindness and A-1 professionals on every visit for 5 years.
F
1 month ago
Very professional and I was so comfortable!
I have always had good experiences with this dental office. The doctor is super professional and so is the staff. Everyone is friendly.
C
1 month ago
Unprofessional LIARS
Do NOT go to the Desoto location. I had an appointment at 5pm. I showed up on time. Lady at the front desk tells me she called me at 11am to reschedule my appointment but I didn't answer. I checked my voicemail AND my call history and their number was not there. Then she says she called and spoke to a woman on the phone who said she was Ms. Lowe and she told her she had to reschedule the appointment. The number she claims she called was my phone number 8 years ago. Meanwhile I haven't even been a patient there that long and never gave them that number. I asked her how did they call a number from 8 years ago, yet they have called me several times in the past on my current number AND have emailed me a couple of days ago to schedule my appointment? She lied and tried to say people change their info all the time. Again I asked, who changed my info to a number from 8 years ago. Also, the person who she claimed had to leave because of a sick child, was in the room across from where I was standing, cleaning the teeth of the person who signed in at 4:45 for their 5 pm appointment. This ghetto establishment is unprofessional and liars. Do NOT waste your time. I will DEFINITELY NOT be back. I had been warned about this low class place and should have listened. Don't trust them. Take your money elsewhere. These people wasted my time. I left work early to make it to the appointment. I was NOT late and did not deserve to be lied to as if I was stupid enough to believe the obvious bull cap she was telling. All she had to do was admit that they dropped the ball. She also could have emailed me. I still have the email I received from them on Feb. 11 to confirm my appointment. And the girl had the nerve to offer me a pass for work. I don't work a low class job where a work pass is needed. I told her I left work to inform her of how she wasted my time.
G
1 month ago
I highly recommend Lantern Dental ,I just had a root canal done and it was painless, they are very professional and very carrying , Dentist Solarin is the best Dentist i could recommend, I have been with him for many years ,and he will always be my Dentist ,I am blessed knowing him.
M
1 month ago
High quality service!!
I have been coming here for two years and I love everything about it. The receptionist as soon as you walk in greets you in a warming way. The assistants and dental hygienists do a great job of helping you and getting you situated so when the dentist comes in, it’s a quick easy process. The quality of work they perform as a team and individually is exceptional. I wish I knew everyone’s name because I would thank them all on here for a extraordinary job well done.