Laraway Family Dentistry

Dentist

114 Vision Park Blvd., Suite 200

Shenandoah, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

larawayfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great dentist
I've gone to Laraway for multiple procedures within my teeth, including cleanings and wisdom teeth extraction. The staff there are very thorough in their explanations of procedures and also very friendly. The only thing I would speak negatively on is the fact that after I got my wisdom teeth extracted, I could not have any medication until the next day. The procedure itself was wonderful, very little pain afterwards but after 3-4 hours the pain medication that administered began to wear off and now I will have to wait until tomorrow to take anything. Overall I am very pleased with the procedure and with this dentist office overall. Will continue to come here and will recommend to anyone!
C
5 days ago
Professional and Very Friendly
A co-worker recommended me and I am grateful. Great staff!
A
1 month ago
Great Listeners
Constantly referring to LFD on NextDoor. Doctors and staff listen to concerns and work within those parameters to provide good service.
N
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Mike & Asha are fantastic professionals.
B
1 month ago
Great service, always friendly and pleasurable.
Although going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, My experiences at LFD are quite pleasant.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I've been with Laraway for 3 years now and I love it! The staff are so sweet and genuine.
A
3 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly
Everyone at Laraway was great to us. My 6yo son knocked out a tooth and tore up his gums yesterday and they were able to get us an early appointment this morning. We were expecting oral surgery to be required but Dr. Laraway assured us that the adult teeth were intact and that the gums would heal on their own. We would have been the easiest marks for an unscrupulous practice trying to sell us care we didn't need. Instead, everyone reassured us and made the visit quick and painless. We've previously come here for dental work my wife needed and all our care has been fantastic. Highly recommend this practice.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, fast, and concerned about the pain level
Over the years I have had several good dentists. In my opinion the Doctors and staff at Laraway Family Dentistry seem to have taken professionalism to a higher level. I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
High quality service, friendly and informative. My pleasure having the best dentist.
B
4 months ago
Overall great dentist
I found Laraway Family Dentistry to provide great service in all areas. They have a great administrative staff and knowledgeable dental personnel. I really appreciate the information given at each visit...they seem to be up-to-date on what's going on in dentistry today.