Largo Bright Smiles

Dentist

10484 Campus Way S

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

largobrightsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Great staff from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists... I have been going for over 20 years.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality of Service
I am so pleased with Dr. Lapeyrolerie as well as the other staff. She replaced 3 fillings and I barely felt any discomfort. She has such a gentle touch and a pleasing personality that you almost forget she is working in your mouth. I would highly recommend her and the other dentists in the office.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I have been a patient at Largo Bright Smiles for many years. I am always so very pleased at how clean the office is and how professional, but friendly and personable, the staff are. My dentist is Dr. Lapeyrolerie ... I absolutely adore her and my dental technician for many reasons, but my experience this past Tuesday really took the cake! I recently changed insurances to save money on premiums while completing my doctoral program. I made an appointment for a routine check-up, but unbeknownst to me, my new insurance company does not consider x-rays to be "preventative care". I was expecting to pay an exorbitant amount of money out-of-pocket for this service. However, the staff at Largo Bright Smiles made sure I was accomodated as much as possible. This gesture really warmed my heart. It's not often you find medical professionals who have successfully built a culture around providing 5-star patient care!! I highly recommend Largo Bright Smiles every time I come in contact with someone looking for a new dentist. Continued blessings to you all!! 😊
R
4 weeks ago
Professional Service, Reliable & Caring
I love going to Largo Bright Smiles for my Dental work. The office is immaculate, friendly staff, great service from the doctor staff. The Doctor makes sure that you have a full understanding & feel comfortable with the service being performed or to be performed. They are organized & very helpful with assistance with payment. I highly recommend this Dental office.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful. Never fell like I'm rushed. They are there to listen and help you with your dental problems and always give good advise. I highly recommend Largo Bright Smiles.
A
2 months ago
Very Pleasant
The staff at the front desk and Dr. Taylor was so awesome during my visit today. I was a little nervous/tense but Dr. Taylor and his assistant were very calming throughtout my bonding procedure. My bond looks great!
D
2 months ago
The office is very clean, the staff is awesome and if you're looking for a great cleaning, Dionne is excellent. Also Dr. Lapeyrolerie is very patient and kind.
W
2 months ago
Best dentist ever !
I normally don't like dentist but dr. Lap and her team are amazing! I would highly reccomend them to anybody. My entire family goes there. I drive 45 minutes through traffic just to get a checkup. You can't go wrong here!!!!
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommend, Outstanding Service, Best Drs and Hygienist's
I drive over 1 hour for my appointments to attend Dr. Salob Office but it's the quality of service that I have always received over the year's that has kept me coming back. The Office is always clean and tidy. The Staff is always friendly. From 1994 when I've lived 15 mins away, I moved across country, and now 1 hour away I continue to return. His service is above and beyond all others.
V
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Accomodations
Very flexible and great service! I mistakenly wrote the time of my appointment down wrong, so I was 30 minutes late. They were very gracious about seeing me anyway, which was such a blessing. Excellent dental work and service. I love Dr. Lap! I've been going to Largo Bright Smiles for almost 20 years and I'm definitely satisfied.