Lanz Asssociates in Dentistry

Dentist

750 Washington Rd Ste 6-9

Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
This morning (April 30) I had a very pleasant and excellent dental cleaning with Nancy with very positive commentary. Dr. Roy followed up with more positive comments. What a great way to start the day with a great dental report card grade!!! Thanks from Mickey Tehan
J
1 month ago
Great job and quick!
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
Nancy (the hygienist) is great. I really enjoy her pleasant attitude and certainly the level of care she provides. Thanks Nancy!
G
1 month ago
Timely re-cementing of crown
scheduled without a problem and accomplished in 15 min from time in the door to time out the door! Great service, as usual.
A
1 month ago
Fun!
I always enjoy going to Lanz Assoc. in Dentistry. They are excellent dentists with excellent hygienists and office staff. All work is done to perfection with passion. They all work with you so you have a healthy mouth. I’ll be back in exactly six months!
S
1 month ago
Great job as always.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Went in for a routine cleaning and got a lot more info than I thought I needed. Happy that we found this place!
J
2 months ago
Andrea is always efficient, helpful and exceptional.
D
2 months ago
Purdy Mouths
Dr Lanz and his staff gave me a purdy mouth....(cue banjos)........Merica!! Seriously though, everyone at Lanz dentistry is very knowledgeable and professional!! So go get yourself a purdy mouth.....you won't be sorry!!
T
2 months ago
Welcoming and Professional
We love Lanz Assoc. Everyone is so kind, welcoming, and professional. All the dental hygentists are super friendly. I have 4 kids, and they all feel comfortable there. It's extremely family oriented where they remember conversations from previous cleaning. They always encourage the kids and show them proper hygiene. Love it there!