Largo Bright Smiles

Dentist

10484 Campus Way S

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

largobrightsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Excellence
I and my husband have been customers for many years, always a presence of warm and friendly attendance, patient and curious to all patients.
C
3 weeks ago
Front desk
Front desk staff is interestining. Climate changes once taken to the back everyone is great!
E
3 weeks ago
Recent visit is better than my previous visit in regards to the doctor who did the check up ,evaluation and recommendations.
My experience with my recent visit is very much better than the previous.
S
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been extremely satisfied with the dental services proved by Dr. Taylor. He is always professional, thorough in his care, and has always engages his patients. Dr. Taylor and Dr. Salob has serviced our parents for more than ten years and now our adult children receive their dental care there as well. Great staff from the front desk and throughout the entire office. Special thanks to our dental hygienist, Mary!
M
1 month ago
Terrible front office staff
I wouldn’t recommend anyone to go here. The front office staff is inefficient, rude and dishonest. Multiple times they submitted authorization for dental work incorrectly to my insurance company. I had to keep calling them to ensure the correct items were submitted. They do not follow up with insurance as other offices do, you as the patient have to keep calling them and then calling your insurance. The last appointment I made there, when I called my insurance company they informed me that the dental office sent this same exact incorrect information over there for authorization was denied. When I informed the office of this they blamed me and charged me a $75 fee for cancelling my appt, when I had already spoken with them days before about the same issue, letting them know I could only get the work done if covered by insurance. The dentist I saw there Dr. Lap was very nice and professional however when I requested to speak with her about this issue, my calls were never returned.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care
My husband and I have been a patient for years. We have always received the best care. The staff is so professional and they make you feel at home. Dr. Taylor is an excellent dentist. He is courteous, professional and very good at explaining what procedures he recommends and why. I love Largo Bright Smiles.
C
1 month ago
Good for decades
I have been a patient here for 2 decades and can say the quality of service has never flagged. The staff are friendly and professional, always ready to provide advice and good service. I highly recommend Largo Bright Smiles.
S
1 month ago
Exceptionally Qualified Professionals!!!
I have been going to Largo Bright Smiles for a few years now and they are the most wonderful people to deal with. The entire staff is professional, courteous, pleasant, and helpful. Dr. Lap and Mary are very thorough and gentle. I would recommend both of these beautiful women in a heartbeat. As a matter of fact, I have 😀.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care, friendly and courteous staff
Largo Bright Smiles has been my dentist for several years. I’ve received excellent care at reasonable prices. I’ve never had to wait for more than a few minutes to be seen, the dentists, hygienists, and clerical staff have all been attentive and courteous. I would gladly recommend them to a friend or neighbor.
S
2 months ago
Highly qualified Dentist and dental technicians
Been going to Largo Bright Smiles for at least 20 years. Had good checkups and not so good checkups. When I had a bad report (i.e, needed fillings, crowns, etc.) the staff (Dentist and technician) were very honest with me on what needed to be done; and after I would return for the work and completed, I was very pleased with the results. If you have any questions they will usually answer to your satisfaction or least point you in the right direction. The best words to hear after a periodic cleaning is - see you in 6 months.