Lantzy Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1224 N Hwy. 377

Suite 211

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lantzychildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The best pediatric Dentist and staff
My kids look forward to the dentist, every time. If that doesn't say enough I don't know what does. The staff is professional but fun and very informative.
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
We recently took our two week old son for a lip/tongue tie consult. Dr. Lantzy and the staff were very personable and answered all of our questions. After the exam, we were able to do the procedure same day. Once the procedure was complete we were allowed all the time needed to calm and soothe our little one before having to leave the room. Hours after we left we got a phone call to follow up on our sons status. We were also given Dr. Lantzy’s personal phone number to call/text updates. We had a great experience and would recommend Dr. Lantzy and his staff! Our experience from check in to check out was great!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful practice!
Dr. Lantzy and his staff are skilled, competent, and friendly. My now 12-year-old has been going there since she was 18-months old. I highly recommend them for your child’s dentistry needs.
R
2 months ago
Great first dental experience for my 3yo
The dental hygienist and dentist did a great job keeping my son calm and happy during his very first appointment. My only complaint was that we waited 15 min past our appointment time to be taken back. Other than the short wait we had a good experience and my son said he had fun. Looking forward to seeing how he does at his 6 month check up.
N
2 months ago
Made my toddler feel so comfortable !
Lauren is amazing. She did my son's first cleaning and x rays today and made him feel so comfortable that he did AMAZING! Dr Lantzy is so great with the kids as well. Love this place!
K
2 months ago
My kids LOVE Dr Lantsy and his staff
My kids LOVE Dr Lantsy and his staff. Every time I walk in there office they all are SO welcoming and Dr Lantsy never makes me feel rushed takes every effort to explain every question I have
R
2 months ago
Great emergency care
We were in Texas for my kids spring break; when my son's tooth started hurting for two days. Dr. Lantzy immediately accomodated us and took care of my sons tooth which had signs of infection. We are so thankful of the care we got and my son was able to enjoy the rest of our vacation pain free......
D
2 months ago
Great Childrens Dentist
Courteous, professional, knowledgeable & is extremely good with kids.
L
2 months ago
Great with kids
Love love love Dr. Lantzy and his staff! From the front to the back they are all so friendly and kind. They tell my 4 year old everything they are doing. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
P
2 months ago
Always thoroughnd very friendly.