Largo Bright Smiles

Dentist

10484 Campus Way S

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Open Today By Appointment

largobrightsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
I love bright smiles!! Been going there for several years from Baltimore. I have always received great service!!
B
4 days ago
Exceptional Dental Group (all DDS's and all Staff)!!
This Dental Group is exceptional in professional dental care (Dr. Lap), admin Desk Staff and Dental Support Staff (Mary) and overall caring, sharing and warmth!! I recommend to all. Atmosphere is low key, calm and soothing. We have been with Largo Bright Smiles for at least 5 years or slightly more and with Mary, Dental Hygienist, at least 20 years or slightly more.
S
6 days ago
Dr. Lap is not only a great dentist, she makes SURE you are comfortable as possible, She has become our family dentist not because of the reasonable price but because her smile is as great as her service. We love her and the best dentist ever for our family
D
6 days ago
Professional Friendly Service with on time appointments
I LOVE Largo Bright Smiles! Dr. Lap and her staff are the best! Always on time appointments and service with a smile. Everyone ensures your concerns and needs are addressed during your visit. Cost are very reasonable. The bottom line is and always has been to make sure your dental needs have been addressed so that you can truely leave with that Bright Smile!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and competent dental office
My visit at Largo Bright Smiles on yesterday was pleasant and most of all pain-free. The hygeniest was very professional yet friendly. Dr. Taylor was through and explained the issues that he saw and how I should address them. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a highly professional and competent dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Friendly, professional, quality care and I appreciate the fact that I never have to wait long at all to be seen. Dr. Lap is a phenomenal dentist and truly cares about her patients.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lap Is An AMAZING DENTIST
Dr. Lap has been our family dentist for over 10 years. Her technique and skills are amazing. Throughout the years, she has provided top notch service each and every visit! She is a true asset to the community I give her my highest professional and personal recommendation. Although we live in Washington D.C., we travel to her practice in Upper Marlboro for all our dental needs. When you've found the best it's hard to settle for less! The staff at Bright Smiles is professional, the wait times are short, and you truly leave your appointment as if you're family.
J
2 weeks ago
Good dentist for the entire family...
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
I've been coming to this practice for several years. The staff is very kind and Dr. Taylor is gentle and does an excellent job. I would highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
A Must Have Dental Provider
I can’t say enough about the service and personal relationship provided. I didn’t like going to the dentist but Dr. Shalob changed that for me. Both my wife and I value the professional inaction that the entire office provides!