Lantzy Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1224 N Hwy. 377

Suite 211

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lantzychildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
We love dr Lantzy!
We’ve been seeing dr Lantzy for 4 yrs and have had nothing but great experiences! Rarely have to wait, friendly staff, and professional all around!
W
1 week ago
Trustworthy
Dr Lantzy is very easy to consult with on proper treatments. He is honest about potential outcomes and I trust his recommendations. He personally called the night of procedure to check on his patient. He and his staff are very responsive, friendly and helpful!
E
1 month ago
Professional & goes beyond my expectations!
The last time my daughter needed work done she had to be sedated so we were a little nervous about how she’d handle it this time without. Upon arrival she was very nervous & scared. Dr Lantzy & staff did a wonderful job in keeping her calm & talking to her throughout the whole process. There was no problems or complaints here. I am beyond impress & my child no longer has any fear about the dentist office! And on top of that, Dr Lantzy himself called us that evening to see how she was doing & wanted to tell her good job on being so brave. Highly recommend!!!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Visit
This is the first dentist my child has been to where they were able to clean his teeth and neither he or I had a total meltdown! They were great with my child and gave me some great advice on how to help my child with his dental health!
G
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist and staff
Dr Lanzy and all staff are great. They are very professional, kind and they have tons of patience!!!
N
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
Dr Lantzy and staff are wonderful with my girls. We’ve been in for routine cleanings as well as accidental tooth knock outs and I am always appreciative of the way they can calm the nerves and get the job done quickly (for both me and the kids!).
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience for my kids. The staff is very friendly.
N
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
Love everything about this staff. They are all so approachable and willing to answer any and all questions no matter how silly they are. Dr Lantzy is just AMAZING at what he does and is always so cheerful and helpful.
A
3 months ago
We had always have a great experience with Dr. Lantzy and all of his staff! They are so patient with our kids!
T
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
From checking in to being seen in the chair to the Dr. Experience everything at Lantzy Children’s Dentistry was amazing. The staff is super friendly and work so well with my little one. Dr. Lantzy is very thorough and patient. I highly recommend this office!!