Lanz Asssociates in Dentistry

Dentist

750 Washington Rd Ste 6-9

Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had my biannual cleaning and exam. As always, Nancy is so friendly and did a fantastic job. She throughly cleans my teeth, examines them and gives me encouragement and advise. I completely trust Nancy. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Her attention is totally focused on me the entire time I am there. Dr. Matt examines my teeth after Nancy is finished. Dr. Matt is always professional, very friendly & honest. I would recommend their office to everyone.
J
1 week ago
Great service as always!
T
2 weeks ago
Great appointment
Love everything about Lanz Dentistry. Modern and clean office and equipment. Friendly and professional staff. Morgan did a great job cleaning my teeth and providing tips on oral hygiene. Dr. Matt is the best.
S
2 weeks ago
Got an emergency appointment the same morning I called. Professional, expert care.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Matt and Staff top-notch
Friendly, caring staff--starting with Dr. Matt and all of his office.
J
4 weeks ago
Gentle Care
Andrea was my hygienist today. She did a thorough job, and not once did I feel any discomfort. Dr Matt has improved his chair side manner in the years since I have been a patient. Kudos to the Doctors and Staff at LAiD.
J
4 weeks ago
My visit today was really good. I enjoy the service I receive. Dr. Matt is a great dentist and has a great staff also.
L
2 months ago
Best hygienist ever
Morgan was awesome. She made me feel really comfortable and at ease during my appt. I was really nervous and she made me feel so much better
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service from the staff
Nancy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is very friendly and helpful. Doctor Matt has a great rapport with his patients, and we are very happy to have him as our dentist.
A
2 months ago
Quality Service
Thorough 4 month cleaning. Morgan was very conscientious. Gained informative and helpful hygiene tips! Pleasant environment.