Lanz Asssociates in Dentistry

Dentist

750 Washington Rd Ste 6-9

Pittsburgh, PA 15228-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
6-month Cleaning
My Hygienist was Nancy. She is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. She always provides “tips” for improving oral hygiene and does so in a very kind manor.
P
8 months ago
High quality - respect for patient's past - fabulous care!
From the moment you walk in the door, Mary Beth (one of the receptionist is friendly, warm and welcoming). My dental hygentist (Morgan) was probably the best I've ever had. I hope to see her again. and the new associate dentist ( Dr. Carolyn Malzaha)) finished off the appointment with genuine care and professionalism. More than I can put in words, I appreciate their time, sincerity, and attention to the matter at hand.
A
8 months ago
High quality and professional service for sure
I have been a patient of Lanz Associates (started with Dr Roy) and now with Dr Matt and Andrea has been my hygienist for all this time. They are all very conscientious and courteous at the same time. I am very appreciative of them all.
G
8 months ago
friendly, professional and caring
good report on semi-annual cleaning and check-up with Janet
H
8 months ago
Great Experience! I highly recommend Lanz!!
I came to have a absessed tooth pulled. All of the staff were kind and helpful & their equipment was state of the art!!! If you need a tooth pulled or anything else done this is the place for you! I felt completely safe in their hands!!
M
8 months ago
Always a great experience
Matt and his team are the best in the business.
L
9 months ago
Excellent information provided - before, during, and after tooth extraction
Having a tooth removed is never a 'nice' experience. But Dr. Caroline provided very good information about why the tooth had to be removed, what to expect during the extraction, and how to take care of my mouth for the next week. Thank you!
T
9 months ago
excellent care
My experience could not have been better
L
9 months ago
Time Well Spent
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff.
K
9 months ago
Review of Lanz Associates in Dentistry
I always have a great experience at Lanz Dentistry. Unfortunately, I have medical issues, but Dr. Lanz and the staff always make sure I am comfortable. I have been to other dentists who do not take the time and effort to accommodate my situation. I would recommend Dr. Lanz to one and all.