Largo Bright Smiles

Dentist

10484 Campus Way S

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

largobrightsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent High Level Dental Service
I’ve been a patient with Largo Bright Smiles for 15 years and would recommend anyone new in the Upper Marlboro area to contact the office for an appointment. The staff is always pleasant, courteous and business savvy professional. Dr. Lapeyrolerie takes great pride in her patients with following up when you’ve experienced any type of off-site dental treatment (example: root canals and tooth extractions) Highly Recommend seeing Da’Wan as your dental hygienist for amazing teeth cleaning!!
N
1 week ago
Great hygienists and dentists
I have been going for many years and am very satisfied. The hygienists are thorough, professional and give helpful advice. Dr. Salob is the dentist I usually see, and he is wonderful; but I had a good appointment with Dr. Taylor also.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service with A1 professionalism
As always, the personnel at Largo Bright Smiles is extremely professional with the warmest of touch. I always feel like I’m visiting with family when I go there. Mary and Dawn never fail to make you feel comfortable and always give out very positive information. I’ve been coming here for at least 30 years. Dr. Salob has assembled a top-notch practice. The entire staff is A1 in my opinion!
G
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and excellent service.
I had a good experience at the Largo Bright Smiles location.I would recommend this location to all. I use to live 10 minutes away, now I travel all the way from Delaware.
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentists at this location!
They're friendly and competent.
V
4 weeks ago
Top Rated
I have been coming to the dental practice for over 30 years. I started out with Dr. Salob and transitioned to Dr. Taylor. I am very pleased and would recommend this dental practice to any and everyone. These professional dentists will definitely take care of you and you will leave the office thoroughly pleased with the service you received.
R
1 month ago
Professional; Knowledgeable; caring
I was referred to Dr. Lap by one of my best friends. I love her spirit! She is honest, sincere, knows her craft, and knows what she is good at and what she is not. She does not try to do everything herself. She will refer you to a specialist if she needs to.
W
1 month ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr. Taylor is an excellent dentist and I have seen quite a few in my 60+ years. He's always professional, caring and explains what he's doing in ways that are easily understood. I especially appreciate this quality. I had bridge work done twice and I am very pleased with his work. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor.
S
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, caring
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and I’ve never wanted to go anywhere else. Not only are the dentists, hygienists, and staff professional and curtious, they are also very knowledgeable about the state of the art of the dentistry field. I trust them implicitly.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Lap
Dr. Lap is the most professional Dentist I have ever seen. She keeps me informed of what procedures she is about to perform. She is simply the best.