Lantzy Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1224 N Hwy. 377

Suite 211

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lantzychildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Awesome, awesome service!
From our very first visit Dr. Lantzy and his staff were very nice. I never felt uncomfortable or rushed. He’ll answer any questions or concerns. We went to him as a referral for my toddler needing crowns on his teeth and I’m so glad we decided to go with him for the procedure. I was very nervous about the procedure but Dr. Lantzy and his staff reassured us that everything would be fine and told us how things would go step by step. It’s obvious how much he loves his job and kids. I will definitely come back when needed and recommend him to anyone that asks!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service , awesome experience as always
My kids have gone here forever. Never ever have we had any issues Great staff, Dr Lantzy is always so awesome. Professional , cheerful etc etc etc We love this place
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
T
2 weeks ago
Best service ever !
Dr Lantzy goes above and beyond to take care of his clients . My son broke a tooth bad at camp and I had to text him on his personal phone and send him pictures. He responded immediately with instructions on what to do and had me bring him in first thing in the morning where he rebuilt his front tooth and made it look like new . Couldn’t ask for a better dentist .
L
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service from Dr. Lantzey & his entire staff.
We have been coming to Dr. Lantzey since we moved here in 2013 and my have always liked coming here. As a protective mother I want my children happy and with a caring staff as well. Dr. Lantzey and his team are warm, friendly and know how to interact with children of all ages. They do a wonderful job!! Very happy coming here they are great people ! Thank you !!
C
1 month ago
First toddler visit
My 2 1/2 year old daughter had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Lantzy! He was very thorough in explaining everything to me & gentle with my daughter. The front office staff was helpful & very kind!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Fun!
My daughter is almost 6 and has been going to see Dr. Lantzy for over two years now. She always enjoys her time at the dentist - including when she had 3 cavities filled at once! The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and they all make the experience relaxing and fun for the kids. I highly recommend this practice for everyone and always make a point to tell others any chance I get!
T
2 months ago
Another great visit
I really wish I could have my teeth cleaned and maintained here too! My daughter was very upset having to go get her teeth cleaned today but the staff and dr Lantzy as always make her comfortable and she came out smiling. Thank you all!!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Lantzy is great Dentist.
All staff are very nice and pleasant.
J
3 months ago
The best pediatric Dentist and staff
My kids look forward to the dentist, every time. If that doesn't say enough I don't know what does. The staff is professional but fun and very informative.