Lanz Asssociates in Dentistry

Dentist

750 Washington Rd Ste 6-9

Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
I was in for my 6 month cleaning, Morgan (hygienist) and Dr. Matt were both great.
L
1 day ago
Excellent hygienist
I really liked Kathy and would like to be scheduled with her again.
G
3 days ago
Professional, thorough, and courteous.
B
7 days ago
Dr. Matt Lanz and his entire staff were very friendly, courteous, and professional. The quality of care I received was outstanding. Thank you for a great experience! I definitely recommend Lanz Associates in Dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional Service
Procedures were explained clearly. Staff is professional and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
6-month Cleaning
My Hygienist was Nancy. She is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. She always provides “tips” for improving oral hygiene and does so in a very kind manor.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality - respect for patient's past - fabulous care!
From the moment you walk in the door, Mary Beth (one of the receptionist is friendly, warm and welcoming). My dental hygentist (Morgan) was probably the best I've ever had. I hope to see her again. and the new associate dentist ( Dr. Carolyn Malzaha)) finished off the appointment with genuine care and professionalism. More than I can put in words, I appreciate their time, sincerity, and attention to the matter at hand.
A
1 month ago
High quality and professional service for sure
I have been a patient of Lanz Associates (started with Dr Roy) and now with Dr Matt and Andrea has been my hygienist for all this time. They are all very conscientious and courteous at the same time. I am very appreciative of them all.
G
1 month ago
friendly, professional and caring
good report on semi-annual cleaning and check-up with Janet
H
1 month ago
Great Experience! I highly recommend Lanz!!
I came to have a absessed tooth pulled. All of the staff were kind and helpful & their equipment was state of the art!!! If you need a tooth pulled or anything else done this is the place for you! I felt completely safe in their hands!!