Lanz Asssociates in Dentistry

Dentist

750 Washington Rd Ste 6-9

Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Hated the shot. Otherwise all seems good.
Thank goodness it was uneventful visit. I was taken with the new equipment. Very impressive! Soooo, I should expect the crown comes into your office an absolutely perfect fit. And I got to meet Jillian and Murphy. Joan Minsky
S
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This is a great dental office. The facilities are well maintained and the staff (hygienists and DMDs) are both friendly and very knowledgeable. I've never had a bad visit.
C
4 days ago
I was very well taken care of. Dr. Roy always gives me the best care. I would certainly recommend this practice. Thank you
P
2 weeks ago
This is the dentist office for me!
Visiting a new dentist after trusting another for 50 years can be frightening. Well, my fears were all for nothing. From the moment I stepped into the clean and nicely decorated office, the receptionist was so friendly and welcoming. Within a few minutes I met the dental hygienist: sincerely, a wonderful woman who quickly put my worries to rest. She was extremely efficient, professional and respectful of my feelings. After my cleaning I met Dr Lanz for the final check-up; although a quick visit, just enough to make me feel confident that my new dentist office is a good fit for me. I highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
Welcoming, professional and proficient
My most recent visit was for a regular cleaning and exam. I have been seeing Andrea for years and have always been impressed both with her skill and with her likability. She makes conversation easily which, in turn, keeps me at ease. I never dread my visits to Lanz Associates.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
Sue was great
J
1 month ago
Highest quality
Everything is great there
S
1 month ago
Great Check-up. Great People!
Andrea and Dr. Roy are excellent!! My practice for 35 years so far!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Thorough
Great experience as always at this place. The staff is so kind and seem to have a really joyful work environment. Nancy is the very best at what she does. She is AMAZING!
R
1 month ago
As always promtp courteous and friendly not to mention the actual dental works is first class!