Lanz Asssociates in Dentistry

Dentist

750 Washington Rd Ste 6-9

Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Love them!
It’s always a pleasure. I moved to Ohio 5 1/2 years ago but still drive back quarterly to get my teeth cleaned. (Did I mention I love Nancy?) Dr. Roy and Dr. Matt are both fabulous! I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned and checked out!
L
5 days ago
New Patient
All the staff were incredibly friendly and personable. I've never had a dentist appointment where I felt the staff was so committed to quality and detailed work. I also felt like everyone was extremely knowledgeable and an expert at their job.
J
1 week ago
My experience with Lanz dentistry has been exceptional. Dr. Roy is wonderful and when I needed care immediately I was fit in even as a new patient. I feel I am getting the best of care with my examinations. You feel like one of the family.
B
1 week ago
great service!
I really love Lanz dental. The staff is always extremely friendly and does a great job.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional people with professional service
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Service in a Timely Manner
Excellent environment and great service. No waiting and procedure went quickly without any problems.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great visit today. Had a temp crown placed. Long visit, but the time flew by. Staff and Dr. Roy very professional and upbeat and they kept me very comfortable. Love this office!
A
4 weeks ago
Great Family Dentistry
Very friendly and professional! They do a great job making sure my daughter is comfortable with getting her teeth cleaned. Dr. Matt makes my 5 yo giggle, and she's not afraid of going to the dentist.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Matt
I forgot to mention Dr. Matt. He follows closely in his Dads footsteps. Dr. Roy and Dr. Matt are awesome! Both are so professional, competent and friendly. I could not imagine going elsewhere and I live 30 miles away. Hats off to them! Appreciate all they do!
P
1 month ago
Nancy was awesome! Always professional, contentious and friendly! Appreciate her work!