Lanz Asssociates in Dentistry

Dentist

750 Washington Rd Ste 6-9

Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 hour ago
Just the best!
Consistently great dental care in this office. Jan always does a thorough cleaning of my teeth in such a calm manner. I especially like the fact that she offers helpful tips for maintaining healthy gums and enamel. The atmosphere of the entire office is warm and welcoming. Keep up the good work, everyone!
M
4 days ago
Extremely high quality service
Always on time, always thorough, always pleasant , always extremely high quality service. No other place would come close.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and quality!
Andrea is amazing. Soooo friendly and she does a great job. Also explains things VERY well.
C
1 week ago
Excellent assessment
S
2 weeks ago
I LOVE Lanz Associates in Dentistry. The hygentists are wonderful and Dr. Matt has always been so helpful when I have questions or issues. He's always friendly, professional and shakes my hand every time he sees me. I like that personal touch. I have recommended this practice to many people. Thank you for making my experience so pleasant!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
As a new patient I was nervous! Everyone was really kind and personable. Gave me great information about everything they were doing among the others way. Nancy my hygienist was very friendly and helpful! She really knows her stuff and made my visit very pleasant.
C
3 weeks ago
Nancy is the BEST!!! She makes me feel so comfortable I feel like we're best friends. She is so professional in every way possible.
Always the best experience every time I go there. Dr/ Matt and a very high quality staff - it makes for such an pleasant environment. That's why I've been going there for so long. I have and will continue to recommend others to come to your practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent
K
4 weeks ago
Dr Lanz & his team are FANTASTIC!
Everyone in this office is so friendly and kind. This morning I accidentally forgot my appointment and the called with a reminder! They were quick to accommodate my schedule. Dr Lanz always explains what he will do before he begins and asks if I have questions. I could go on and on about saying good things about this dental office!
L
4 weeks ago
Always professional
Excellent dental group with professional staff. Andrea is the best !!