Largo Bright Smiles

Dentist

10484 Campus Way S

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

largobrightsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Love this office
R
3 days ago
The best treatment possible.
Duan is so much more than a dental hygienist. She is so warm and friendly and very caring always. Dr. Salob is the best, a man more than a dentist, one of genuine concern with such a special essence. My dentist for quite a few years and glad of so.
T
1 week ago
Excellent service
G
2 weeks ago
As always, high quality service.
W
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
I had my six month checkup and cleaning. I had a very nice experience.
R
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to spend time with Dr. Salob.. Myra was gentle and efficient.
C
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality Service
I am a long-time patient at this office. All of the staff are professional and friendly. They all provide top quality service from the moment you enter the office door. Today I received a painless filling from Dr. Taylor and my husband had his six-month visit with Mary. It is always a pleasant visit when we come here.
K
1 month ago
I am a long time patient. The doctors and staff are the best. My teeth are in excellent health because of the care and advice given to me whichI always follow.
D
2 months ago
Large Bright smiles is one of the best I've ever experienced.... They've brought me a long way and are always very professional and friendly
F
2 months ago
Say Cheese
Dr. Taylor is always professional and asks how I'm doing. He also educates you about oral care and maintenance. Staff is always pleasant and efficient, I highly recommend Dr. Taylor...