Lanz Asssociates in Dentistry

Dentist

750 Washington Rd Ste 6-9

Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
The VERY Best. I’ve been a patient of Dr Roy for 40plus years. He is a great dentist , an artist when it comes to crowns and bridges. Wonderful clean office to visit. Andrea is a great hygentist . I’ve learned so much from her. Dr Matt is following in his dad’s footsteps.
B
6 months ago
on time
Staff/Dr Matt Lanz is always friendly and smiling. I appreciate that they are efficient and there is rarely any waiting.
G
6 months ago
Absolutely the Best Experience Always
I have been going to Lanz Associates for around 25 years. Have had 2x to 3x a year cleanings, minor dental work and one crown (which was just replaced on this visit after 20 years - and yes, Dr. Roy did both the original and replacement - he is an artist!). All of the staff are so friendly and professional - it's always a good experience.
M
7 months ago
This morning (April 30) I had a very pleasant and excellent dental cleaning with Nancy with very positive commentary. Dr. Roy followed up with more positive comments. What a great way to start the day with a great dental report card grade!!! Thanks from Mickey Tehan
J
8 months ago
Great job and quick!
B
8 months ago
Cleaning
Nancy (the hygienist) is great. I really enjoy her pleasant attitude and certainly the level of care she provides. Thanks Nancy!
G
8 months ago
Timely re-cementing of crown
scheduled without a problem and accomplished in 15 min from time in the door to time out the door! Great service, as usual.
A
8 months ago
Fun!
I always enjoy going to Lanz Assoc. in Dentistry. They are excellent dentists with excellent hygienists and office staff. All work is done to perfection with passion. They all work with you so you have a healthy mouth. I’ll be back in exactly six months!
S
8 months ago
Great job as always.
S
8 months ago
Great Experience!
Went in for a routine cleaning and got a lot more info than I thought I needed. Happy that we found this place!