Largo Bright Smiles

Dentist

10484 Campus Way S

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

largobrightsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Consistently great
Forty years a patient. Always taken on time. Staff is always professional, friendly,and competent. Doctor Salob is terrific.
S
3 days ago
I have been going to bright smiles for at least 15 years. I love the care and professionalism that is always shown during my dental treatments. Excellent service!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Had a cracked crown & the jagged edges from the porcelain was cutting into my tongue which I experience slight bleeding. Was afraid to even chew on the side of the cracked crown. Called dentist & he was able to fit me in. After the procedure I felt 100% better & was able to chew on that side again. Thank you Dr. Salob and the Largo Bright Smiles staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Painless fillings
You read that right. Got my teeth drilled and didn't feel a thing. They have their anesthetic game down very well.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
Great service and friendly staff. Dr Taylor is awesome
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I absolutely love this office! I have been a patient since March 2001 and I have not regretted one moment! As a matter of fact I had my appt early this morning, and still got to work in good time! The entire staff is to be commended for their friendly and professional care! Special thanks to Mary, LaShawn, and Dr Taylor for your warmth and compassion! Please stay put!!!😁
C
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience everyone was professional..
T
4 weeks ago
Great service!!
W
1 month ago
Outstanding. As always
T
2 months ago
Largo Bright Smiles
Great hygienists and dentists.