Lantzy Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1224 N Hwy. 377

Suite 211

Roanoke, TX 76262

Open Today By Appointment

lantzychildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Fantastic Visit
This is the first dentist my child has been to where they were able to clean his teeth and neither he or I had a total meltdown! They were great with my child and gave me some great advice on how to help my child with his dental health!
G
6 days ago
Great Pediatric Dentist and staff
Dr Lanzy and all staff are great. They are very professional, kind and they have tons of patience!!!
N
6 days ago
Great pediatric dentist
Dr Lantzy and staff are wonderful with my girls. We’ve been in for routine cleanings as well as accidental tooth knock outs and I am always appreciative of the way they can calm the nerves and get the job done quickly (for both me and the kids!).
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience for my kids. The staff is very friendly.
N
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!!
Love everything about this staff. They are all so approachable and willing to answer any and all questions no matter how silly they are. Dr Lantzy is just AMAZING at what he does and is always so cheerful and helpful.
A
1 month ago
We had always have a great experience with Dr. Lantzy and all of his staff! They are so patient with our kids!
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
From checking in to being seen in the chair to the Dr. Experience everything at Lantzy Children’s Dentistry was amazing. The staff is super friendly and work so well with my little one. Dr. Lantzy is very thorough and patient. I highly recommend this office!!
K
1 month ago
Like always, they are very genuinely friendly and caring. Very thorough in everything! Love the way they make my son feel comfortable and explain everything to him. Most of all they make me as a mom feel comfortable in knowing that they understand my wishes and fears of the procedures for my son. I trust them. They let me be in the room with him through everything!
M
1 month ago
Fantabulous Dr and staff
Our son has been seeing Dr Lantzy for maybe 10 years Now, if not more, and we could not give high enough praises. From Check in to check out, his dental hygienists and assistants and Dr Lantzy himself. Everyone is always upbeat, helpful and very professional. #1 for me is to see the same staff still there, aside from some new faces, when we go in. You guys ROCK!!!! Keep it up!!!
B
2 months ago
Awesome experience
My son use to be scared to go to the dentist and would cry every time! But since we started here 2 years ago he loves going to the dentist! They are all very sweet and take great care of him!