Largo Bright Smiles

Dentist

10484 Campus Way S

Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

largobrightsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great Service
They have been taking care of my family for over 9 years. The staff is exceptional and friendly.
D
1 week ago
My Wefnesday Morning...
I love my Dentist..Dr. Taylor. Him and the staff always makes my visits, feels like visiting family, in a good way. 💯
B
1 week ago
There is no better place for dental work . Mary and Dr Taylor are the best. Also there reception employees.
E
1 week ago
I have never met with such an awesome team. They were very hospitable and professional in their job. Even though I was a little disappointed when I walked in because my information couldn’t be located in their system anymore, i left fully satisfied.
D
1 week ago
Great dental office
I have been a patient for over 13 years and the dentists are very professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Anytime I had work to be done, they always explained the procedures and cost. Dr. Taylor has a great demeanor and always provides excellent service.
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist office
I've going to this dentist office for over 10 years the best no long wait, they explain everything to you so you won't be confused. Very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring
I appreciate how calm Dr. Taylor is, and that he takes the time to explain what he is doing and why he is doing it. I feel less anxious.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, and caring
I have had nothing but good experiences here! I am very pleased with their dental care.
K
2 weeks ago
The care given is tops. The entire staff is professional and sincere about the patient. I am very satisfied with Bright Smiles. I have been a patient for many years.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service
Awesome bottom line