Lanz Asssociates in Dentistry

Dentist

750 Washington Rd Ste 6-9

Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Always great!
Andrea is a very thorough hygienist and very pleasant too. My teeth and gums wouldn’t be as good as they are without her. It was a pleasure meeting the newest addition to the staff, Dr. Carolyn Molzahn. She’s an absolute delight!!
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr, Lanz is the best around! His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr, Lanz is the best around! His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!
J
6 months ago
Great experience, great staff!
Everything about the experience was perfect, I was warmly greeted and felt welcome from start to finish. Entire staff was friendly and professional, could not have picked a better place for my dental health care. So glad I found this dentist!
J
6 months ago
Fantastic office and staff
Dr. Matt and his team are wonderful. So professional and friendly, you feel comfortable and at ease in the office. The space is great, parking out front, text reminders for appointments make this office great!
M
6 months ago
Fantastic well managed practice, relaxing environment, extensive professional service, friendly staff, convenient location and parking,
My recent appointment was for a routine dental cleaning with Nancy. Nancy is a gem. She is the most professional hygienist I had ever experienced in roughly 60 years of going to the dentist. She is gentle, professional and informative. Her caring approach and friendly personality is patient centered, creating such a relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend Nancy for your dental hygienist appointments. She makes a trip to the dentist easy and stress free.
L
6 months ago
Andrea is always a professional and I look forward to genuine concern for my dental health.
J
6 months ago
I was taken on time. Everyone in the office is very friendly. Nancy does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is gentle but thorough. She is always so nice too. I always enjoy our conversation. Like catch up with a long time friend. Dr Matt is wonderful. He's a great dentist and has a great personality. Been going there for many years and plan on going for many more.
J
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!
My 12 year old is extremely fearful of needles and had to get cavities filled. He explained everything to my son showed him the drill and he calmly sat through the whole procedure. Dr Matt was really amazing with him!
C
7 months ago
Excellent as always
Sara as well as Dr Matt always provide the highest level of service, are personable and kind. I highly recommend both for adults and children!