Lanz Asssociates in Dentistry

Dentist

750 Washington Rd Ste 6-9

Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
It was great. Dr. Lanz and Mackenzie are terrific.
C
3 days ago
High quality service
Lanz dentistry always provides high quality service in a professional and friendly environment. It is great for both adults and young children.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, talented, great staff
Dr. Lanz and his staff are professional and welcoming. They not only do amazing work, but they make you feel comfortable and take the time to answer any and all questions you might have. I've found a dental practice for life!
D
2 weeks ago
Review
As usual a great experience. Especially joking around with Matt. Very professional and does quality work.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and thorough!
One of the things I love about going to Lanz Dental is the relaxed, friendly atmosphere. The staff is great, extremely thorough and professional. Couldn't ask for a better dental experience!
L
2 weeks ago
All aspects of care are attentive, professional, and superior! Immaculate facility, prompt service, and very affable staff!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
By far the best dental office that I've ever been too... Everyone was very nice, and informative of my questions. Very clean and professional! I would recommend this dentist to other customers! ***** 5 star rating for sure.
R
1 month ago
Thank you for fitting me in at such a short notice
My experience with Lanz Associates was wonderful as usual. I had lost a crown the day before, and Dr. Matthew Lanz agreed to fit me in his already busy schedule this morning. Everyone in the Lanz Office is very friendly and professional - the office staff, the dental assistant and of course, Dr. Lanz. My crown was reglued and I was on my way in 15 minutes!
J
1 month ago
Caring and excellent treatment
I have total confidence in Roy, Matt and all of the staff.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Roy great, always makes me feel welcome, very calming relaxed confident.