Laraway Family Dentistry

Dentist

114 Vision Park Blvd., Suite 200

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Best dentist practice in town!
My whole family has been going to Laraway for the last 5 years. Every single time I go there I leave with a smile on my face. All the staff is super nice and friendly. I never have to wait longer than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Mike and Dr. Joanna are exceptionally knowledgeable and really take the time to explain everything in full detail and make you feel comfortable. They do all kinds of dentistry procedures, so it’s a one stop shop with them. I would never go to any other dentist practice than them because there simply isn’t anybody better than them.
D
9 months ago
You will experience quality and professional service with Laraway Dentistry. First time in my life I do not dread going to the dentist.
C
9 months ago
Great experience
The staff was polite & efficient. The business was easy to find. I didn't have a long wait, (thankful they weren't double-booked.) Shawna gently & patiently cleaned my teeth, pausing when I needed to take a break. Dr Laraway consulted for a few minutes, going over the X-rays & my concerns.
R
10 months ago
Great place
I had really awful pain in my mouth and I was able to be fit in on the same day. Great staff!
M
10 months ago
Great,great,great!!! Very professional and detailed.
L
10 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent facilities, professional service. Highly recommend Doctor Laraway.
D
10 months ago
Latest Technology, Ease of Getting Appointments, Extremely Personable Staff
Dr. Mike and Dr. Asha and the entire staff are so personable and professional. I love the fact that they have the latest in technological advances with the equipment they use. I have always been able to get appointments when needed. I highly recommend Laraway Family Dentistry.
T
10 months ago
Excellent
As always a wonderful visit!
M
10 months ago
The service is very professional and friendly
I truly trust the professionalism of my Doctors and the whole crew.
J
11 months ago
Great level of quality service. Wonderfully friendly staff. Very Competent, professional, knowledgeable Doctors/Dentists. I'm very happy with my experience here.